Why it is wrong to pick Shikhar Dhawan over KL Rahul in T20Is

6 hours ago, Khota said:

Only in ICF someone expects a top bat to sit out. Like I said you will never get it. 

Sometimes its better to give up when u have no answer

he is not a top bat in t20 he is failure his record speaks loud n clear

Really do u even get format diff ? Do u even get maths ?

arent u the same guy who said no player shud get more then 2 games .....this guy has failed continuously 

6 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Sometimes its better to give up when u have no answer

he is not a top bat in t20 he is failure his record speaks loud n clear

Really do u even get format diff ? Do u even get maths ?

arent u the same guy who said no player shud get more then 2 games .....this guy has failed continuously 

Look at IPL. Those are unbiased numbers and he was one of the top run scorer in IPL. A man of that calibre should never sit out.

1 hour ago, Khota said:

Look at IPL. Those are unbiased numbers and he was one of the top run scorer in IPL. A man of that calibre should never sit out.

Even on IPL Rahul shud play ahead of him

Calibre is talked about when someone is new. His international record is poor wht do i do with his IPL record. When he plays international cricket n has failed in international t20 why shud i look at t20. A man of that calibre has failed in international t20 cricket again n again. No one shud keep place by failing in international n making runs in IPL

Dhoni scored karthik this IPL ur logic wnt come in that 

Funny how ur were saying no one shud get an extension of 2 match failure is now resorting to someone reputation which was also build in entirely diff format

5 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Even on IPL Rahul shud play ahead of him

Calibre is talked about when someone is new. His international record is poor wht do i do with his IPL record. When he plays international cricket n has failed in international t20 why shud i look at t20. A man of that calibre has failed in international t20 cricket again n again. No one shud keep place by failing in international n making runs in IPL

Dhoni scored karthik this IPL ur logic wnt come in that 

Funny how ur were saying no one shud get an extension of 2 match failure is now resorting to someone reputation which was also build in entirely diff format

The main point is he is one of the highest run getters in IPL and he should play T20. Why is that difficult for you to understand or is it hate driving your agenda.

3 hours ago, Khota said:

The main point is he is one of the highest run getters in IPL and he should play T20. Why is that difficult for you to understand or is it hate driving your agenda.

are u an idiot ...how does IPL runs matter if he has failed in international t20. I dnt need agenda i have numbers to show how bigger failure is dhawan.....its u only who had to take support of IPL which doesnt matter since he has failed in international cricket. Isnt current going syed mushtaq ali tournament t20 where he has failed miserably ...

only 2 can play among dhawan, rahul , rohit and rahul rohit are both better then dhawan be international or IPL.

• If IPL is the criteria then Dhoni shud have a secure place
  • Rohit shud be struggling for a place since he hasnt done well in last 2 IPL
  • Finch is a gun player for Aus who has struggled in IPL
  • Same khaleel who did so well in IPL got thrashed around 

IPL runs dont matter when u have failed in international cricket. just becoz someone scored 100 in 8th class doesnt make him pass 10th if he has 0 in 10th class. 

IPL men run maare to IPL khel na.....

3 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

are u an idiot ...how does IPL runs matter if he has failed in international t20. I dnt need agenda i have numbers to show how bigger failure is dhawan.....its u only who had to take support of IPL which doesnt matter since he has failed in international cricket. Isnt current going syed mushtaq ali tournament t20 where he has failed miserably ...

only 2 can play among dhawan, rahul , rohit and rahul rohit are both better then dhawan be international or IPL.

• If IPL is the criteria then Dhoni shud have a secure place
  • Rohit shud be struggling for a place since he hasnt done well in last 2 IPL
  • Finch is a gun player for Aus who has struggled in IPL
  • Same khaleel who did so well in IPL got thrashed around 

IPL runs dont matter when u have failed in international cricket. just becoz someone scored 100 in 8th class doesnt make him pass 10th if he has 0 in 10th class. 

IPL men run maare to IPL khel na.....

You are the Sharda Ugra of this forum. Does not understand any sport but keeps on writing meaningless crap. If you dont have a spot for your top run getter than you will never get it.

5 hours ago, Khota said:

You are the Sharda Ugra of this forum. Does not understand any sport but keeps on writing meaningless crap. If you dont have a spot for your top run getter than you will never get it.

Stop repeating same **** again as u have no argument left. N did IPL runs translate in International....Nope....so IPL runs dont mean a **** for him

top run getter in IPL gets a spot in ipl. My foot top run getter Rahul has more runs n u wanted dhawan over him

he is a failure in international t20.... 

Stop being biased, ur the same guy who didnt wanted to give anymore then 2 failures. 

Chalo sharda urga still knw something . u knw who ur edduji.....stubborn old person proven wrong all time

13 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Stop repeating same **** again as u have no argument left. N did IPL runs translate in International....Nope....so IPL runs dont mean a **** for him

top run getter in IPL gets a spot in ipl. My foot top run getter Rahul has more runs n u wanted dhawan over him

Stop being biased, ur the same guy who didnt wanted to give anymore then 2 failures. 

Chalo sharda urga still knw something . u knw who ur edduji.....stubborn old person proven wrong all time

I admire your patience.

6 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

You are the one who has a track record of being wrong all the time. Let me list your failures Murali, Dhoni, Pandya 1, Pandya 2 and since you keep up with stats how many wkts Ashwin took in the last test?

2 hours ago, Khota said:

You are the one who has a track record of being wrong all the time. Let me list your failures Murali, Dhoni, Pandya 1, Pandya 2 and since you keep up with stats how many wkts Ashwin took in the last test?

Keep repeating that **** coz u hve no answer . Hardik will come back as soon as fit, Dhoni is an ATG

What about ur failures like- DK, Rayudu, dhawan in test , t20, rahane in LOI

which spinner got wkts in that test .....no one not even jadeja

Coz pink ball doesnt help spinners its for seamers

I knw it to much for u abhi white ball red ball samjh nhin aaya....ab pink ball bhi aa gayi

5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

which spinner got wkts in that test .....no one not even jadeja

Coz pink ball doesnt help spinners its for seamers

I knw it to much for u abhi white ball red ball samjh nhin aaya....ab pink ball bhi aa gayi

Is Islam a pace bowler? When shine is gone the ball grips the turf and can spin.

2 hours ago, Khota said:

Is Islam a pace bowler? When shine is gone the ball grips the turf and can spin.

by the time shine was gone our pacers had already left nothing for spinners. Didnt u watch the game ?

Islam only got one wkt which was not earned but thrown by rahane. kehne ko test match boring lagta lekin gyan dene men sabse aage....bina match dekh ke aa jayenge

Ashwin jadeja together bowled 7 overs in 2 innings, ismal bowled 25 in 1 innings....farq samjh aata hai

11 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

by the time shine was gone our pacers had already left nothing for spinners. Didnt u watch the game ?

Islam only got one wkt which was not earned but thrown by rahane. kehne ko test match boring lagta lekin gyan dene men sabse aage....bina match dekh ke aa jayenge

Ashwin jadeja together bowled 7 overs in 2 innings, ismal bowled 25 in 1 innings....farq samjh aata hai

Thrown earn etc. If my aunt had an appendage she would be my uncle. I am tired of your excuses and your selective players non performance.

Perhaps KL should consider becoming a middle order batsman.

Reasons

He has looked good whenever he has batted in the middle order(World Cup warmup century,T20I century,last match against Ban)

Lots of upcoming batsmen are openers like Shaw,Gill.He might have a longer career in the middle order.

India still needs a solid middle order batsman.

Edited by GautiMaan
6 hours ago, GautiMaan said:

Perhaps KL should consider becoming a middle order batsman.

Reasons

He has looked good whenever he has batted in the middle order(World Cup warmup century,T20I century,last match against Ban)

Lots of upcoming batsmen are openers like Shaw,Gill.He might have a longer career in the middle order.

India still needs a solid middle order batsman.

he never got a proper chance or else i still think he was our best chance for no.4

He has a 100 at 4 in t20 , did very well for RCB at 4 

5 hours ago, kohli said:

Good news for kl and india 

Not a good news if u look into long term.. remember thigh slapper is injured not booted out of the team.. 

I wouldn't hv minded if thigh slapper played the west Indies t20 i series.. ultimately failing nd being booted out of team.... Now whenever he will be fit.. he walk straight away into team.. ultimately fuvking up indian t20 team for good..:no: