Unlucky players(Born in wrong era/country) who could have been more successful

^ He may have had to change his name to Zia Ghaznavi before the PCB picked him. "mashallah, kya naam paya hai. Hinduon ki nikkar gili aur peeli kar dega launda."

If rohit was born in Pakistan , he would be competing with future ATG status with UA Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
He has already achieved that in India. Rohit has played 100 ODIs. UA actually performed, won matches. UA - 17 Fifties in 67 innings @ average of 39 and strike rate of 90. RS - 17 Fifties in 100 innings @ average of 31 and strike rate of 75. UA is 3 years younger than RS, UA is 23, RS is 26. Only Dhoni and Kohli have better stats than UA, guy is legend in making. We will go mad if we get 23 year with above stats. His stats will be even more better if gets to play for stable team.

Umar Akmal may end up in Top 5 all time ODI batters, he will surpass Ganguly, Kallis, Dravid, Jayasuriya for sure. next only to Sachin and Ponting. You guys fail to realize he is only 23, has 15 years left.

Junaid is fine' date=' get your vision checked.[/quote'] Nah chucker. If you say oijha is a chucker, then in comparison junaid is javellin thrower. Take of the rose tinted glasses. At least you did not have the cheek to say ajmal and akthar dont chuck:hysterical:

Akhtar and Afridi are definetely born in the wrong Country....Throwing at 90+ and Hoicking and cowlashing would have made them a lot of money in Baseball, They should have been born in Cuba as they are not Major League standard and they would have fit right in with the countries policies as well.