King Tendulkar Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 We all troll during IPL. :finger: My vote goes for Dandaji!! you admit it here dont you:--D
SLICKR392 Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 More good than bad unlike Cabby who called him the "H" word. :headshake:
King Tendulkar Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 Prove it. :beee: Do you deny calling sachin names in IPL forum?
King Tendulkar Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 More good than bad unlike Cabby who called him the "H" word. :headshake: So some bad names against god!! Thats blasphemy! :ohmy:
Laaloo Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 More good than bad unlike Cabby who called him the "H" word. :headshake: cabby toh saaala pedaishi haraami hai isme koi nayi baat nahi hai.
Old guy Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 More good than bad unlike Cabby who called him the "H" word. :headshake: that was danda roy and not me :mad: i called him G word :icflove:
CSK Fan Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 that was danda roy and not me :mad: i called him G word :icflove: ga@ndu?
Jersey #10 Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 Thread should go to someone who has been extremely loyal fan of Tendulkar and has been on the site for long time. I am one of them but I have created enough threas. I wanted Rajiv to make this, but if he's not here, then I think it should go to King Tendulkar AKA DSR. Has been here on site for a long time with me and still posting. You must be talking about me
Jersey #10 Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 Preference 1 - S=G Preference 2 - MTC "transparent" makes horsesh!t OPs (India loses those games too) - mostly 1 or 2 liners. Specimen 1 - http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=288614 Specimen 2 - http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=304296 Not only that he keeps on lying that he's never opened a match thread Specimen 3 - http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=298742 So, you can give it to anyone - even Zanjeer would be better but not this idiot. I made the threads for both CLT20 and IPL 2013 finals threads...and :mi: won them both... Stop this kaanspiracy Sachin :hail::hail: What do you want? a glittery thread or a match where Sachin scores a ton of runs? I can promise the later
goose Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 When i said one morning on these forums he'd get 200 in an ODI (he was on 30 odd at the time) he did just that. Beat that!
Old guy Posted October 23, 2013 Posted October 23, 2013 When i said one morning on these forums he'd get 200 in an ODI (he was on 30 odd at the time) he did just that. Beat that! i predicted he will sit on pitch after getting bowled 4 times correctly also i predicted that after he gets injured mumbai indians will win ipl so changed my user name to sachin= retired and he got retired hurt and did not play ipl again :om: BEAT THAT :finger:
NameGoesHere Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 Probably the biggest test match ever played in India. ......... It's stuff like this that makes me shake my head. It's not even the biggest Test played in Mumbai, and I have watched and rooted for SRT since he was a schoolboy cricketer.
rkt.india Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 A sharp rising ball from Dhawal Kulkarni knocked Tendulkar on the fingers in the nets yesterday, the most valued commodity in sport until next month. :nervous: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/series-tournament/sachin-tendulkar-to-hang-his-boots/top-stories/Sachin-Tendulkars-departure-bound-to-affect-the-future-generation/articleshow/24636470.cms
Old guy Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 :nervous: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/series-tournament/sachin-tendulkar-to-hang-his-boots/top-stories/Sachin-Tendulkars-departure-bound-to-affect-the-future-generation/articleshow/24636470.cms we asked this question ..what if tendulkar gets injured? now will he play in south africa or retire on 198? :nervous:
Zanjeer Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 :nervous: http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/series-tournament/sachin-tendulkar-to-hang-his-boots/top-stories/Sachin-Tendulkars-departure-bound-to-affect-the-future-generation/articleshow/24636470.cms wow..as I thought ,dhawal is quick. Good to know..:--D
CSK Fan Posted October 24, 2013 Posted October 24, 2013 It's stuff like this that makes me shake my head. It's not even the biggest Test played in Mumbai' date=' and I have watched and rooted for SRT since he was a schoolboy cricketer.[/quote'] You are right. People who give so much should be abused, discarded and thrown away as soon as possible, No need to reward anyone with one test dedicated to him. Bradman's retirement test was considered one of the foremost tests for Aussies and still is, but hey what do Aussies know? Also this will be big news and the test is considered big by all foreign media. But so what? Us Indians can just kick out anyone who gets old enough and move on the next bunch. Lets just watch and root for someone as long he provides us entertainment. But as soon as we have wring everything out of him as we can, let's shake our head in sadness for anything even remotedly dedicated to him