Stuge

2 minutes ago, Asim said:

No target is safe from india when they are chasing...*

No target is safe for india when they are defending... *

* does not apply when India is playing against Pakistan

5 minutes ago, Asim said:

No target is safe from india when they are chasing...

No target is safe for india when they are defending...

Didn't your team give up 400 to this England team a few days ago?  Unwise to run your mouth on anything ODI by a Pak fan.:p:

Besides, no target above 260 is chaseable when Pakistan is batting.  And these are the days of 340 being par.  Good luck for the WC qualifiers against the likes of Namibia, Oman, Hong Kong.  You can ask Afridi for tips on who is good in the HK team - isn't he playing in some T20 competition there to make some $$$?  

30 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Didn't your team give up 400 to this England team a few days ago?  Unwise to run your mouth on anything ODI by a Pak fan.:p:

Besides, no target above 260 is chaseable when Pakistan is batting.  And these are the days of 340 being par.  Good luck for the WC qualifiers against the likes of Namibia, Oman, Hong Kong.  You can ask Afridi for tips on who is good in the HK team - isn't he playing in some T20 competition there to make some $$$?  

Bhai dil pe kyu laita hey :p: u won, enjoy kar...

2 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Bilkul nahi.  But Bhai, banter is a 2-way street.  Tu bolega, to phir jawaab bhi sun-na padega.  :p:

bhai we don't mind WHATEVER u say  bcz adat hey apki :p: