Kolkata's Shahi Imam issues a threat to Modi and by extension all Hindus:

"You must understand we ruled Hindustan for 1,000 years. But we never made Hindus slaves here, like the British did. We want to live in harmony now," Barkati added. :roll: But he claimed that Narendra Modi presents a real "threat" and has a warning. "If BJP comes to power, implements the RSS agenda, if they impose uniform civil code, if they stop us from praying, the Muslim clergy and scholars will discuss it and can even proclaim jehad."
http://www.hindustantimes.com/elections2014/state-of-the-states/kolkata-s-shahi-imam-wary-of-narendra-modi-s-ascendency/article1-1202222.aspx fu(king b@$sturd! what a lie! they raped, plundered and murdered hindus. Read R. Elton's book to understand the type of slave business which was being run in India during the middle centuries. So what does he mean by this statement. he must be sent to jail for even considering to bring in here about the past 1000 years of plunder and rape.

Corruption isn't India's biggest problem. The biggest threat we face is from Owaisi, Zakir Naik, IM, SIMI, secular ppl who want to finish off Hinduism.

babu bajrangi is in jail. meanwhile....
Abbe chhod yaar. Ye tere hollow statements kisi kaam ke nahi hain. Just let people watch that video and make up their mind for themselves.

Kolkata's Shahi Imam threatens Modi and by extension all Hindus

I really appreciate your powers of extension.
By the same "extension", he has also waged war on Nepal . :headshake: Chapter 101 - "Fear Mongering"
Any comment on OP :nervous:

its very prevalent in other parts of the country as well Eg: Go to Ajmer Dargah on friday around evening...open Anti-national speeches could be heard at a small ground behind the place. Lot of Journos from Local News Papers used to report it in early 90' but now they just tend to avoid.. the cobrapost episode also timed to release on Fri - so people can give angry sermons in the afternoon and express their "rage" by rampaging around post prayers.

Entire generation of padhe likhe ghodhus on the internet made to feel insecure and victimized. The blame doesn't lie with the likes of these Imams or on the Togadias of this world. The blame for this lies with the principal political parties, the Congress and the BJP and their leaders.

Saw this quote in one of the sites.. Raises a lot of questions just before 1st phase of election

Sonia meeting Muslim cleric and asks for support............. Sting operation arranged by Cobra Post on an event happened 20 years ago!! and released on a friday...... Economist doing a highly one sided Editorial............ Paid media singing to the tune relentlessly...... A good work done by...Dentsu...
TIMES NOW ‏@timesnow 24m Nation faces danger from communal forces; we should ensure secular votes are not divided, says Shahi Imam, Jama Masjid #PolarisedPolls
:hmmm:
TIMES NOW ‏@timesnow 25m Shahi Imam of Jama Masjid Syed Ahmed Bukhari announces his support to the Congress party and TMC ahead of 2014 elections #PolarisedPolls
TIMES NOW ‏@timesnow 29m Voting for parties like BSP and SP would amount to a waste of our votes: Syed Ahmed Bukhari, Shahi Imam of Jama Masjid #PolarisedPolls