Some good suggesstions, had not heard anything from Shudd Desi Romance until it was recommended here... that has some good gaane. Will check out the Dedh Ishqiya one, Ishqiya had some good songs and Vijay Bharadwaj is a very good music director Frankly the rankings are a bit random, depending on my mood I can like one more than another. Ones that I did think of that didnt make the cut as it were were like Ram Leela could have had Ang Laga De up there too...also Khamakha from Matru Ki Bijlee... songs from 3G.. Paty all night from Boss is pretty catchy, Sunna Raha Hai from Aashiqi 2, Ankahee from Lootera, Jhuki Nazar from Murder 3.. Baarish from Yaariyan... I was trying to not have too many songs from a single film..and I was thinking about Race 2 songs, Be Intehaan especially... so will be in the top 50 :P

I have been to a few Indian and Pakistani weddings, and every song sounds the same. :cantstop: Still, I was made to dance. :dance: Love the colourful cultures, mind you.

Some good suggesstions' date=' had not heard anything from Shudd Desi Romance until it was recommended here... that has some good gaane. Will check out the Dedh Ishqiya one, Ishqiya had some good songs and [b']Vijay Bharadwaj is a very good music director
Vijay Bharadwaj - Cricket player from Karnataka Vishal Bharadwaj - Music + Film Director! :giggle:

2013 was a good year for songs. I like most songs in the lists here... No one liked Dhoka Dhadi from...R..Rajkumar????I love that song. Check out Horn OK Please from Dedh Isqiya...if you like crazy songs.

2013 was a good year for songs. I like most songs in the lists here... No one liked Dhonka Dhadi from...R..Rajkumar????I love that song. Check out Horn OK Please from Dedh Isqiya...if you like crazy songs.
Yup good one. there are many others I like but couldn't include in the list as there were so many of them!

Best music in 2013 (bollywood) was just wondering that 2013 produced some kachra movies but the music /songs have been terrific. lets start with pritam - the guy composed 4 undoubtedly hit music tracks in race 2,dhoom 3,YJHD and OUATIMD (that song "ye tune kya kiya" is one of the best)..i think almost all the songs in these movies are great to listen to.. AR rehman- composed music in raanjhana,some wonderful songs!! mithoon,jeet ganguly - great upcoming music directors,composed some wonderful melodious hits in aashique 2. sanjay leela bhansali composed the music in ramleela,some great songs in that movie. so according to you guys which musical track wins it? you can add some.

:D I need to amend that list, as someone pointed out there (G92 I think... ) ive included songs in my top 30 from Yaariyan which is 2014 film. Plus there were lots of good recommendations in the thread I could include Im really liking 'Poore Chand' from Ram Leela nowadays