Switchblade Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 13 hours ago, velu said: @Khota Bhai are you buying the fragrance Or has @Rightarmfast already bought one ? He uploaded another video where he was showing that he has started training. Clarke, Rightarmfast, Adi BB and 1 other 1 3
Khota Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 3 hours ago, Switchblade said: @Khota Bhai are you buying the fragrance Or has @Rightarmfast already bought one ? He uploaded another video where he was showing that he has started training. I have severe allergies to fragrances. I get a throbbing headache. You do know french developed the fragrances because they would go week without taking a bath. Us desis take a bath first thing in the morning.French used fragrance to coverthe dirty odor from their body. It will be difficult for Pandya to mask the stink from his bowling though. Fragrance will not cover it. UrmiSinhaRay, velu and Switchblade 1 1 1
velu Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 13 minutes ago, Khota said: I have severe allergies to fragrances. I get a throbbing headache. You do know french developed the fragrances because they would go week without taking a bath. Us desis take a bath first thing in the morning.French used fragrance to coverthe dirty odor from their body. It will be difficult for Pandya to mask the stink from his bowling though. Fragrance will not cover it. i get headache too if i m nearby some strong smell .. deo sprays are ok .. try "el paso" UrmiSinhaRay 1
Khota Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 27 minutes ago, velu said: i get headache too if i m nearby some strong smell .. deo sprays are ok .. try "el paso" Lavender is the only smell I can tolerate. Neutral is best for me. UrmiSinhaRay 1
velu Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 4 minutes ago, Khota said: Lavender is the only smell I can tolerate. Neutral is best for me. jasmine and lemongrass are strong for me .. rose is pretty soft though UrmiSinhaRay 1
vvvslaxman Posted November 24, 2018 Author Posted November 24, 2018 (edited) Sign of retiring? :) He speaks tamil lol Edited November 24, 2018 by vvvslaxman UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 2 hours ago, Khota said: I have severe allergies to fragrances. I get a throbbing headache. You do know french developed the fragrances because they would go week without taking a bath. Us desis take a bath first thing in the morning.French used fragrance to coverthe dirty odor from their body. It will be difficult for Pandya to mask the stink from his bowling though. Fragrance will not cover it. UrmiSinhaRay and velu 1 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 You need to see this lol: Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk vvvslaxman and Switchblade 2
vvvslaxman Posted November 24, 2018 Author Posted November 24, 2018 13 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said: You need to see this lol: Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk WTF Chahar. lol UrmiSinhaRay 1
Laaloo Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 On 11/23/2018 at 1:47 PM, velu said: This guy is cringeworthy UrmiSinhaRay 1
velu Posted November 24, 2018 Posted November 24, 2018 22 minutes ago, Laaloo said: This guy is cringeworthy probably getting crores for every post UrmiSinhaRay 1