wanted_desi Posted November 26, 2018 Posted November 26, 2018 Who is your Daddy Babar Azam...:D UrmiSinhaRay 1
Bigg Brother Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Zainab should have tweeted with word "Father figure or something. And This type of misunderstanding should be cleared out on DM rather then quoting it..Century kya bana liya bhaiya to bhadak gye. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Asim Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Actually that was a taunt from Zainab bcz Arthur kept supporting Babar despite consistant Test failures... UrmiSinhaRay 1
Kohlifan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Whatever it was taunt or something else, he crossed the line that is for sure here. taunt should be directed at him only then he would have taken that sportingly. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Global.Baba Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 That was a very crude taunt and not even funny. I am going to support the player in this case. He was rightfully pissed. philcric 1
philcric Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 Yeah that tweet by the journalist wasn't a good one. You can make such a joke only when you are 100% certain that all the people concerned get it, okay with it and find it very funny. In this case it was far from it.
Bigg Brother Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 56 minutes ago, Asim said: Actually that was a taunt from Zainab bcz Arthur kept supporting Babar despite consistant Test failures... Sports journalist can taunt a player???? Criticizing is different thing..Directly taunting???..I liked her..I hope it isn't true. So,She has problems with Babar getting picked up in tests??Has She talked/written about it in past?? UrmiSinhaRay 1
cric_fan Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 I doubt she meant it as an insult...should have read ‘father figure’.
SUMO Posted November 27, 2018 Posted November 27, 2018 She must have cried, itna buri tarah dnaat diya lol