Gollum Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DV7ZpNYxOL8 Came across this on social media today and caught glimpses, maybe will give it a deeper look later. It is about the plight of Pakistani Hindu refugees in India. It might as well be an amateur effort but when bigwigs from the media industry deliberately choose to look the other way, we need someone to make noise about such topics. Ignore the quality of production, narration, editing, voice-over, music etc and look at the message. Hope such docs reach a wider audience, even internationally. Not expecting Indian minorities, commies, libtards and pidis to take this seriously but hopefully at least a handful of aman ki asha torchbearers understand the depravity and inhumanity of the neighbors. Wonder why such stories don't attract the attention of our atheist, humanity driven pro-peace friend @Alam_dar ? This is an Indian forum but we do discuss the happenings of the entire world. Illegal Bangladeshi immigrants make merry in India, Tibetans have an entire city to nurture their needs, Rohingyas get access to places where ordinary Indian citizens are prohibited, Sri Lankan Tamils are doing alright...but no place for these unfortunate victims. When we send them back this is what happens, just to allow them back to their native Pakistani villages....conversion literally at gunpoint. Edited January 26, 2019 by Gollum Turning_track, Mariyam and Alam_dar 2 1
velu Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 there is a hindu refugee camp in delhi and they were washing their cloths in sewer Gollum and Alam_dar 2
Gollum Posted January 26, 2019 Author Posted January 26, 2019 Boils my blood. Bengal is over run by Bangladeshis, all transported safely under the erstwhile Left Front Govt to cultivate dedicated votebanks. Those people are economically well off today, there's a dedicated industry to facilitate their entry and get them certificates, ration card, license etc....they have become Indian citizens by 420 means. And they have brought their religion, culture, criminal activities not to forget their baby popping habits, pushing rest of us to the brink. Not just Bengal, they have spread all over the country, 20 million strong as per Home Ministry. But we don't have the means to look after a few thousand Pakistani Hindus? Heart wrenching, all of us have failed. Our qaum is selfish and deserves ridicule and suffering. Alam_dar 1
Gollum Posted January 26, 2019 Author Posted January 26, 2019 (edited) @Stradlater bhai Rajasthan mein in logon ka kya haal hai? You ever come across Pak Hindu refugees? Or do you know the ground situation, since your's is a bordering state? Edited January 26, 2019 by Gollum
dial_100 Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 This is where problem is. You donate Lacs of rupees in temples but here temple trust cannot help? They are so rich. What do they expect to do with all the money they have. Alam_dar and Gollum 2
Stradlater Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 22 minutes ago, Gollum said: @Stradlater bhai Rajasthan mein in logon ka kya haal hai? You ever come across Pak Hindu refugees? Or do you know the ground situation, since your's is a bordering state? There are quite a few in the border districts.They are in pretty dire state because of the poverty and the general careless attitude of the state Govt who couldn't give a crap about their plight. And this was btw when we had BJP in power. So much for Hindutva. Also it doesn't help that most of the general public eyes them suspiciously because of the Pakistani connection and therefore not much sympathies on that front either. Sucks I know but what else you expect from the chewtias who voted a big time Crime Lord Mohammed Saleh as their MLA.The Congress Govt even gave him a ministry if one could believe that. Gollum and Alam_dar 2
Stradlater Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 37 minutes ago, Gollum said: Boils my blood. Bengal is over run by Bangladeshis, all transported safely under the erstwhile Left Front Govt to cultivate dedicated votebanks. Those people are economically well off today, there's a dedicated industry to facilitate their entry and get them certificates, ration card, license etc....they have become Indian citizens by 420 means. And they have brought their religion, culture, criminal activities not to forget their baby popping habits, pushing rest of us to the brink. Not just Bengal, they have spread all over the country, 20 million strong as per Home Ministry. But we don't have the means to look after a few thousand Pakistani Hindus? Heart wrenching, all of us have failed. Our qaum is selfish and deserves ridicule and suffering. Bhai There are lacs of Bangladeshis in Delhi alone. I remember last time when BD defeated Pak in an ODI , there were fire crackers bursting in the nearby rickshaw wala colony. BC samjh nahi aa raha tha whether to cry or rejoice. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted January 26, 2019 Author Posted January 26, 2019 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Stradlater said: Bhai There are lacs of Bangladeshis in Delhi alone. I remember last time when BD defeated Pak in an ODI , there were fire crackers bursting in the nearby rickshaw wala colony. BC samjh nahi aa raha tha whether to cry or rejoice. Chalo at least they were Bengali Muslims. The Bihari immigrants from Bangladesh (Urdu speakers) are way worse IMO, they prefer Pakistan and have a greater propensity for violence, crime, intolerance and extremism. Even Bengali speaking Muslims are wary of them, Mamata government has tilted towards the Urdu speakers in recent times, the lady conflates Urdu with Muslimness. In her ministry there are more Urdu speakers than those of Bengali Muslim background which is unprecedented. This despite the fact that majority Muslims in the state are Bengali speakers and are bound to feel sidelined...a small crack of an opportunity if BJP is to make inroads, but will they be smart enough to play the game? Edited January 26, 2019 by Gollum Stradlater 1
Stradlater Posted January 26, 2019 Posted January 26, 2019 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Chalo at least they were Bengali Muslims. The Bihari immigrants from Bangladesh (Urdu speakers) are way worse IMO, they prefer Pakistan and have a greater propensity for violence, crime, intolerance and extremism. Even Bengali speaking Muslims are wary of them, Mamata government has tilted towards the Urdu speakers in recent times, the lady conflates Urdu with Muslimness. In her ministry there are more Urdu speakers than those of Bengali Muslim background which is unprecedented. This despite the fact that majority Muslims in the state are Bengali speakers and are bound to feel sidelined...a small crack of an opportunity if BJP is to make inroads, but will they be smart enough to play the game? I don't really trust BJP's governance in the states. Time and again they have proven that they are nothing but bunch of inept fools having no idea about any stuff.
Alam_dar Posted January 27, 2019 Posted January 27, 2019 On 1/26/2019 at 7:11 PM, Gollum said: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DV7ZpNYxOL8 Not expecting Indian minorities, commies, libtards and pidis to take this seriously but hopefully at least a handful of aman ki asha torchbearers understand the depravity and inhumanity of the neighbors. The Pakistani side of Aman ki Asha Human Right Activists are the only people whom I have seen protesting against the strong and powerful Mullah Mafia for prosecution of Pakistani Hindus. These human activists are active on social media, some of them are media anchors and some of them are writers. The problem which I see is this that Mullah is TOO strong in Pakistan. The illiterate Pakistanis make up a majority, and these illiterate people are easily driven by the Mullahs in name of religion. But the main problem comes from the EDUCATED Mullahs (also knows as Mullahs without Beard, or Mullahs who have beards in their stomachs and thus could not be seen). These educated Mullahs are all over in the universities, media, writers, police, lawyers, judges ..... Actually they are much more disciplined, many times more in numbers, even much more educated than the Liberals in Pakistan. On 1/26/2019 at 7:11 PM, Gollum said: Wonder why such stories don't attract the attention of our atheist, humanity driven pro-peace friend @Alam_dar ? This is an Indian forum but we do discuss the happenings of the entire world. Perhaps you would not believe me, but in reality Atheists are in much much worse conditions in Pakistan than the Pakistani Hindus. For example, our leader Ayyaz Nizami (who started the atheist movement in Pakistan and my teacher) got arrested by the Pakistani authorities. Would you believe me if I tell you that we got no lawyer to represent his case. Actually much worse, even after 2 years of arrest, he has not been presented for a single time in the court. Actually much worse, there is not a single Human Right Activist in Pakistan who raised a SINGLE VOICE upon his arrest or why he has not been presented to the court. Yes, you are reading correctly, there is not a single voice even by the liberal Pakistani Muslims or Human activists for our case. Much worse, none of the Atheist came forward to meet him to help him. Why? Because we all are on run. We even don't have the right to exist in Pakistan. Our plight is many times worse than Pakistani Hindus. At least they have the right to exist even after changing their religion. At least there are many Human Right activists who raise their voice for them. At least they are heard Internationally... but let me again tell you that Pakistani atheists don't even have the right to exist, not even if they again want to accept Islam, while we have already been declared Blasphemers and there is no forgiveness for it in Sharia Law and at every cost a blasphemer should be killed. Pakistani atheists exist only on the Facebook Group, and there we always have a lot of videos and news about the plight of Pakistani Hindus. Please don't expect more than this from the atheist community. On 1/26/2019 at 7:11 PM, Gollum said: Illegal Bangladeshi immigrants make merry in India, Tibetans have an entire city to nurture their needs, Rohingyas get access to places where ordinary Indian citizens are prohibited, Sri Lankan Tamils are doing alright...but no place for these unfortunate victims. When we send them back this is what happens, just to allow them back to their native Pakistani villages....conversion literally at gunpoint. You are right about the dangers from the Muslim community, even if they are Mazlooms at moment. Some where in future they have the full potential to become a headache. But even then Humanity does not allow to start killing them or to sent Rohingyas to Burma in present situation where innocent Muslim civilians could be slaughtered. At least humanity in me does not allow this. There are too many good moderate Indian Muslims too and robbing them off their human rights is also not good. Some kind of balance should be found so that humanity does not suffer unnecessarily. I am all for giving refuge to the poor Hindus of Pakistan and I am angry upon the Indian government for not taking care of these people. It's a shame that cows are being taken care of, huge Mandirs are constructed for Bhagwaans, but no house for living for the poor Pakistani Hindus.
Zero_Unit Posted January 31, 2019 Posted January 31, 2019 Religion eh ... more dangerous than weapons.