Dhoni - Krishna of Pune team

BeautifulGame

Just now, velu said:

yeah .. non-bhakts spitting  venom in every posts and they still have the audacity to claim that they are not haterz :icflove:

good night dude 

Haha. Just some trolling and bhakt gets all senti. Hope you have a good night’s sleep, and Your Dhoni Devta shows up in your dreams. 

Rahane on the tactics in the middle of the battle 

Rahane revealed the thinking behind giving Unadkat the ball in the last over. He said Unadkat was preferred to Shardul Thakur because of his relatively slower pace.

"I think after the 19th over when [Steven] Smith, Mahi bhai [MS Dhoni] and I were discussing, we talked about bowling Shardul or Jaydev," Rahane said. "But we opted to bowl Jaydev because Shardul has quite a bit of pace, and we wanted to take the pace off and not give the batsmen any in the last over.

What guidance and what respect from Rahane for MSD :hail:

Yudhishthira of this Pune team , Rahane is :hail:

Mahi nahi Mahi Bhai bolo :proud:@velu

Edited by BeautifulGame

Liking the way RPS is hanging in there and fighting it out.

On paper they are not very strong and a couple of players still haven't hit their strides, but as a team they are playing just well enough to stay in the games till the end.

Have a soft spot for Smith, Dhoni and Stokes after all the $hit that happened because of captaincy, owners, irrational fans, trolling etc.

6 hours ago, BeautifulGame said:

That would be Ganguly.

No part to play in Kurukshetra (IPL),not even considered as a coach or mentor :cantstop: ,  just looking at from afar with full of bitterness and sadness .

Ganguly is Ved Vyas now. In the Governing Council.

Not like Dhoni, getting kicked around, and literally ‘owned' by businessmen. A clueless blind man sitting in the midst of a battle.

Ganguly is Ved Vyas now. In the Governing Council.

Not like Dhoni, getting kicked around, and literally ‘owned' by businessmen. A clueless blind man sitting in the midst of a battle.

Ved Vyas is Lalit Modi .Gave us this epic carvinal