Sachin=GOD Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 never underestimate the bookies.initially even i thought they lost their minds with such low odds for nda 272+ but they are not fools .its all calculation based and they tend to be correct many times tbh I remember in the UP Assebmly Elections in 2012 these bookies thought that BJP had such good chances in certain seats in Lucknow that about a week before the elections they stopped taking bets on those seats - BJP lost all of those seats badly. The figure of 317 is outside the realm of possibility for NDA in its current form.
dial_100 Posted May 2, 2014 Author Posted May 2, 2014 To be honest, I want a clean majority for BJP/NDA this time. I hope they get 280 plus (but something in me tells me that <250). Enough of this non-sense where few idiots Lallu-Punjus taking the whole nation for a ride. It is disgusting that billion people are fooled by just handful anpadh, gawaar, corrupt and crazy people. With development, the quality will improve. Everyone will try and look for clean candidates. Until MSY, Lalu, Maya and Diggy type politicians are not thrown out, we will not progress. Its a shame that for 65 long years the family continues to put a shackle on the entire nation. So many talented people are behaving like puppies in front of a totally unqualified individual who won’t be even fit to run a medium size company. How can people accept this for the entire life. Get rid of the dynasty first, next it will be BJP's turn to clean up its camp as well. As for AAP, i want them to tone down a bit in arrogance. Shouldnt they be using more intelligent approach to the politics than some stupid tricks? :two_thumbs_up: All the best INDIA.
vayuu1 Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 Enuff of maino,bhenji,chara,'nik'amma mulla ji,bhagoda and gundi. sent from dil se
vayuu1 Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 Yess lets have mass-murderer fenku... Better than bhagoda sent from dil se
game_changerr Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 hope bhagoda's name gets added in casualty list along with communaly sickular ilmi
ravishingravi Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 NDA's opinion poll numbers are always inflated by 20-30 seats because the middle class is over represented in the surveys and it leans towards the BJP. I reckon 210-230 seats for NDA. What about rise of hindutva ? How many seats does that win you reckon ?
ravishingravi Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 Yess lets have mass-murderer fenku... Arre bhai AAPke Bhagwan jitney waaley hai. Himmat mat haaro.
panther Posted May 2, 2014 Posted May 2, 2014 What about rise of hindutva ? How many seats does that win you reckon ? 20+
adi B Posted May 3, 2014 Posted May 3, 2014 Yess lets have mass-murderer fenku... are u scared that he'll kill you kejri :nervous:
RedFever Posted May 8, 2014 Posted May 8, 2014 With NDA all set to get 272+ dollar conversion rate set to decrease :((
sachinrox Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 272+ is certainly on the cards, however 250-270 would be the range for NDA. BJP will manage 220-230 on their own.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 when Results declared? As per Modi bhakts the results are already out and Modi is all set to become PM - the formality of announcing results will be done on 16th may.
Roshanrocks Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 As per Modi bhakts the results are already out and Modi is all set to become PM - the formality of announcing results will be done on 16th may. I am expecting AAP to score some seats and make it a hung Parliament... WIll in this case Congrees give outside support to AAP and make him PM? :hmmm:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 I am expecting AAP to score some seats and make it a hung Parliament... WIll in this case Congrees give outside support to AAP and make him PM? :hmmm: In case of Lok Sabha elections "some seats" for AAP could be as low as 2-3 so in such a scenario there is NO possibility of Kejri being PM. If Cong has to support someone then I would think Mulayam Singh or Jayalalitha etc.
sachinrox Posted May 12, 2014 Posted May 12, 2014 As per Modi bhakts the results are already out and Modi is all set to become PM - the formality of announcing results will be done on 16th may. Have to agree that the Modi bhaktsand the enthusiasts have been rather over the top in this election. I don't think Mr Modi will be fulfilling big promises, but given the other options we have, Modi seems to be the only decent option. In Hindi we say "Andho mein Kaana Raaja". But the man has worked effortlessly during the campaigns. Had their been a half decent competitor, Modi would have had his work cut out. And Mr Kejriwal should have contested from other area and not Varanasi, at least he would have made sure AAP opens its account had he fought from an area where there wasn't enough competition. He chose Varanasi to gain endless publicity but at the cost of his party.