FischerTal Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 Where is today's match thread :idunno: Detolungi made it....
diga Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 Sri Lanka "A' player Ramith Rambukwella ... Kya naam hai with apologies, Rambukwella drank rum & was about to fall in the well
diga Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 Ramith Rambukwella ... Kya naam hai with apologies, Rambukwella drank rum & was about to fall in the well Apparently he is a ministers son & was not entirely selected based only on his performances
Crookbond Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 Apparently he is a ministers son & was not entirely selected based only on his performances That we now know - what a performance 35000 ft. above sea level. :hatsoff:
Mahaa Raavana Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I dedicate today's thrashing of phony champions especially for you,:finger:Saurabhg :finger: The next time,try not to hide under a rock until I log off...:finger:
Lord Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I dedicate today's thrashing of phony champions especially for you,:finger:Saurabhg :finger: The next time,try not to hide under a rock until I log off...:finger: we missed you after CT semi welcome back:--D,stay here now:giggle:
SLICKR392 Posted July 2, 2013 Author Posted July 2, 2013 I dedicate today's thrashing of phony champions especially for you,:finger:Saurabhg :finger: The next time,try not to hide under a rock until I log off...:finger: Please stay for a while rather than chickening out everytime.
saurabhg1 Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I dedicate today's thrashing of phony champions especially for you,:finger:Saurabhg :finger: The next time,try not to hide under a rock until I log off...:finger: Says the imbecile who goes missing for days every time his team gets their ass whooped :haha::haha:
King Tendulkar Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I dedicate today's thrashing of phony champions especially for you,:finger:Saurabhg :finger: The next time,try not to hide under a rock until I log off...:finger::hysterical:
panther Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 In the recant India v sl series in sl the first pitch was a flat pancake and ftb sehwag scored well on it, india went on to win the match. The 2nd pitch was a beautiful greentop where the sl bowlers rolled over india for 130 odd and chased it down in 20 overs comfortably. Than bcci phoned scb to remind them not to cross there limits as they had in the previous game, and scb obliged by rolling out 3 flat decks for the last 3 odis and india went on to win the series comfortably 4-1. I back Sri lanka to beat india anywhere in the world on a greentop, even on a slow and crumbling pitch. Sl exposing the Indian ftbs on the slow pitches of west indies, great day for world cricket.
adi B Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 Sl exposing the Indian ftbs on the slow pitches of west indies, great day for world cricket. cardiff,perth says hi..what sought of pitch is this?its not a greentop nor a crumbling pitch..give a valid statement at least
Sooda Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I blame the scheduling. **** up on the part of the BCCI. The players dont want to be here st after a major international tourno and IPL. BCCI as always put money ahead of player well being
Old guy Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 I blame the scheduling. **** up on the part of the BCCI. The players dont want to be here st after a major international tourno and IPL. BCCI as always put money ahead of player well being this series would have made so much sense before the champions trophy.. now no one cares also matches are at night ..:giggle: even if india loses all matches i dont think people will even notice :hysterical:
adi B Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 this series would have made so much sense before the champions trophy.. now no one cares also matches are at night ..:giggle: even if india loses all matches i dont think people will even notice :hysterical: true,all i notice is sound of snoring
Old guy Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 true' date='all i notice is sound of snoring[/quote'] i have not seen one ball today same in last match ..i just dont get the purpose of this series..
adi B Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 i have not seen one ball today same in last match ..i just dont get the purpose of this series.. revenues,extra money,consolation prize to the other boards nothing much and further they could easily have sent a different team
Old guy Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 revenues' date='extra money,consolation prize to the other boards nothing much and further they could easily have sent a different team[/quote'] yeah..i dont think any one cared about the result main purpose was name of india in this series, nothing more ..
adi B Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 yeah..i dont think any one cared about the result main purpose was name of india in this series, nothing more .. yup,bcci babu never had a contingency plan
Old guy Posted July 2, 2013 Posted July 2, 2013 yup' date='bcci babu never had a contingency plan[/quote'] oh well... when is the next real series ,, any idea ? im waiting for ashes so badly now :yay:
Square Drive Posted July 3, 2013 Posted July 3, 2013 Well that's some high profile spanking indeed :haha: My ex-team winning, champions getting humiliated and Tharanga smashing a big comeback ton... I'm not sure what to do, celebrate, laugh or cry... let me close my eyes and click on some of these smilies :(( :hysterical: :nervous: :haha: :phehehe: