Raghav_12 Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 :headshake: Sorry but no. Actually thats my boyfriend and he loves cricket so i want to gain interest in it as well' date= that why I'm here :) Pretty much cricket related discussion you have initiated :two_thumbs_up:
DomainK Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 Yes I'm a girl and I've done plenty of wrong' date= who hasn't? But if I do the same exact wrong a guy does , it's 10000000 times worse cause I'm a girl. How does that make any sense? There. Proved that you are not a girl. No girl is ever known to say anything like "I have done wrong" or "I am wrong" in the entire documented human history. Unless of course she is an actor and is reciting a dialog written by a male writer.
bangladesh1234 Posted August 12, 2013 Author Posted August 12, 2013 O hello bdfan's right hand :headshake: oh come on is it really that hard to believe I'm his gf
Aaku Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 maybe you should post some more in tharki thread and he ll like you better :asleep:
bangladesh1234 Posted August 12, 2013 Author Posted August 12, 2013 There. Proved that you are not a girl. No girl is ever known to say anything like "I have done wrong" or "I am wrong" in the entire documented human history. Unless of course she is an actor and is reciting a dialog written by a male writer. I am a girl and i say it when I'm wrong. Just cause I'm a girl, I'm suppose to think I'm right all the time? And if i do say I'm wrong its suppose to be some kind of miracle.
bangladesh1234 Posted August 12, 2013 Author Posted August 12, 2013 so you changed nationality from Spanish to bangladesh? No. You know I'm spanish but ask him about the name. I did something i shouldn't have done thats why it says bangladesh.
bangladesh1234 Posted August 12, 2013 Author Posted August 12, 2013 Pretty much cricket related discussion you have initiated :two_thumbs_up: i try to watch as many games as i can and i do read other things here cause talking to my bf about cricket is impossible. I ask a question and he starts a whole thing on why one player is better then the other. Which i see all guys do.
Cricketics Posted August 12, 2013 Posted August 12, 2013 In the past when same IP's were found, people gave excuses like it's my roomate, class mate, my friend etc. Pahli baar suna hai - it's my boyfriend. ROFL
jalebi_bhai Posted August 13, 2013 Posted August 13, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:........alleged couple on the forum.....mazaak bana ke rakha hai.........:haha:
SLICKR392 Posted August 13, 2013 Posted August 13, 2013 maybe you should post some more in tharki thread and he ll like you better :asleep: That's where 'he' posted 'his' first post with few semi nanga chicks. Great way to blow up 'his' cover. :phehehe:
SLICKR392 Posted August 13, 2013 Posted August 13, 2013 :headshake: oh come on is it really that hard to believe I'm his gf :fishing: attention with a tangled rod.
bangladesh1234 Posted August 13, 2013 Author Posted August 13, 2013 i swear u guys are all crazy....idk what kind of gf you've had to think a girl can't admit she is wrong. Not all girls in the world are "evil" like most guys think they are. Is it really that hard to believe? I mean come on just cause I'm a girl I'm suppose to be a crazy nagging manipulating person? and cause I'm a girl its impossible to believe I'm actually writing this? come on half this thing has been me trying to prove that I'm a girl like if u guys have never seen a girl in ur life. Which I'm starting to understand why girls lie cause even if we do tell the truth its automatically a lie cause all girls r "evil"
bangladesh1234 Posted August 13, 2013 Author Posted August 13, 2013 That's where 'he' posted 'his' first post with few semi nanga chicks. Great way to blow up 'his' cover. :phehehe: Come on..What guy won't look at half naked girls? Just like wat girl won't look at half named guys.even if i tell a guy " don't look at those pictures, i don't like it " will a guy stop? no he'll complain " she's crazy idc wat she says" and then just do it behind her back. So idc if a guy is looking at half naked girls. and if a pic can cause a guy to leave a girl then it wasn't a relationship they should have been in. So yea ill show a guy pics of half naked girls and not care at all. :two_thumbs_up:
beetle Posted August 13, 2013 Posted August 13, 2013 Lay off guy!!! :--D This is fun.....let her learn about cricket na.....
bangladesh1234 Posted August 13, 2013 Author Posted August 13, 2013 i swear i didn't knw guys were this dumb.now its just for the entertainment of seeing the reasons for y I'm lying and "pretending" to be a girl