Rajiv Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2015/content/story/878699.html I never watch presentations, especially IPL but didn't expect this from Dhoni. He is been a captain for so long, calls it straight but he has seen worse in Int' matches - why not then? Infact would love to have seen him lose his match fee if it were during Aus series etc Why now, coz this is IPL - looks like the shady character of CSK ownership is getting to him It was a bad decision - but it seems he was more frustrated with his own failure ..and for christ sake, stop the Ambani -> Power/Money BS
I6MTW Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 What was so wrong with the comment? Umpires decision was absolutely wrong that too coming from an elite experienced umpire in a crucial.match. It cost them the game. He had absolute write.to criticize them.
beetle Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 In dono sides mein sab chalta hai.....:giggle: Chor Chor mausere bhai.....
velu Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Ball was 2 cms away fRom offstump and gave wide Ball was 2 meters away from leg stump , and they gave lbw. :wall:
bulbul Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Ball was 2 cms away fRom offstump and gave wide Ball was 2 meters away from leg stump , and they gave lbw. :wall: Still :whine: :headshake:
Zestian Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 In dono sides mein sab chalta hai.....:giggle: Chor Chor mausere bhai..... So true :hysterical:
velu Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Still :whine: :headshake: 25th time .. You posT the Same thing 100 times :giggle:
bulbul Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 25th time .. You posT the Same thing 100 times :giggle: you are in every other thread except aam admi thread whining about umpire decision ...this is just iPL match move on :cantstop:
velu Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 you are in every other thread except aam admi thread whining about umpire decision ...this is just iPL match move on :cantstop: When you post the Same thing again and again , why not me :hmmm: Let me annoy others just like you
asterix Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 MS Dhoni fined for 'horrible' comment Ball was 2 cms away fRom offstump and gave wide Ball was 2 meters away from leg stump , and they gave lbw. :wall: Get over the ***** whooping... :mama: You guys were bragging and being bombastic for over a month now... Your team is a home track (dust bowl)bully... Get over this thrashing and bow out gracefully.., :hehe:
Number Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Same person who also said umpiring mistakes are acceptable as they are human errors. Of course, then he was under Srinivasan's instructions.
adi B Posted May 20, 2015 Posted May 20, 2015 Agree with the op ,but then I don't find anything wrong with Dhoni criticizing the umpires,he did that in 2009 CT(given out against afridi) and 2011 wc(billy's decision) but since then he has mellowed down and it appears as if he doesn't care about it in intl cricket(test cricket)
Rajiv Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 What was so wrong with the comment? Umpires decision was absolutely wrong that too coming from an elite experienced umpire in a crucial.match. It cost them the game. He had absolute write.to criticize them. In major events he comments " these things happen" show me a theead where dhoni was fined for saying anything similar ever in any game, cant recall any captain Its in the news With that tite, I didnt create it
Rajiv Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 rajiv uncle Have I ever called u maasi, uncle, bua or tau? Then... I hope you get it
Rajiv Posted May 20, 2015 Author Posted May 20, 2015 In dono sides mein sab chalta hai.....:giggle: Chor Chor mausere bhai..... Rads, not sure what u mean but is it richest ppl who always cheat vs madrasi power house in BCCI. Aapka sharif team kaun hain ?