zep1706 Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 Pakistanis in UK :facepalm: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/cricket/article-2339159/Champions-Trophy-2013-South-Africa-v-Pakistan-marred-fighting-stands.html
Jersey #10 Posted June 10, 2013 Author Posted June 10, 2013 Pakistanis in UK :facepalm: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/cricket/article-2339159/Champions-Trophy-2013-South-Africa-v-Pakistan-marred-fighting-stands.html you really can't expect better from them :haha::haha::haha::haha:
Fontaine Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 Is India the only subcontinent team so far to score more than 250?
CSK Fan Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 ya it seems like..at this stage.Anyway learn to be like true indians..don't make fun of their failure. we need to concentrate on our success What the hell is a true indian?
Fontaine Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 What the hell is a true indian? He means native americans dude. :) I know he's not stupid enough to be on an Indian Cricket site telling other Indians how to be true Indians. That would just be stupidity.
bulbul Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 Nice of you but I'm afraid a 99% side got to b generalized :(( check urself out this forum alone... :hehe:
zumi Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 pathetic batting line-up, two games now they have struggled to get close to 200 I reckon even if you set Pakistan 150 to win, they choke in their chase.
Rob9 Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 Nice of you but I'm afraid a 99% side got to b generalized :(( check urself out this forum alone... ab woh nahi pata yaar.im new to this forum.i live in middleast..ive pakistani friends so maybe that's one reason
Detonator Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 :hahaha: :hahaha: :hahaha: Pakistan :hehe: :hehe: :hehe:
BeautifulGame Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 Is India the only subcontinent team so far to score more than 250? 250:hysterical: U set too high standards for boiling power house.Padosis and Lankas havent even reached 200 yet :hysterical:
Fontaine Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 This has got to be a first for Pakistan. Usually they get knocked out in tournaments when India beat them. Now, India have knocked them out before they even have the toss.
CSK Fan Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 India is the first team to qualify for semis. No one is commenting on that?
Fontaine Posted June 11, 2013 Posted June 11, 2013 India is the first team to qualify for semis. No one is commenting on that? Not really. It's hard to take your eyes from the train wreck that is the Pakistan Team in the Champions Trophy. Did I say train wreck, I meant predator drone strike. :--D