vijay50 Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 Sorry folks.This is what you will see from India's batting in WC.200 runs in total.Kohli cannot save India all time and he will have innings like this. Brainless selectors for leaving out Yuvaraj and Uthappa and no cover for batting in case of top or middle order failure.
bulbul Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 This is master plan by Dhoniconda , opposition will take us lightly and conda grip will suffocate them during WC.
CSK Fan Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 i think only morons will have any exception going into this world cup. So let's not have any. And if they do well then it will be a bonus
bulbul Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 i think only morons will have any exception going into this world cup. So let's not have any. And if they do well then it will be a bonus Even Bangla fans expect them to win WC, atleast we can expect to rech Semi or Final.
Cricketics Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 I am telling you all again this is 2003 all over again. We will play shyt load of games and our bats will be back inform by the time q/f arrived. Yes, there is no super six stage but it also means that we wll have chance to make our way to semis and finals with 50% probability every time.
BlueBee Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 This is master plan by Dhoniconda ' date=' opposition will take us lightly and conda grip will suffocate them during WC.[/quote'] :agree:
Temujin Khaghan Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 OP would have loved to shift all the blame on Lord Rohit, but unfortunately he did not turn up :D
vijay50 Posted January 30, 2015 Author Posted January 30, 2015 OP would have loved to shift all the blame on Lord Rohit' date=' but unfortunately he did not turn up :D[/quote'] Dont worry, I will have a chance during WC.:cantstop:
thecricketer Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 I am telling you all again this is 2003 all over again. We will play shyt load of games and our bats will be back inform by the time q/f arrived. Yes' date=' there is no super six stage but it also means that we wll have chance to make our way to semis and finals with 50% probability every time.[/quote'] Don't compare team of 2003 with team of 2015. In 2003 we had shewag, sachin, ganguly, yovraj, dravid etc.. At present there is no one in same caliber in our team.
SLICKR392 Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 No one's gonna cry when you expect the expected.
Number Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 The big 3 Virat, MS and Raina are not doing 10% of what is expected. And to be honest I just feel at times that Virat and Dhoni are primarily Lanka bullies. The so called greatest ODI batsmen have gone missing outside Lankan dead rubbers on Indian pitches.
HippoSucks Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 The big 3 Virat' date=' MS and Raina are not doing 10% of what is expected. And to be honest I just feel at times that Virat and Dhoni are primarily Lanka bullies. The so called greatest ODI batsmen have gone missing outside Lankan dead rubbers on Indian pitches.[/quote'] I never expected much from Raina. If he can get an average of 20 at a strike rate of 100, I'll be happy. Kohli and Dhoni will emerge at the big stage. The others I'm not so sure about.
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 I am telling you all again this is 2003 all over again. We will play shyt load of games and our bats will be back inform by the time q/f arrived. Yes' date=' there is no super six stage but it also means that we wll have chance to make our way to semis and finals with 50% probability every time.[/quote'] You went 4 years ahead....this will be 2007.
fineleg Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 atleast we can expect to rech Semi or Final. :secret:
Desi Cartman Posted January 30, 2015 Posted January 30, 2015 The scheduling is horrible, we have these players in Australia for almost 3 months now and then expect them to go on for another 6-7 weeks. They should have had at least 10-12 days rest at home either before the ODI series or before the WC
jalebi_bhai Posted January 31, 2015 Posted January 31, 2015 I am telling you all again this is 2003 all over again. We will play shyt load of games and our bats will be back inform by the time q/f arrived. Yes' date=' there is no super six stage but it also means that we wll have chance to make our way to semis and finals with 50% probability every time.[/quote'] Not with the mental midgets that we have in our team this time around.