jalebi_bhai Posted April 2, 2015 Posted April 2, 2015 So it is K for politicians to endorse it? People may be obsessed with fair color when it comes to marriages (which is personal choice) but no we don't discriminate any one becoz his skin is dark. Why can't the Congress leaders just come out with this statement? Why are they reacting in the way the BJP wants them to? Everyone knows that Giriraj is a retard, why are the secs giving his horse manure the time of day it doesn't deserve? BTW, all he has done is ask a question. It might be controversial, but how is it discriminatory?
diga Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 So it is K for politicians to endorse it? . Think BJP has reprimanded him.. Sambit mentioned it on Arnab's show.. . People may be obsessed with fair color when it comes to marriages (which is personal choice) but no we don't discriminate any one becoz his skin is dark. yes sir, but its still a hypothetical question..Would Sonia have risen to Congress chief's post if she had been of any other race than caucasian? ps: and further his comment is at Congressis and not exactly against Sonia
Raghav_12 Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 Think BJP has reprimanded him.. Sambit mentioned it on Arnab's show.. . yes sir, but its still a hypothetical question..Would Sonia have risen to Congress chief's post if she had been of any other race than caucasian? ps: and further his comment is at Congressis and not exactly against Sonia His comment is against Indian people. This moron is precisely saying that Indian people voted for Sonia Gandhi in two elections because of her white skin. And reprimanding ? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: That Sadhvi was also reprimanded for calling non-BJP people as Haramzade. But last I saw she was rewarded as elevation in organizational set-up. These BJP reprimands are as fake as Pakistan's resolve of fighting terrorism.
diga Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 His comment is against Indian people. This moron is precisely saying that Indian people voted for Sonia Gandhi in two elections because of her white skin. And reprimanding ? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: That Sadhvi was also reprimanded for calling non-BJP people as Haramzade. But last I saw she was rewarded as elevation in organizational set-up. These BJP reprimands are as fake as Pakistan's resolve of fighting terrorism. dont act naive.. are you not aware how Indian politics works? PLease dont club Indians with congressis who elected Sonia their leader
AmreekanDesi Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 is this guy for real? as in, does he actually exist?
diga Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 is this guy for real? as in, does he actually exist? who? Raghav? :winky:
Khalpat Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 He does this deliberately. This is not the first time he has done it. He completely ignores the fact that my first post on the topic was directed towards an individual' date=' but cherry picks my fitting response to a post that was asking for it, and then follows it up with some false assumptions and some outright lies.[/quote'] Thank you guys for observing me and having good opinion about me now hhunaeh, if you can please enlighten me about the lie which I said in any of the post so that I can correct it.
Tiger80 Posted April 3, 2015 Author Posted April 3, 2015 His comment is against Indian people. This moron is precisely saying that Indian people voted for Sonia Gandhi in two elections because of her white skin. And reprimanding ? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: That Sadhvi was also reprimanded for calling non-BJP people as Haramzade. But last I saw she was rewarded as elevation in organizational set-up. These BJP reprimands are as fake as Pakistan's resolve of fighting terrorism. Indian people voted for her because she is the widow of Gandhi family. Her looks helped her portraying herself as typical Indian widow. Had she been a an african then our masses may not be able to see the typical indian widow image in her
Detonator Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 There is a difference between a question and loaded question. But to understand that difference you need to take those shades of bhakti off. He does this deliberately. This is not the first time he has done it. He completely ignores the fact that my first post on the topic was directed towards an individual' date=' but cherry picks my fitting response to a post that was asking for it, and then follows it up with some false assumptions and some outright lies.[/quote']
hhunaeh Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 Thank you guys for observing me and having good opinion about me now hhunaeh' date=' if you can please enlighten me about the lie which I said in any of the post so that I can correct it.[/quote'] You said i made no posts on somanath bharti first and then said i made one cute post. I distinctly remember being against him during that time and I don't know how you found only one single post, maybe you went selectively blind like you always do, but when i did a searched i found multiple posts. So yes khalpat, you are a liar when you repeatedly say the same lie over and over again.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 Girraj will be further promoted by ModiJi for these remarks. why have you run away from the Arvind Akele Party thread?Kya hua?
Khalpat Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 You said i made no posts on somanath bharti first and then said i made one cute post. I distinctly remember being against him during that time and I don't know how you found only one single post' date=' maybe you went selectively blind like you always do, but when i did a searched i found multiple posts. So yes khalpat, you are a liar when you repeatedly say the same lie over and over again.[/quote'] Thanks again for that compliment but I would really appreciate if you can substantiate your claim with some evidence. I really beleive you that in your heart you would have felt the pain of the Uganda woman and I appreciate it but still real world do not work in the same way. The place where this was discussed in the AAP Thread mostly from page no 29 to page no 41. You have couple of posts where you have criticized BJP and one of the post was:
hhunaeh Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 Thanks again for that compliment but I would really appreciate if you can substantiate your claim with some evidence. I really beleive you that in your heart you would have felt the pain of the Uganda woman and I appreciate it but still real world do not work in the same way. The place where this was discussed in the AAP Thread mostly from page no 29 to page no 41. You have couple of posts where you have criticized BJP and one of the post was: Other than this you were defending Somnath Bharti and criticizing the BJP goons (as always) in this thread: http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=312141&highlight=Somnath+Bharti No where except that one post have you talked about that incident and it is not unfair to say that you have been inconsistent with your criticism by having two different levels of abuses as both the person belong to different parties. Again one asked and other did. aap is digging its own grave if they keep backing their law minister. bharti should leave aap and join one of ram sene' date=' vhp or bjp. He will fit right in. What was the point of so many people deciding to vote for aap if they keep using ram sene tactics and use 'modi got away too' as an excuse for getting away with thuggish behavior. Anti corruption is all good but such tactics will scare away many hopeful voters.[/quote'] I found this in the same thread, how did you first claim no posts and they find just one post which is in no way distinct but miss out on the other posts.
Khalpat Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 I found this in the same thread' date=' how did you first claim no posts and they find just one post which is in no way distinct but miss out on the other posts.[/quote'] Apologies for my ignorance. I was not able to find these posts.
Texan Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 You have to thank Giriraj Singh for bringing so many people out of their closets. Some of the posters here had been hiding in their closets ever since their Dear Leader who they were considering as their new age Mahatma Gandhi took his mask off to reveal a Joseph Stalin hiding behind instead. Now, if these esteemed recently out-of-the-closet members would care to shed some light on their Dear Leader's actions in his thread then they might be able to wipe the word HYPOCRITE plastered all over their forehead.
amiret Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 I have openly regretted my support of the Indian Joseph Stalin. :(( I have also formed a volunteer association to uncover and dig up the Mass Graves filled with thousands of innocent victims of the " Stalinist Purge ".
BeautifulGame Posted April 3, 2015 Posted April 3, 2015 You have to thank Giriraj Singh for bringing so many people out of their closets. Some of the posters here had been hiding in their closets ever since their Dear Leader who they were considering as their new age Mahatma Gandhi took his mask off to reveal a Joseph Stalin hiding behind instead. Now, if these esteemed recently out-of-the-closet members would care to shed some light on their Dear Leader's actions in his thread then they might be able to wipe the word HYPOCRITE plastered all over their forehead. Joseph Stalin? Why are we dragging Narendra Modi in this ?
Detonator Posted April 4, 2015 Posted April 4, 2015 You have to thank Giriraj Singh for bringing so many people out of their closets. Some of the posters here had been hiding in their closets ever since their Dear Leader who they were considering as their new age Mahatma Gandhi took his mask off to reveal a Joseph Stalin hiding behind instead. Now, if these esteemed recently out-of-the-closet members would care to shed some light on their Dear Leader's actions in his thread then they might be able to wipe the word HYPOCRITE plastered all over their forehead. +1. exactly my thoughts.