sachin34357 Posted May 25, 2014 Posted May 25, 2014 ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's off-spinner, Saeed Ajmal feels there is no particular reason for the green-shirts losing to India in the ICC tournaments saying we will set the record straight aginst them at the 2015 World Cup. Saeed Ajmal said it is not as if the Pakistan team is under any extra pressure or try to approach those matches any differently or are overawed by the occasion or the opponents. "However we will be ready for them at the 2015 World Cup and I am confident that we can set that record straight in Adelaide," he told **********.net. http://www.brecorder.com/sports/other-sports/174271-%E2%80%98we-will-set-the-record-straight-aginst-india-at-the-2015-cwc%E2%80%99-saeed-ajmal.html
Midfielder Posted May 25, 2014 Posted May 25, 2014 Can he set his action straight, his arm straight and then he should be allowed to play.
Bleed-Blue Posted May 25, 2014 Posted May 25, 2014 He keeps Saying We will beat india Next Time. Why not focus On your on performance and your own team performance.
Deleted_User_1 Posted May 25, 2014 Posted May 25, 2014 Can he set his action straight' date=' his arm straight and then he should be allowed to play.[/quote'] :giggle:
Sajid_Rana Posted May 25, 2014 Posted May 25, 2014 Love Ajmal's passion and confidence. Always aims high and delivers it. Sign of a great player.
Stuge Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Love Ajmal's passion and confidence. Always aims high and delivers it. Sign of a great player. akal aa jayegi agele saal .
Laaloo Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Love Ajmal's passion and confidence. Always aims high and delivers it. Sign of a great player. Didn't deliver in the last world cup but point noted :icflove:
wanted_desi Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Pendu :hysterical: India This, India That, just concentrate on your arm and Vaughan.
kubrickian Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 First set your arm straight, Chuckmal :rofl: What's up with these people's obsession with India anyway ? They always talk a lot of crap before the match and get spanked in World Cup as always.
Switchblade Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 He said the same during CT2013 then during the World T20 too at that time their ex players were giving interview's as well they don't learn do they.Seems that India is be all and end all for them :haha:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 They've been trying to set the record straight in WC for a few decades now :hehe:
Cricket_Hacker Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Arm straight ho nahi raha record straight karega :phehehe:
Pakistan Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Talk is cheap. Do the job first and you can talk about it after the match.
CSK Fan Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Love Ajmal's passion and confidence. Always aims high and delivers it. Sign of a great player. Passion = always talking about oneself and one's team Obsession = always talking about another team when they don't even look towards you
Raghav_12 Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 lol.. after seeing the title of thread, I thought of posting something on straightening of his own arm. But I was way too late here :D
jonas10 Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Love Ajmal's passion and confidence. Always aims high and delivers it. Sign of a great player. Love it when these guys shoot off their mouths. Hope he pokes the bear closer to the match next year so India can continue undefeated in world cup matches.