tweaker Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Instead of Munaf Patel,we should invest the time in younger bowlers like Bumrah,Sandeep Sharma
Switchblade Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 calm down guys lol:cantstop: Ye to bhai ham ape neighbouring forum ki tarah behave kar rahey hai :((
kubrickian Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 He will give away 70 runs in field. :cantstop:
Cricket_Hacker Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Munaf Patel :two_thumbs_up: We should play Harbhajan,Munaf,Vinary,Dinda and Ishant.Deadly combo!
GolGappe Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 India doesn't need to go back to has-beens. There is potential in current lot. Need better mentoring and coaching. Duncan, Dawes, and Dhoni is probably the worst thing that could happen to any good fast bowling potential in India.
King Tendulkar Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Things are that bad I am starting to think it wont be a bad idea I am even thinking of starting a thread for SOS to Sir Aggy to fly out to NZ and play. Dark days for indian fans
JourneyMan Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Won't change anything. If Munaf is the alternative, might as well stick with the current crop and continue getting pummeled.