BeautifulGame Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Well Mohit is the only fast bowler right now who is sure to play if that is the case. We may not go for an overseas acer now since the 4 slots will be taken by Baz' date=' Faf, Smith and Bravo.[/quote'] Only one of Faf or Macullum will play I think. We only played Hussey last season
someone Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Imo, teams should target SA players. Very much likely, IPL7 will be held there.
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 common :dd: prove your worth Ab kya khak karenge Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
zakk Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Only if he deserves to........I don't want any sifaarshi selection...... no sifarish but he will get aashirwad from mama :giggle:
Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 spinners now need to pick one badly.preferably SLA or leggie
PAA-G Posted February 12, 2014 Author Posted February 12, 2014 One baldy isn't enough' date=' you need two now?[/quote'] yep that bald is our kaancha cheena(srini's agent in delhi table)
PAA-G Posted February 12, 2014 Author Posted February 12, 2014 spinners now need to pick one badly.preferably SLA or leggie pick rasooool
Sidhoni Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Well Nehra is Indian so decent back up for Mohit and useful left arm variety and experience if IPL is played in SA I suppose. I think we will buy a Leggie for variety and couple of overseas fast bowlers most likely Morris and Holder. Then might pickup a few uncapped domestic players (Baba is a must) on a cheap to fill the squad. Can see the logic but missing out on Aaron is really irritating . Well our 4 overseas slots are booked by Baz, Smith, Faf and Bravo. Though they may bench Faf if they get a really good fast bowler.
zakk Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Teams need to have a minimum of 16 players in a squad. KKR have to buy 6 players, they have 9.00Cr left; DD have to buy 4 players, they have 9.6Cr left; KXIP have to buy 4 players, they have 14.20 left; CSK have to buy 6 players, they have 4.5Cr left; MI have to buy 7 players, they have 5.65Cr left; RCB have to buy 4 players, they have 1.8Cr left; SH have to buy 5 players, they have 9.7Cr left; RR have to buy 9 players, they have 15.10Cr left
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Benn unsold Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
StriKe Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 IPL won't be held in india.. Should have gone with lee, hales, guptil, rosco
Sidhoni Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Only one of Faf or Macullum will play I think. We only played Hussey last season I would rather play those two and bench Smith. I don't like that mofo for what he did to us in one of the games in 2012 when he scored 14 off last 3.
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Herath unsold Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
rkt.india Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Teams need to have a minimum of 16 players in a squad. KKR have to buy 6 players, they have INR 9.00Cr left DD have to buy 4 players, they have 9.6Cr left KXIP have to buy 4 players, they have 14.20 left CSK have to buy 6 players, they have 4.5Cr left MI have to buy 7 players, they have 5.65Cr left RCB have to buy 4 players, they have 1.8Cr left SH have to buy 5 players, they have 9.7Cr left RR have to buy 8 players, they have 15.10Cr left
sscomp32 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 RR as well In SIX break show Gaurav called them "Australian Royals". :giggle:
PAA-G Posted February 12, 2014 Author Posted February 12, 2014 Ab kya khak karenge Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk tendo reh gaya abhi pat cummins souythee hazzlewood bhai abhi bot hn krne k liye!