FischerTal Posted May 24, 2013 Author Posted May 24, 2013 More dirt on Rat.......:clap: yes Rat bhai :finger:
Detonator Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Vindoo claims that Meiyappan used him as a front for betting. And that Meiyappan lost over 1 crore Rs. Another one of his claims is that Meiyappan himself was aware of the fact that Vindoo was in touch with bookies, and hence Meiyappan used Vindoo as a front. Meiyappan was involved in betting which is also illegal. Probably the only reason that Mumbai Police are following up on Meiyappan is that they have call records/ corroborative evidence in the case. The fact that Meiyappan is awol and is delaying with the investigation means that there is something that he has to hide/take care of. Mumbai Police only wanted to question him, not place him under judicial custody. For an owner of an enterprise to bet in matches involving that very enterprise is always sows the seeds of doubt whether or not he's trying to unduly influence the matter. A good analogy would be insider trading. Its no different than fixing. Yes, I fully agree madam :hatsoff: I want these criminals out of our team as much as everyone do
FischerTal Posted May 24, 2013 Author Posted May 24, 2013 but to be serious, what a shame to have vindoo as son for someone as legendary as dara singh.
asterix Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I always suspect Bhajji's 5 wides per over.... But that could be his natural bowling...
velu Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 You are making a serious acusation on fellow AVKC member i am a founder member of AVKC :nervous:
Detonator Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I only abuse those who don't discuss live but come back and post next day when every thing is over... :giggle: Look maybe tomorrow there could be possibility that some MI players and officials get implicated.. My stand will be the same.. Winning and losing IPL doesn't matters to me much... Looks like the possibility of MI players came today itself :giggle: MUMBAI: Vindu Dara Singh has told Mumbai police that he knew several players but was close to Virat Kohli, Harbhajan Singh, and Manpreet Gony. Gony, who now plays for Kings XI Punjab, played one-dayers for India while he was with Chennai Super Kings in 2008. Police said they are yet to come across anything that links the three players to Vindu's betting racket. Vindu also revealed the names of Bollywood celebrities who bet on IPL matches. He acted as a middleman, placing bets on their behalf with bookies. He said he came in contact with the betting syndicate several years ago through a friend, Anand Saxena, who introduced him to Ramesh Vyas and Shobhan Mehta, both big bookies. He got to know Sreesanth through Ajit Chandila and some Delhi-based bookies. Seriously, Bhajji may be a sh!tty bowler now, it's a remote chance that he will involve in fixing.
Detonator Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 but to be serious' date=' what a shame to have vindoo as son for someone as legendary as dara singh.[/quote'] +1
rkt.india Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Do you really believe in SIT? Police investigation wont bring anything too. They will start fighting with each other to take credit.
rkt.india Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 How do you know? Maybe CSK has been fixing IPL...Srini can do anything for his team and this is his last term and would like CSK to win... Don't know what happens to CSK after he goes... By this do you mean to say every team and players have done fixing to lose against CSK likes of MI in qualifier too?
asterix Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 By this do you mean to say every team and players have done fixing to lose against CSK likes of MI in qualifier too? Fixing can be done in many ways. Altering pitch to suit your teams strengths. Fixing umpires... And yes getting other players to fix too... It could be at higher level understanding too... Arrangement between the franchisees...
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Police investigation wont bring anything too. They will start fighting with each other to take credit. Niether SIT. Le us just enjoy the show
rkt.india Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Niether SIT. Le us just enjoy the show Enjoying is not what I want? I want a serious detailed thorough investigation.
Detonator Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Fixing can be done in many ways. Altering pitch to suit your teams strengths. Fixing umpires... And yes getting other players to fix too... It could be at higher level understanding too... Arrangement between the franchisees... Altering pitch to suit your teams strengths - Done by MI in wankade Fixing umpires... - One of the most blantant in MI vs KXIP. Woow!! Asad Rauf is just been fired from CT And yes getting other players to fix too - MI vs RR the game where fixing came to light. :giggle:
CSK Fan Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Altering pitch to suit your teams strengths - Done by MI in wankade Fixing umpires... - One of the most blantant in MI vs KXIP. Woow!! Asad Rauf is just been fired from CT And yes getting other players to fix too - MI vs RR the game where fixing came to light. :giggle: Which just means all of IPL is tainted. And all cup wins, whether CSK or RR are fraud
rkt.india Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Which just means all of IPL is tainted. And all cup wins' date=' whether CSK or RR are fraud[/quote'] I can never believe likes of MSD, SRT, RD, VVS, Viru, Kumble, etc. are involved in such things. Can you?
adi B Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Altering pitch to suit your teams strengths - Done by MI in wankade Fixing umpires... - One of the most blantant in MI vs KXIP. Woow!! Asad Rauf is just been fired from CT And yes getting other players to fix too - MI vs RR the game where fixing came to light. :giggle: so acc to u MI also cheat, so does CSK,all in all whole ipl is a farce
CSK Fan Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I can never believe likes of MSD' date=' SRT, RD, VVS, Viru, Kumble, etc. are involved in such things. Can you?[/quote'] No, but enough might to make the results null and void
adi B Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I can never believe likes of MSD' date=' SRT, RD, VVS, Viru, Kumble, etc. are involved in such things. Can you?[/quote'] kumble kaha se aa gaya,he retired way ago from ipl
asterix Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I can never believe likes of MSD' date=' SRT, RD, VVS, Viru, Kumble, etc. are involved in such things. Can you?[/quote'] MSD can and has been doing it long using Rhiti and pressurising other players to mend their ways if they want to have any future in Team India... Look what happened to Gauti after snatching one IPL title from Dhoni.. He's been hounded out of the team...