Another ODI series loss overseas, hail kaptaan and his useless minions

FischerTal

depends how Nz regroup from this to be honest they looked distraught and we have to keep in mind that even they are a young bowling outfit. So many missed chances in the final 10. They were badly cracking under pressure.

I dont see how you can now drop ash or Sir now. so what combination do you want changing? the only thing we can do is bat first.

can we replace nohit with pujara ???
Rohit should be slotted down the order and replace Rahane. Opener could be either Rahane or Pujara.
Rohit has nearly played 100 ODIs in the middle order proved utterly useless.WHy should he be again given a chance in Middle order again? Rahane deserves a long rope at the no.4 position .He nearly scored a 50 in the last match.More than Rohit has contributed in the entire tour of SA and NZL so far

India's record in ODIs in last 4 tours In England - Played 5, 1 draw, 1 Tied, 3 Lost. In Australia(Against Aus) - Played 4, Won 1, Lost 3. In SA - Played 3, lost 2, draw 1. In NZ so far - Played 3, lost 2, tied 1. Overall = 15 played, 1 won, 10 lost. W/L ratio of 0.1. That is on par how Zimbabwe, Kenya would have fared. :hatsoff:

Rohit should be slotted down the order and replace Rahane. Opener could be either Rahane or Pujara.
MS is against it you can read it I think it was in Indian Express I read that team management wanted to swap their positions but MS is against it .
his chamchas are doing a good job defending the great kaptaan after his cronies managed a tie against #8 ranked NZ B->
Only in the final pitches were dry. We beat SA on a pitch which was flat but had lot of bounce.And all 3 matches against SRL Pak and WI offered plenty of swing.
no steyn, no philander. see the results of SA ODIs. also, you do know that sir jaddu was the highest wicket taker? :giggle: PS: the great rory kleinveldt was playing :cantstop:
his chamchas are doing a good job defending the great kaptaan after his cronies managed a tie against #8 ranked NZ B->
Bhai har se accha atleast tie to hai can lose 4-0 but if we are going with this kind of a team next year can see us going out early.Hope somehow we tie this series which is tough in my opinion but lets see what kaptaan cool decides if he wins the toss again in the next game :fear: .
but we will still be ranked #1- halwai :hysterical: On topic of Dhobi- he's a stubborn mule, he'll do whatever he wants. he'ls not gonna listen to sane advice
no steyn, no philander. see the results of SA ODIs. also, you do know that sir jaddu was the highest wicket taker? :giggle: PS: the great rory kleinveldt was playing :cantstop:
to be fair dude, SA have never beaten India in a champions trophy match. Its just one of those things.
but we will still be ranked #1- halwai :hysterical: On topic of Dhobi- he's a stubborn mule, he'll do whatever he wants. he'ls not gonna listen to sane advice
As a skipper he is done he is past his shelf life that's for sure continuously losing away from home but comes up with weird excuses plus as you said he can do anything as he has Srini by his side.
no steyn, no philander. see the results of SA ODIs. PS: the great rory kleinveldt was playing :cantstop:
Philander was dropped because he wasnt good enough.Whats the next excuse Pakistan didnt have Waqar and Wasim when we beat them?
also, you do know that sir jaddu was the highest wicket taker? :giggle:
You do know that Ishant was the second highest wicket taker in the tournament? Also Jadeja was the only spinner in the top 6 wicket takers? Did the ball turn for Indians and no other spinner in the tournamet:cantstop:
Philander was dropped because he wasnt good enough.Whats the next excuse Pakistan didnt have Waqar and Wasim when we beat them? You do know that Ishant was the second highest wicket taker in the tournament? Also Jadeja was the only spinner in the top 6 wicket takers? Did the ball turn for Indians and no other spinner in the tournamet:cantstop:
Philander was not seen as an ODI specialist then, but he would have easily gone through all the passengers of our team, just like he did in SA ODIS. You do know how Ishant managed most of his wickets, dont you or are you not familiar with how Pishu regularly takes his wickets. in fact, just look at the CT final for how the inconsistent giraffe managed those wickets :cantstop: