6 minutes ago, bulbul said:

Nehrajee kaise hai?

You guys had to use black magic to get him out of the game, pathetic. SRH has already achieved moral victory :agree:

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Shameful absolutely shameful pitch

Ground size is even bigger disgrace....this is bs

Atleast it helped A Reddy to smash few sixes...he will never get another opportunity this year :giggle:

7 minutes ago, laaloo said:

SRH playing for their RR.

They don't wanna get the wooden spoon.

Hold on....long way to go

dream final still on :icflove:

2 minutes ago, StriKe said:

650+ Sixes at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in IPL games, the highest among all venues. Next best - 516 at Wankhede

Yep thanks stats don't lie

These hacks don't stand a chance on a neutral wicket

10 hours ago, StriKe said:

650+ Sixes at the Chinnaswamy Stadium in IPL games, the highest among all venues. Next best - 516 at Wankhede

high altitude at Chinna. Both grounds are similar size.

51 minutes ago, TheWall said:

SRH team is a disgrace. Cant bowl. Cant Field

Cant bat properly on a beautiful pitch at Chinnaswamy.

Should be banned for low performance and join CSK & RR in the gallery...

What do you expect when their main Indian batting hope is the biggest hack Dhawan. Idiots even played the horribly out of form Eon Morgan instead of Kane :hehe: 

Pathetic batting, even more horrendous bowling and absolutely filthy fielding. To support them, a stupid and dumb management.  

12 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Frankly speaking, RCB franchise must simply be disqualified. 

Sit silently in a corner and have your jalebi....:finger:

VVS Laxman as a mentor for T20 team... :hysterical:

4 minutes ago, TheWall said:

Sit silently in a corner and have your jalebi....:finger:

VVS Laxman as a mentor for T20 team... :hysterical:

Jalebi kha kha ke usko julab ho gaya hai. Isiliye yahan ka mahole kharab kar raha hai wo 

9 minutes ago, asterix said:

Good to see Chinnachamy fans defending the pitch and venue... I expect them to no more criticise Wankhede from now on... :giggle:

Chinna have excuse of high altitude unlike great Wankhede where every match going 200+ in last World t20 while Bangalore ground you can even defend 150 total :dance:

So you agree that Wankhede is the worst home ground... :nice:

Kudos to MI... :hatsoff: