Sajid_Rana Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Pakistani cricketers seem to have the mental toughness of a 2 day old newborn. :phehehe: Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though.
FischerTal Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though. and yet they failed to reach 183 against south africa(king of chokers) in their de-facto home, losing 6 wickets for 17 runs. :hehe: Remind us again why you cant play in Pakistan? :hmmm:
GrandMasterSaxy Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 That's the problem with Pakistani fans...they try to hide the weaknesses by boasting on their past glories. It's almost a year but they dont stop talking about it...did you forget the one sided affair in Champions Trophy ? Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though.
NameGoesHere Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Hello schadenfreude, you feel so good. :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
spiron Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though. Oh yes. That is why we saw what happened throughout the Champion's trophy. Aapki nabaad team ne sare matches itne style me jeetey ki itihaas rach diya. Ek se ek score nikal rahe thay pak team ki side se. Remind me again how many matches ur 'mentally tough' team won and what was the highest score there? That's the problem with Pakistani fans...they try to hide the weaknesses by boasting on their past glories. It's almost a year but they dont stop talking about it...did you forget the one sided affair in Champions Trophy ? They cling on to any 'tinka' they can find. One series victory ki mileage itni bhayankar nikalti hai ki unki khood ki team ko yakeen nahi hota ki they are THAT good.
CSK Fan Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Sometimes I feel Indian team intentionally loses all these kit ply cups etc, to the Pakistanis just to prevent them from making big changes in the team. This is also why we have periodically refreshed careers of players like Kamran, Butt etc. otherwise their career would have been long over. And Pakistani fans are so glad with beating India they overlook that their has not won anything of note for a long long time
game_changerr Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 ^^^^war are you talking abt,,,they have recently won 92 world cup ....
Executioner Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Will be honest Pakistan fans have this obsession with thar one off victory in India. In reality, its India who has had the better of Pakistan. Asia Cup 2012, world T20 and Champions trophy People need to get down to earth. It's kind of like how Bangladesh keeps on bringing about the phainty we delivered to India in the 07 WC though we all accept that India are definitely better than us by a "Considerable margin" This has to do with the rivalry and jealousy. India has everything, Pakistan are unfortunate to miss out on home advantage. They also keep talking about how BPL is a minnow league yet so many T20 specialist came.over to play in our.league. This does not apply to most Pakistanis. There are several of them fans that keep bringing about baseless stuff.
Asim Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: (for next match)
Laaloo Posted November 1, 2013 Author Posted November 1, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: (for next match) stop ruining my threads
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though. congrats. when was this?
rahulrulezz Posted November 1, 2013 Posted November 1, 2013 We recently lost to Pakistan at home by 2-1. I wudnt make fun of them for their mental toughness. Other than Australia, no other team cud touch at our own den. I understand that this thread is there for some fun but lets not degrade or make it dirty
randomGuy Posted November 2, 2013 Posted November 2, 2013 We recently lost to Pakistan at home by 2-1. I wudnt make fun of them for their mental toughness. Other than Australia, no other team cud touch at our own den. I understand that this thread is there for some fun but lets not degrade or make it dirty Openers from that team - sehwag and gambhir have been replaced. Hoping that yuvraj will also be ousted soon for some youngster once again. This suggests that India should have proper selection and not give too much rope to nonperforming players esp. seniors who are bad fielders too and who if you take in 15member squad, often feel bound to play in main 11 to not offend them.
CSK Fan Posted November 2, 2013 Posted November 2, 2013 We recently lost to Pakistan at home by 2-1. I wudnt make fun of them for their mental toughness. Other than Australia, no other team cud touch at our own den. I understand that this thread is there for some fun but lets not degrade or make it dirty See, this is the difference. After that loss, we made many changes and have moved on. We defeated them in CT and went on to win the tournament. (I won't even bring up the pitches their where even 200 was not reached be either team) On the other hand, people like Junaid are hyped based on that series and that series win is used as an excuse by Pak fans to pardon every other loss after that. Entire player's reputation and careers are Indian centric
Crookbond Posted November 2, 2013 Posted November 2, 2013 Pakistan batsmen definitely have the mental toughness level you are talking about. Same amount of mental toughness was enough to beat mentally tough Indian batsmen at home though. I recall that thy couldn't chase 160 odd runs.
StriKe Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Pakistan pure entertainment team :rofl::rofl::rofl:
Sid Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 Always well worth watching Poyz matches till the end :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
adi B Posted November 8, 2013 Posted November 8, 2013 pakis :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: black cat :hatsoff: