maniac Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 1 minute ago, Sidhoni said: All that despite the fact that I don't think any Dhoni fan ever called him overrated or abused him or asked for his sacking except Viper. Its just plain criticism which Kohli deserves today. Some of these lowlifes actually make me want to start trolling day in day out. Biggest problem is when they accuse us of being happy for an Indian loss. That is the worst thing you can say, its so baseless and just shows their mentality. And this comes from sick haters who would actually demean Indian wins in the past or take joy in losses just because captain was Dhoni. Yes Kohli's captaincy is not beyond criticism just like Dhoni's was...it took years of abuse of brain cells from Dhoni's strategies that helperd reach the pinnacle of hate he gets today but for some reason the first challenge Kohli has faced in his short career and people are gunning for him wah kya logic hai!!! Mosher 1
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Just now, maniac said: Yes Kohli's captaincy is not beyond criticism just like Dhoni's was...it took years of abuse of brain cells from Dhoni's strategies that helperd reach the pinnacle of hate he gets today but for some reason the first challenge Kohli has faced in his short career and people are gunning for him wah kya logic hai!!! Seriously why should I bother replying when I know you will run away after seeing no scope for humour.
maniac Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 1 minute ago, Sidhoni said: Seriously why should I bother replying when I know you will run away after seeing no scope for humour. Huh? Try saying something sensible and coherent and then watch if you will get a reply or not....open challenge!!!
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 1 minute ago, maniac said: Huh? Try saying something sensible and coherent and then watch if you will get a reply or not....open challenge!!! Open challenge First go back to reply on other threads where you just ran away in the middle of a discussion then we'll see. I'll help you out with the one Viper started about Kohli being overrated yesterday.
maniac Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Just now, Sidhoni said: Open challenge First go back to reply on other threads where you just ran away in the middle of a discussion then we'll see. I'll help you out with the one Viper started about Kohli being overrated yesterday. A thread started by viper well that's a start for a coherent debate Mosher 1
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Also you should be last person to tell anyone to be sensible lol with all your Sharmas BS. Its so obvious you are trolling.
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Just now, maniac said: A thread started by viper well that's a start for a coherent debate Then why did you start replying to it and have a discussion in the first place. My god such excuses.
maniac Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 3 minutes ago, Sidhoni said: Also you should be last person to tell anyone to be sensible lol with all your Sharmas BS. Its so obvious you are trolling. Personal attacks when nothing else to add keep going
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 1 minute ago, maniac said: Personal attacks when nothing else to add keep going Hypocrisy is so strong I can't even Rasgulla 1
maniac Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Just now, Sidhoni said: Hypocrisy is so strong I can't even Show me a post where I said something personal about you?
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 Just now, maniac said: Show me a post where I said something personal about you? Its 2:30 am here bro. Monday morning is 4 hours away. Please spare me. Btw you haven't fooled me with your subtle change of topic here. Gn. Rasgulla 1
Sidhoni Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 On 01/03/2017 at 9:02 PM, maniac said: A guy who has the highest ever score in ODI's....2 200's,world record holder for most 6's in a match, one of the biggest T20 franchise players in world cricket,rated by every pundit out there who probably understand cricket a lot more than arm chair experts is overrated. Oh wait why am I not surprised? It is coming from you so makes sense 8 minutes ago, maniac said: Show me a post where I said something personal about you? There you go. Also that Jayant thread where you got owned still said something on similar lines. I wonder what will be your excuse now. Tomorrow we'll meet in another thread and you will continue with more such BS forgetting about this. Rasgulla 1
Laaloo Posted March 5, 2017 Posted March 5, 2017 28 minutes ago, maniac said: Personal attacks when nothing else to add keep going That's what he does. He will call you scumbag or anti national. And if he doesn't have anything to say he and other Dhoni chamchas will downvote your post maniac and Rasgulla 1 1
Ultimate_Game Posted March 6, 2017 Posted March 6, 2017 We gotta improve 2 things if we have any hope of being competitive this series... 1. Start scoring runs. 2. Start taking catches. Without any of these two things happening I don't see how we win the series.
Gary Spin King Posted March 6, 2017 Posted March 6, 2017 India should pick a completely different team. Surely they have better players out there than the current crap
Laaloo Posted March 6, 2017 Posted March 6, 2017 5 minutes ago, Gary Spin King said: India should pick a completely different team. Surely they have better players out there than the current crap Were you saying the same when you got your ass whooped here in 2013?
Adi_91 Posted March 6, 2017 Posted March 6, 2017 5 minutes ago, Gary Spin King said: India should pick a completely different team. Surely they have better players out there than the current crap
HippoSucks Posted March 6, 2017 Posted March 6, 2017 Almost 0 chance of it happening. Just produce regular wickets (like the England series, no cracks or inconsistent bounce) and draw 2-2 at the world.
Texan Posted March 7, 2017 Author Posted March 7, 2017 4 wickets in 9 balls after all that resistance... what a waste. Going down 0-2 now.