who will be the best Pacer among Mohit,Shammi,VK and Unadkat in Zim

nope he moved ball of seam use to reverse it when started but i way he bowled specially in odis near world cup he was jsut a decent support seam bower mohit has most simple uncomplicated approach to bowling..its so refreshing:two_thumbs_up:
Munaf did not even have good seam position. He came as a raw genuine pacer.
i remember those yorkers but sometimes he did moved ball but it did not swung in air ?
He is not a genuine pacer' date=' bowls at same pace as BK around 130-139K.[/quote'] Spent a lot of time at 135-139kph during the latter parts of the IPL.

Mohit looks perfect for ODI Bhuvi, Mohit and maybe Yadav as our ODI bowling trio with Undakat, Ishant, Aaron (if fit) in reserve

Vinay with his experience can guide our rookie bowling line up. Vinay is a must in ODIs.
Yeah, you cannot really ignore the legends of the game after one bad game. :two_thumbs_up:
Vinay with his experience can guide our rookie bowling line up. Vinay is a must in ODIs.
vinay, that midget trundler who can't move the ball and throw pies to the batsman..yes he can certainly guide our young bowlers to throw pies :giggle:
as a non playing memmber & as a boundary rider,strong throwing arms
How he is a trundler. He is just 5-7 kmph slower than Bhuvaneshwar. He was really good in Aus too' date=' should be in there in 2015 squad.[/quote'] tujhe kya ho gya bhai ? :hysterical:
we saw how he guided in first 3 games:giggle:
he wasted 3 matches mohit looked unplayable today..:hail: we have found now many decent bowlers now and best part is there are many more with good basics..clearly greener pitches are helping :two_thumbs_up:
Yep with lot of cricket coming up,we can rotate them.I think Pandey and Kaul will also turn out good. only thing we need is yorker bowler for death bowling