Tamasha matches and inconsequential matches people can flock to stadium like a picnic.... So more crowd

intense and gritty matches need to be watched at the comfort of your own living room on HD TV 

Tamasha matches and inconsequential matches people can flock to stadium like a picnic.... So more crowd

intense and gritty matches need to be watched at the comfort of your own living room on HD TV 

SRH is winning last 2 matches also Tamasha :rofl:

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Which match is more inconsequential than the one with SRH playing as one of teams.

Will have to arrange for an SRH v SRH match so you can have fun in your house along with some lubes and tissues.

1 minute ago, bulbul said:

There is news that one portion of this stadium modified into paid parking lot to cover the expenses.

They should make one Multiplex and Shopping mall as well. Optimal use of barren land :phehe:

6 minutes ago, radhika said:

RCB fans are so obsessed with SRH.:giggle:They come to SRH threads to talk to each other.:bebored:

Secretly crushing for SRH .:aetsch:

Timepass talks need to be done on timepass threads..only serious business back in our thread.

Edited by sourab10forever

Don't worry Bevda fans, the whole world will be watching when we destroy you clowns in Hyderabad. 

Forget the parking lot, your FTBs won't want to step out of the team hotel on the day of the match. Might be the first forfeiture in IPL history :agree:

24 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Don't worry Bevda fans, the whole world will be watching when we destroy you clowns in Hyderabad. 

Forget the parking lot, your FTBs won't want to step out of the team hotel on the day of the match. Might be the first forfeiture in IPL history :agree:

Losers dreaming.....

First DC, Now SRH, Next What....

No permanent team and talking of beating other teams...:hysterical:

Why?? They will close the ground ??

What a disgraceful ground is this :facepalm: on a weekend night, the ground is absolutely empty. Pathetic ground, pathetic team and even more pathetic fans :facepalm: