Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

On 2/9/2026 at 11:43 AM, rkt.india said:

Looks like he is out for a long time now.

Screenshot_2026-02-09-11-41-52-026_com.instagram.android-edit.jpg

i saw him , he was standing 3 feets away at the airport, i am 5 ft 11 inches and he was 6ft 1 inch. gora chitta hero material Sabse Tagda JAAT hai ( i am also JAAT).

Mark my words - HE will lead the INDIAN BOWLING ATTACK. he is becoming smart and bowls slow balls too , some times he over does the slow ball part but he is going to Improve. if i was surya , i would pick him ahead of Sardar Arshdeep bcos he is an attacking option where as Arsh attacks only in his first spell of 2 overs. Arshdeep is of no use as an odi bowler and sardar bowls seriously slow in his second spell.

this guy can bowl a 145k using an old ball also- special talent hai bhai. only banda jo BOOM/Srinath/ZAK ka successor ban sakta hai wo Harshit RANA hai.

ONly trundler i am impressed with is Aquib Nabi...saw his 7 wickets against a state team.

each and every wicket was earned by him. each and every ball moved once it touched the ground and beat the batsmen.

pravin Kumar aur bhuvi ka Successor mil gaya india ko.

No one can STOP him to play for India in Tests and ODI's.  he is india's no 1 swing bowler today( no other swing bowler is even close to him).

HIs debut is as much certain as Mayank yadav is to play for INDIA. both are no 1 in India ( 1 in pace with line n length and second in swing)

8 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said:

i saw him , he was standing 3 feets away at the airport, i am 5 ft 11 inches and he was 6ft 1 inch. gora chitta hero material Sabse Tagda JAAT hai ( i am also JAAT).

Mark my words - HE will lead the INDIAN BOWLING ATTACK. he is becoming smart and bowls slow balls too , some times he over does the slow ball part but he is going to Improve. if i was surya , i would pick him ahead of Sardar Arshdeep bcos he is an attacking option where as Arsh attacks only in his first spell of 2 overs. Arshdeep is of no use as an odi bowler and sardar bowls seriously slow in his second spell.

this guy can bowl a 145k using an old ball also- special talent hai bhai. only banda jo BOOM/Srinath/ZAK ka successor ban sakta hai wo Harshit RANA hai.

He just need to change the type of slower ball he bowls.. the one he does is easily detected

2 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said:

ONly trundler i am impressed with is Aquib Nabi...saw his 7 wickets against a state team.

each and every wicket was earned by him. each and every ball moved once it touched the ground and beat the batsmen.

pravin Kumar aur bhuvi ka Successor mil gaya india ko.

No one can STOP him to play for India in Tests and ODI's.  he is india's no 1 swing bowler today( no other swing bowler is even close to him).

HIs debut is as much certain as Mayank yadav is to play for INDIA. both are no 1 in India ( 1 in pace with line n length and second in swing)

Good thing is he bats too

On 2/10/2026 at 6:43 PM, rkt.india said:

Prasidh is a lottery.

i saw him live in vishakapatnam. 

his first over is more of a stretch or his body is opening up and that is always HIT. 

later he goes pretty fast upto 145k and he has a fast bouncer and in that match he tried to bowl straight on the PADS and wickets and he did very well. 

he got 4 wickets, he is becoming very good , fast and attacks wickets and has a fast bouncer.

4 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Bro, what were the speeds of the first 3 balls by Bumrah ?

Bro, didn't catch the speeds on those deliveries. I think they didn't show speeds, atleast on that wicket delivery as confirmed by @MK55

Edited by Mosher

Rameez, " Indian pacers did extremely well " ( or something to that effect )

Uthappa, " Indian pacers did nothing extraordinary really. Just hit the right areas. Bumrah good length and Hardik back of a length "

Dear Mr.Uthappa, Bumrah was constantly varying between 145 k and 122 k while bowling same good lines and different lengths ( yorkers, good lengths and even a back of a length ). If that is not extraordinary, I don't know what is.  !!!!  

Another defensive commentator added to our august group. 

Edited by express bowling
14 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Rameez, " Indian pacers dud extremely well " ( or something to that effect )

Uthappa, " Indian pacers did nothing extraordinary really. Just hit the right areas. Bumrah good length and Hardik back of a length "

Dear Mr.Uthappa, Bumrah was constantly varying between 145 k and 122 k while bowling same good lines and different lengths ( yorkers, good lengths and even a back of a length ). If that is not extraordinary, I don't know what is.  !!!!  

Uttappa pe laga hai paindu ka thappa

16 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Rameez, " Indian pacers dud extremely well " ( or something to that effect )

Did Uthappa really said that ? I thought he has more sense than the geriatic oldies in commentary box.