Anti-AVKC club

ok fair enough throw in the latest good anime you know and i shall become a member. Having said that S=G did also a lot of canvassing for me as did bulbul
bulbu is not member of avkc they did not accept him and sachin=god will come here soon :icflove: and about anime i told u name wait for 2 more weeks so season finishes :winky:
if i have to pick one of them right now for both odis and tests isnt kohli the only choice ? pujar has not even played odi for india :rofl: yeah but if u needed one captain for all formats right now which will be ur pick ? isnt kohli the only option?
abbey right now ka kya karega?Dhoni isnt going anywhere so soon.We can only talk about next captain.AVKC believes Pujara should play all formats and can be captain in future.his List A record is great too.selectors are dumb to not pick him yet

I am both happy and sad. I am happy to see people following my vision and fighting these hooligans. I am sad because the visionary who founded this great movement (me) has not been given any recognition by the OP.

both the visionary and founder are kaniyas. have pride in that :giggle:
Join us u will get ur due credit bro:two_thumbs_up:
You have stooped to the level of conspiring with the Crumbling Evil Chuski Empire!?:ohmy:.......bhai.....tujhse yeh umeed nahi thi.....:headshake:

When I joined ICF, the ESPA (Elite Spammers association) was headed by the legendary RoRo and Dhon_Zone. :hail: :hail: Now the top spammers are sabby and bulbul :wall: :wall:

I miss those days :sad: