KiraReturns Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 1 hour ago, Switchblade said: Ehsan Mani "My intention is to make Asian cricket stronger again, as it used to be. I don’t want to go into any detail at this stage but obviously cricket between Pakistan and India is important to world cricket" #Cricket Cricket between India and Pakistani is not important at all, just like cricket between India and zimbabwe is not important, pehle bangladesh ke level pe aao phir India se cricket ki baat karo Switchblade 1
Vilander Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 who the hell cares ? Imran taliban khan as PM. Ehsan anti-India mani as PCB chief. Whats new ? No land will be given in kashmir, all of POK Askai Chin will be taken back, Balochistan freed, No cricket will be played untill all this is over. Have fun lads. Wall2018 and Switchblade 1 1
Switchblade Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 1 hour ago, KiraReturns said: Cricket between India and Pakistani is not important at all, just like cricket between India and zimbabwe is not important, pehle bangladesh ke level pe aao phir India se cricket ki baat karo True even I am not in favour of cricket untill the issue is resolved sports and cross border terrorism cannot go hand in hand.
cric_fan Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 For Indian’s, anyone that does not agree with their views is ‘anti-Indian’.
Vilander Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 6 minutes ago, cric_fan said: For Indian’s, anyone that does not agree with their views is ‘anti-Indian’. Haha..yes and we fcuk them up too.. niyyat kharab hey..its in our dna. Turning_track 1
Khota Posted August 21, 2018 Author Posted August 21, 2018 2 hours ago, cric_fan said: For Indian’s, anyone that does not agree with their views is ‘anti-Indian’. Not at all. When you point out mistakes to your friends you do them a favor.
asterix Posted August 21, 2018 Posted August 21, 2018 lol phateechar taliban khan and chewtiya mani, kya jodi hai Kira, calm down... don’t start fighting everywhere...I hope you get the message...
Turning_track Posted August 22, 2018 Posted August 22, 2018 Kaptaan's gems from the past Adi BB and Number 2
Wall2018 Posted August 22, 2018 Posted August 22, 2018 Nothing will change... Everyone knows that in Pakistan.. any govt which comes to.power is at the mercy of the army n ISI... Khota and sandeep 2
Khota Posted August 22, 2018 Author Posted August 22, 2018 Nothing will change but let us give benefit of doubt to IK.