Raghav_12 Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 So you are a pro-illegal bangla immigrants. Sooner or later Modi will be working out to kick them out. Disappointed that BJP has not taken that guilty party of bomb blast to the task. you are very soft in your allegation. Last time I was accused of being ISI agent for not supporting soil's son Modi. You stopped only at saying that I am pro-illegal Bangla immigrants.
veer Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 you are very soft in your allegation. Last time I was accused of being ISI agent for not supporting soil's son Modi. You stopped only at saying that I am pro-illegal Bangla immigrants. So is it Yes to my question?
surajmal Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Jihadidi is counting down the days. Doval was promised cooperation in the probe, so centre will play along for now. Once the cooperation stops (as it will since TMC is filled with Jihadis and the investigation will lead back to them in some form)... President's Rule. And I wouldn't be surprised if it is a prolonged one like it used to be J&K. Border fencing, throwing out the illegals, cleaning up the jihadi network... only centre can deliver on that.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Border fencing with Bangladesh is already on.But for god's sake something needs to be done about these illegal bangladeshis in India.
surajmal Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Border fencing with Bangladesh is already on.But for god's sake something needs to be done about these illegal bangladeshis in India. Painfully slow pace.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Painfully slow pace. Marshy land.Plus Jai Ho Sickular parties.
Vilander Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 1, Identify all illegal immigrants, give them work visas. Who ever is caught doing anything illegal get deported. Simple. Mamta happy (not bery happy since she will loose on botes), BD happy ( they get moniez), BJP happy.
Vilander Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Minority is at the best 28%.Many of them limited to border areas.Some districts like Malda and Murshidabad were muslim majority in 1947 as well.Plus Bangladesh is no Pakistan it has no ISI to do all this and the Bangladeshis themselves are againist religious parties like the Jamaat. Having said all this.Serious action needs to be taken againist terror modules in West Bengal and illegal immigration needs to be stopped. Bengal is not the real problem its Assam, there are about 8 border districts where there has been unnatural growth of muslim population in Assam. Work visas for Bangladeshies is a must.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 Bengal is not the real problem its Assam, there are about 8 border districts where there has been unnatural growth of muslim population in Assam. Work visas for Bangladeshies is a must. Stopping them from entering India is a must.
Desi Cartman Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 1, Identify all illegal immigrants, give them work visas. Who ever is caught doing anything illegal get deported. Simple. Mamta happy (not bery happy since she will loose on botes), BD happy ( they get moniez), BJP happy. Going after Bengali accent ?
RedFever Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 These apprehensions are to be instilled in people's mind so that atmosphere becomes communally charged and polarization happens. Even better if this communal charged atmosphere results in riots. Even more polarization and even better for BJP. I can see BJP becoming major political power in Bengal in coming elections Already preparing excuses for Delhi election results. :haha:
cowboysfan Posted November 6, 2014 Posted November 6, 2014 There is a problem in WB' date=' but people who think BJP will present a solution are dreaming. Amit shah will likely exploit the situation to help BJP come to power and knowing his ways in UP during the lok sabha, it will likely make the situation worse. Ideally he should be kept away from all border states.[/quote'] there is no way BJP can win Bengal,i am almost sure the state has reached a tipping point where the left and now TMC started peddling minority votes to stay in power.
Yoda-esque Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 there is no way BJP can win Bengal' date='i am almost sure the state has reached a tipping point where the left and now TMC started peddling minority votes to stay in power.[/quote'] Rightly said, critical mass achieved + goondas
Vilander Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 Stopping them from entering India is a must. it is very difficult to execute on ground, there is no force on earth that can fully protect thousands of kilometers of border, its simply not possible. Not unless millions of soldiers are deployed for this alone on the border. Visas will atleast make their stay formal and give a revenue stream to BD thereby giving more control to India and more reasons for BD to toe the line. I hear from people that everyday thousands of people come in ragatty buses into India from BD.
Nash Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 it is very difficult to execute on ground, there is no force on earth that can fully protect thousands of kilometers of border, its simply not possible. Not unless millions of soldiers are deployed for this alone on the border. Visas will atleast make their stay formal and give a revenue stream to BD thereby giving more control to India and more reasons for BD to toe the line. I hear from people that everyday thousands of people come in ragatty buses into India from BD. It is impossible to guard the 1000s km of border area , I agree with it. But you make a law and order so strike that this bangbandhus have to go back. Even BJP rule state like Gujarat, there are whole slum area occupied by bangali speaking ( mostly from Bangladesh), they are not doing anything there, why? because it is really hard to take action and there is no will to do so.
panther Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 How comes pakistanis are in no rush to cross the border into India?
Nash Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 How comes Pakistanis are in no rush to cross the border into India? Because nobody likes them. Other hand, communist and chappal didi love bangbandhus.
sticky wicket Posted November 8, 2014 Posted November 8, 2014 How comes pakistanis are in no rush to cross the border into India? Punjab, Rajasthan & Gujarat, good luck to any Pakistani trying to cross into these states...won't get any more anti-Pakistani states then these three.
Yoda-esque Posted November 8, 2014 Posted November 8, 2014 Punjab' date=' Rajasthan & Gujarat, good luck to any Pakistani trying to cross into these states...won't get any more anti-Pakistani states then these three.[/quote'] Biggest one , MAH