Questions for Indians

cric_fan

You cannot enjoy sports without a rivalry... We will laugh when they lose badly and obviously they will laugh when we are down ( make no mistake - There is no dearth of Pakistanis that laughed and laughed when we were whitewashed in Eng,NZ,Aus,etc )..no grudges there...this is essence of sports - rivalry,competitiveness. If this is not there - then no point watching sports. The one kind of fans that I hate the most are the ones that try and suck up to rivals for a goody-goody image. Wait...hate may not be right word...pity is right...they are the cowardly types who worry about rivals laughing at them when rivals are up...these fans will never ever be able to shed inhibitions and live the moments of pure bliss to see their rivals down. I don't even know why they watch sports...they can join UNESCO or something... No one hates people of other countries or wishes that floods/earthquakes ruin another nation...we are sporting rivals and should never be scared of being open about it...
quality post
Poster posting in both forums ....blue and green .Have to keep everyone happy.
Oh thanks radhikaji :two_thumbs_up:...then it is the poster I pity :((...will never ever enjoy life...forever moderate...forever mediocre....will never ever enjoy bliss of highs or depths of nadir...both are needed in life but they will never realize it... Rather be a Pak fan and jump like joy when they win - atleast there will be some memorable events in life rather :giggle:
Why would you call someone named Radhika' date=' bro? You sound demented.[/quote'] That's his profile name now. He used to have the name as beetle for a while too. Odds are he is a guy. If he isn't, he would tell me and I would say apologies.
That's his profile name now. He used to have the name as beetle for a while too. Odds are he is a guy. If he isn't, he would tell me and I would say apologies.
:facepalm:
That's his profile name now. He used to have the name as beetle for a while too. Odds are he is a guy. If he isn't, he would tell me and I would say apologies.
she's a lady :giggle:
Bro, if I wanted to be free, I could have created an account with a different username here like some here. :giggle: Simple logic, don't you think so? I don't really care. That's the thing which some others don't understand.
I am just explaining to my clue less bro...bro.Just chill.Long time back I spent some time on the padosi forum too....I know how it feels:giggle:
she's a lady :giggle:
I am no lady bro...:giggle:Badnaam mat karo. Sensible Indian Fan...no problem.Bro,sister,didi ,aunty...sab chalta hai ....:icflove:

i have accounts in both the phorums ..:proud: i will post in green phorum only when mods bans me here ( usually couple of sachinsta mods are uber defensive ) :fear: anyway its fun to troll these annoying sachinstas like sid , MTC and Cupid Stunt :giggle:

Why are people criticising a guy who's just asking for people to be humble. :facepalm: Both sides mock each other when they are losing but people here do sometimes get carried away with the name calling or the fact that there is a whole thread dedicated to laughing at Pakistan. But I don't mind that, it makes it even more sweeter the next time we beat you. :p

Of course there will be rivalry. So Indians ain't going to be rooting for them. But feel bad for them the way they are right now. They face lack of talent. Plus their administrators and players (barring some) are complete morons. But feel very sad to see fellow Indians be so mean to them. Some are saying they are laughing at them due to their fans. Then by the same logic, do you hate Sachin due to Sachinistas? There will be idiots in every country. Sure, there will be way more conspiracy theorists in Pakistan (than any country :giggle:) and those guys are lame but they have pretty good awesome fans (just like we have in India). So laughing at them due to the stupidity of their fans is lame IMHO. Anyhoo....
What kind of logic is this :hysterical: Do Sachin fans say every time he didn't score it was due to fixing? Due to jews and evil americans? Do Sachin fans have double standards on fixing/chucking?
Why are people criticising a guy who's just asking for people to be humble. :facepalm: Both sides mock each other when they are losing but people here do sometimes get carried away with the name calling or the fact that there is a whole thread dedicated to laughing at Pakistan. But I don't mind that, it makes it even more sweeter the next time we beat you. :p
Looks like I got my first pat on the back. :cantstop: Right here in this place itself. :haha: The bolded part was all I was trying to say.
What kind of logic is this :hysterical: Do Sachin fans say every time he didn't score it was due to fixing? Due to jews and evil americans? Do Sachin fans have double standards on fixing/chucking?
So attack those idiots. Don't generalize. There are idiots in every community. If someone goes to CNN IBN comments and see our fellow members posts (majority are either paid trolls or hate comments) and generalizes us, would that be right? Same case here.
What is the opinion of Sachin fans on Sachin tampering with the ball?
We have many laughing threads .Country specific,payer specific,Ipl team specific ...sometimes poster specific too. Laughing is good for health.Google...laughing Yoga,laughing clubs.It is our thing!So it is not just Pakistan ......We just laughed at England the other day.We have been laughing at team for some time now. Chill...don't feel so victimized.Hum sab par hanste hain!
Bro, if I wanted to be free, I could have created an account with a different username here like some here. :giggle: Simple logic, don't you think so? I don't really care. That's the thing which some others don't understand.
Oh yes, I have seen you on there. No wonder such silly post. Story of wafadar kutta comes to mind :haha::haha: You are a very good poster though, very knowledgeable :hatsoff: But you lose points for lacking patriotism, say Bharat Mata Ki..JAI! NaMo is the man.

lets all calm down... sensible indian has made his point and people should not attack him for that point of view. For what its worth he does defend India on the other forum.