Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 11, 2014 Posted September 11, 2014 http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/police-book-actor-salman-khan-for-hurting-religious-sentiments/article1-1262907.aspx
gattaca Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 It's gonna get ugly but thank god no one from a Hindu community was the owner of the NGO else there would be riots it's true both ways though.
Laaloo Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Good book his ass and put him in jail and put us out of our misery for a while
AmreekanDesi Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 see the sickulars go wild on this. same people who curse him normally will be his biggest defenders now
DomainK Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Good book his ass and put him in jail and put us out of our misery for a while How does he cause you any misery? I don't think he forces you to watch his movies.
Laaloo Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 How does he cause you any misery? I don't think he forces you to watch his movies. I interact with some of his dumb fans. Are you one of them?
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 I interact with some of his dumb fans. Are you one of them? Don't you stay in the USA? 99.99% of the people you interact with are going to be dumb anyways. Salman fans or not.
FischerTal Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Don't you stay in the USA? 99.99% of the people you interact with are going to be dumb anyways. Salman fans or not. How did you reach that conclusion? Overall literacy of the United States is higher than india
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 How did you reach that conclusion? Overall literacy of the United States is higher than india You guys elected Bush jr for 2 terms. And if that weren't enough, you then elected Obama for 2 terms. :hehe: Literacy rate is just an eyewash. False metric created by the West ( USA) to make itself look good. Even a small Island from the lesser Nicobar archipelago is smarter than the whole USA.
FischerTal Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 You guys elected Bush jr for 2 terms. And if that weren't enough, you then elected Obama for 2 terms. :hehe: Literacy rate is just an eyewash. False metric created by the West ( USA) to make itself look good. Even a small Island from the lesser Nicobar archipelago is smarter than the whole USA. India made salman khans film earn 300 crores....
Number Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Ali said in his complaint, that Khan was instrumental in hurting the sentiments of the Muslims. He said that Khan’s NGO “Being Human” organised a fashion show in Mumbai a few months back, in which a model walked down the ramp with the Arabic word “Allah” prominently displayed at the bottom of her gown. Isn't watching female model walk down the ramp is unislamic in the first place ?
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 12, 2014 Author Posted September 12, 2014 Isn't watching female model walk down the ramp is unislamic in the first place ? he was focused on the t - shirt :hysterical::hysterical:
Laaloo Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 You guys elected Bush jr for 2 terms. And if that weren't enough, you then elected Obama for 2 terms. :hehe: Literacy rate is just an eyewash. False metric created by the West ( USA) to make itself look good. Even a small Island from the lesser Nicobar archipelago is smarter than the whole USA. This is the type of stupidity that arises when you are high on msd.
jalebi_bhai Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 You guys elected Bush jr for 2 terms. And if that weren't enough, you then elected Obama for 2 terms. :hehe: Literacy rate is just an eyewash. False metric created by the West ( USA) to make itself look good. Even a small Island from the lesser Nicobar archipelago is smarter than the whole USA. And we Indians had kept the blood sucking leeches known as the Indian National Congress in power for 60 years......what do you have to say about that? Let's clean the crap in our own yard rather than try and sling mud at others, yes?
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 India made salman khans film earn 300 crores.... That's because we have many dumb Salman fans like the white haired chap who is awkwardly holding the pink dor in the pic below.
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 And we Indians had kept the blood sucking leeches known as the Indian National Congress in power for 60 years......what do you have to say about that? Let's clean the crap in our own yard rather than try and sling mud at others, yes? Calling dem Dumbericans stupid is not really mud slinging. Also, I'm Indian. I don't have a yard. We call it a veranda here. :proud:
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Isn't watching female model walk down the ramp is unislamic in the first place ? I don't think there are any specific verses in the Holy Quran which prohibit watching models (male or female) who walk the ramp.
FischerTal Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 That's because we have many dumb Salman fans like the white haired chap who is awkwardly holding the pink dor in the pic below. it must be nice then to know that both of you think alike with regards to salman
jalebi_bhai Posted September 12, 2014 Posted September 12, 2014 Calling dem Dumbericans stupid is not really mud slinging. You were generalizing.......How would you feel if the entire world considered all Indians as being serial rapists? Also, I'm Indian. I don't have a yard. We call it a veranda here. :proud: Bhabhi ji......I'm Indian myself.......not some Buffalo Bill...... Fine, let me rephrase........Let's clean the crap from our veranda's first before talking ill of everyone else's, yes?