Austin 3:!6 Posted November 4, 2014 Posted November 4, 2014 Is it only me who is encountering "Database Error" problem? Yes only you...unfortunately :((
India-KXIP fan Posted November 4, 2014 Posted November 4, 2014 I have given numerous requests to close my user name and account. Yet not one response. Can you sort out asap!!! You guys are ultra quick to ban me in seconds but cant close my user profile down. One of the best posters when active. :two_thumbs_up: Ofcourse no will be here forever everyone will move on from forum eventually without realising it, KT has done it seems, though for other reasons. Here lies King Tendulkar, very knowledgeable and interesting poster. 2006-2014. RIP. :((
Nash Posted November 5, 2014 Posted November 5, 2014 Is this site is based in India or abroad? People already mentioned about database errors why cant somebody improve that part?
India-KXIP fan Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 Just wondering how does bats system work? Which one is best worst etc? Recently changed from BAS to Hero Honda.
StriKe Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 Just wondering how does bats system work? Which one is best worst etc? Recently changed from BAS to Hero Honda. Based on your post count..It will change to adidas incurza when you reach 20k post.
Old guy Posted November 7, 2014 Posted November 7, 2014 Based on your post count..It will change to adidas incurza when you reach 20k post. Master race of Icf gets it :agree:
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 9, 2014 Posted November 9, 2014 Banned? :woot: :agree: Kya kar diya bhai usne?
EnterTheVoid Posted November 10, 2014 Posted November 10, 2014 Move to cricket talk please: http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=319127
Austin 3:!6 Posted November 10, 2014 Posted November 10, 2014 :hmmm:Slickr not banned Oh no. Unnecessarily Lordy and me were getting excited.....Damn :((
India-KXIP fan Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 :hysterical: SLICKR's been running scared ever since I called him out in chess, the so called undefeated champ :cantstop: Now resorting to bans to cover up he is scared chitless, always asking for a weeks "preperation" time and now getting banned.
Old guy Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 Can ban slicks and shabby too. Tried my absolute best to get banned but they like me too much
India-KXIP fan Posted November 12, 2014 Posted November 12, 2014 SLICK is nothing but a fabricated champion. You wern't undefeated, we all know what happened round 2 and how you "won" round 2. And how you had all the toughest competitors in your own team. Your undefeated status is nothing but a farce and come the 3 match series later this week I will prove exactly why!