Hinduphobia In Secular India

SecondSlip

On 1/31/2024 at 3:13 PM, mishra said:

You choose to deny it and pooh pooh as mythology. We choose to believe because not just evidence, Society itself till date inspires same. There is a small saying in our part.

"Sabhi Ram ki tarah Raavan se lade ya na lade, Kintu Sabaki apani apani Ram Kahani hai(Not everyone can fight evil Ravan, but stil every one has a part in their life where they faught like Ram  or whole life of theirs is called Ram Kahani ".

Ram and Krishna have no relevance to our society and beliefs.

India has more People, languages, belief, traditions, cuture, gods then All of West combined, Infact West is still dividing.  Our Pakistan divided into 2 in just 75 years and is on verge of further division because it eradicated culture history Hindutva. As long as people of India believe in RAm, they will remain united no matter how many Gouri Lankesh are created to kill Ram. Bhai ant mein Raavan hi marataa hai (brother, its allways Ravan that gets killed aat  the end).

If there's anything binding this country, it certainly won't be Hindu religious beliefs. The only thing that can unite this nation is a strong democratic framework.

Democracy and morality isnt correalated. West was democracy when it killed aborogines, forced birth to Mahatma Gandhi, Nelson Mandela , Martin Luther King because democracy was immoral. Morality and ethics come from culture tradition. Economic Superiority which is direct result of world war 2 outcome is not to be confused with morality. Take modern history, Western ongoing war between so called democracies vs Middle east or say ongoing effing  of Gaza, Armenia, Houthis, Syria and Ukraine isnt justifiable. If understanding that is too much and you consider it purely geo-political, Just take simple case of Covid response. Every economically strong Western country other than India decided not to share vaccines and tried profeetering (geopolitically and financially) without considering lives of people in South. Give credit to Indians

The political supremacy of the West is directly tied to its democratic system. Other systems, including religious states, are of inferior nature. 

Edited by Lannister

2 hours ago, Lannister said:

For this to work, your society would need to be superior to ours. However, the reality is that you are inferior to us.

If we were inferior to you, then our kings and emperors would be fluent in tamil and other southern languages. Not your kings fluent in Sanskrit and hindu worshippers. We also have more nobels than you. 
if you were superior to us, your gora liberal/leftie masters would be doing better than us hinduvta in their homeland. As it is, we hinduvtas are the apex of achievement in gora lands, better than your atheist-liberal-leftie whites at everything in their own backyard. 

If you were superior to us, you'd have archeology older than us. Yet the south's archaeology is thousands of years younger than that of the arya indus valley. 

And i know you western genocidal ideology followers are having a lot to cope with in the last 10 years at indian resurgence, but the fact that your dravidian ideology deletion process being underway and already working is self evident from the delicious whinings you've made in the past, as well as your western slave dravidian politicians whining about the biharis and UP-ites in the south ' stealing muh jerbs', like typical cut paste of white whiners in murrica doing to the mexican arrivals. 

We will root out dravidianism and genocidal western ideologies like liberalism or leftism. Its your choice if your language will be in the casualty list or not. 

Just wait and see. 

1 hour ago, Lannister said:

Our democratic nature stems from the fact that the majority of us don't subscribe to Hindutva. We don't shape our society based on the whims and desires of religious ideologues.

False. our democratic nature stems from the very fact that the majority of us are hinduvta and have thousands of years of inbuilt hinduvta experience of democratic elections of the most common level of governance in the world - village council. 

We dont shape our society on the basis of whims and desires of inferior western genocidal ideologies like liberalism or socialism. 

Ram and Krishna have no relevance to our society and beliefs

They have far more relevance than Marx or Keynes or any of your gora masters to our society. You western genocidal ideology regurgitators are sure averse to raw data - the hundreds of millions of people celebrating Ram temple is objective data that shows Ram is highly relevant to our society.

But we don't expect integrity from your kind who follow murderous genocidal white ideologies while pretending their mass murdering ways are ethically superior to ours. 

Edited by Muloghonto

India is secular not because of BJP or RSS. It is in spite of that. It is because the majority is Hindu. It is because of the way of thinking of Hindus. Hindu is not connected to one book. Hindu is not united by one paigambar . One who doesn’t believe me n god is also a Hindu. It is part of our civilization 

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

were inferior to you, then our kings and emperors would be fluent in tamil and other southern languages. Not your kings fluent in Sanskrit and hindu worshippers. We also have more nobels than you. 
if you were superior to us, your gora liberal/leftie masters would be doing better than us hinduvta in their homeland. As it is, we hinduvtas are the apex of achievement in gora lands, better than your atheist-liberal-leftie whites at everything in their own backyard. 

If you were superior to us, you'd have archeology older than us. Yet the south's archaeology is thousands of years younger than that of the arya indus valley. 

And i know you western genocidal ideology followers are having a lot to cope with in the last 10 years at indian resurgence, but the fact that your dravidian ideology deletion process being underway and already working is self evident from the delicious whinings you've made in the past, as well as your western slave dravidian politicians whining about the biharis and UP-ites in the south ' stealing muh jerbs', like typical cut paste of white whiners in murrica doing to the mexican arrivals. 

We will root out dravidianism and genocidal western ideologies like liberalism or leftism. Its your choice if your language will be in the casualty list or not. 

Just wait and see. 

Are you referring to the language that has become outdated in the modern era, unable to compete with other native languages and requiring life support through taxpayers' money? Just wait until a left-wing government cuts all funding for this useless language.

Yet, you migrate to their country seeking better livelihoods because you losers couldn't create one anywhere else.

Your Hindu identity will always be considered less significant than our ethnic identities. We are the ones destined to rule this land.

2 minutes ago, Lannister said:

Are you referring to the language that has become outdated in the modern era, unable to compete with other native languages and requiring life support through taxpayers' money? Just wait until a left-wing government cuts all funding for this useless language.

Then we will be left waiting for thousands of years, since left wing govt is not coming to power in India in this period. Just like Israel resurrected Hebrew ( only 5% of Israel spoke Hebrew in 1949. now its 85%), we will do the same for sanskrit. 

Yet, you migrate to their country seeking better livelihoods because you losers couldn't create one anywhere else.

You mean we went to the most developed part of the world and are colonising them using our superior ethics and morality and are contributing more to Indian tax fund than you losers are. Noted. 

Your Hindu identity will always be considered less significant than our ethnic identities. We are the ones destined to rule this land.

Not according to your own kings, who broadcasted their hindu identity over their ethnic identities. Your tamil, kannada and telegu inscriptions mention hindu first, the hindu gods first, their ethnic identity second. 
As India continues its journey of decolonisation, we will eliminate your colonialist mindset as well. Ethnic identities are declining in India, not increasing. Keep clutching those pearls given to you by your white masters, as you subscribe to their genocidal, blood soaked ideology and your kids will be co-opted into the dharmic way. 

As we continue to colonise your white liberal leftie masters' lands, your funding and ideological base will be cut off from under you. Such is the course of history. 

58 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:
1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

Not according to your own kings, who broadcasted their hindu identity over their ethnic identities. Your tamil, kannada and telegu inscriptions mention hindu first, the hindu gods first, their ethnic identity second. 
As India continues its journey of decolonisation, we will eliminate your colonialist mindset as well. Ethnic identities are declining in India, not increasing. Keep clutching those pearls given to you by your white masters, as you subscribe to their genocidal, blood soaked ideology and your kids will be co-opted into the dharmic way. 

As we continue to colonise your white liberal leftie masters' lands, your funding and ideological base will be cut off from under you. Such is the course of history. 

Your Hindu identity will be overshadowed by our superior ethnic states. Only Kannadigas will remain in Karnataka, Tamils in Tamil Nadu, Telugus in Andhra, and so on. Flee to foreign nations; there will be no place for your kind in this land.

3 hours ago, Lannister said:

Your Hindu identity will be overshadowed by our superior ethnic states. Only Kannadigas will remain in Karnataka, Tamils in Tamil Nadu, Telugus in Andhra, and so on.

Except the exact opposite is happening and your type of bigoted people are systematically dying out with a greater hindu identity emerging, as was the case before your bloodthirsty liberal and leftie ideologies arrived with their lies and fabrications. 

As i said, if your ethnic states were superior, they'd not be civilised by us, it'd have been the other way round and we'd have tamil in our inscriptions all over india, not sanskrit. 

Its time to re-civilise you lot again from the corruption of western ideologies and its nonsense value system.

3 hours ago, Lannister said:

Flee to foreign nations; there will be no place for your kind in this land.

I already have enough properties back in India to laugh at this. We are colonising your masters bub. You are too inferior and menial for us to deal with directly, we are owning your bosses and their ideologies in their own homeland to spread our ideology and customs there. Which means its end of the line for your kind in India soon as well because without your precious western imperialistic support, liberalism and leftism are a big fat zero.

On 1/29/2024 at 12:28 PM, mishra said:

When you read Ram Charit Maanas, you got to read them in context. There are sections where it says Samvaad- Means statements by characters. And there are Tulasidas narrating story or attempting to say his view. 

Where He  mentions of Caste is based on birth? Where he says deny them? If anything He gives important message to all Hindus by eating Berries from Shabari. Not in same plate, but once she had allready tasted it right in front of him?

About women:

ढोल गवार शूद्र पशु नारी सकल ताड़ना के अधिकारी!!

I know from about 10,000 Chaupayees over 1000 couplets, hundreds of slokas and may more, people like you only pull out this one line. Avadhi is my first language. So give me this that i know meaaning "Tadana" means "figure out". Tulsidas is simply saying that you must first figure out behaviour or such people.  Usage: Chaurahe par ladakiyaa "taadate" pakae gaye (Means caught looking at girls at cross Road, Doesnt mean beating the girls)

So that one Chaupayee means similar as below. Someone who is better at articulating can take over if they find it incorrect

Say if you are a musician, first figure out how dhol is behaving before you go and play it.

If its a female, figure out what she wants, Dont just suppose what she wants because say, once she gave a smile in office canteen and you turn up with roses on valentines day.

If its kshudra (uneducated + poor, people right at bottom of our society or last in the Societies queue), figure out what they want.Since they are not educated wont be able to put across their views in same language as you,  so you will not understand what he really means by checking out. Thats why Gandhiji went on Tour of India (ie whole India is kshudra in eyes of Nehru and Gandhi under British rule) or Rahulji is making "Nyay Yatra" or "Bharat Jodo Yatra".

Pashu means animal, You do not know what a animal wants or how he will behave, So dont just assume . For example jump on back of horse on just because tour guide said so.

Finally one line Samvaad by Bhagvaan Ram in Ram Charit maanas which probably is mother of all morality. Find meaning of it, You will understand what Dharma means when a Hindu says term Dharma. It also tells "Dhrma" doesnt means in sense you call religion.

परहित सरिस धर्म नहीं भाई, परपीड़ा सम नहीं अधमाई'

Heard , after budget session kharage used same Chaupayee and claiming sll made up bullshit in parliament. Then congress says It is EVM hacking causing them loose election.

9 hours ago, Lannister said:

Ram and Krishna have no relevance to our society and beliefs.

Reminds me of story of Donkey and Tiger arguing on colour of grass.and finally adjudicator Lion puts Tuger behind bars for arguing with Donkey 

If there's anything binding this country, it certainly won't be Hindu religious beliefs. The only thing that can unite this nation is a strong democratic framework.

Lol, Rich coming froom someone who argues that India should be divided and Karnataka should have its own ex Kashmir like BS System. Si i cant expect him to even ponder why Among developing world why Democracy experiment has unblemishedly success only in India?  

The political supremacy of the West is directly tied to its democratic system. Other systems, including religious states, are of inferior nature. 

What is political Supremacy? Are u talking about world order post world war in UN. Or are u saying Its was not the empire building of BRitish Spanish French and other kings which established there Supremacy in world.

Finally, I think I am done with you on topic because you are like that Pakistani friend of mine whome I even shared letter of Jinnah asking for partion in 1946, But he keeps blaming Patel and Nehru and then laments on deaths during partition.

So goodluck with your views.

11 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

As i said, if your ethnic states were superior, they'd not be civilised by us, it'd have been the other way round and we'd have tamil in our inscriptions all over india, not sanskrit. 

Its time to re-civilise you lot again from the corruption of western ideologies and its nonsense value system.

There are no sanskrit inscriptions in the southern states. They are exclusively in our superior languages, which happen to be much older than your mock-worthy language. The dynamics are shifting, and it's time for your kind to flee like the cowards you are.

10 hours ago, mishra said:

What is political Supremacy? Are u talking about world order post world war in UN. Or are u saying Its was not the empire building of BRitish Spanish French and other kings which established there Supremacy in world.

It means that no other systems rivaled their worldwide dominance. The systems created by Brahmins, Muslims, Soviets, and Chinese were inherently inferior in nature. 

15 minutes ago, Lannister said:

There are no sanskrit inscriptions in the southern states. They are exclusively in our superior languages, which happen to be much older than your mock-worthy language. The dynamics are shifting, and it's time for your kind to flee like the cowards you are.

False. There are several sanskrit inscriptions in the Chola, Chalukya, Satavahana sites. I believe you mean in devanagari script or in gupta script ( the northern scripts).  Which is fine, as script can be different for the same language ( Eg: Sanskrit and Pali slokas in Japanese kanjii).  

For someone claiming to have superior language, you sure don't even know the difference between language and script. Your languages are far younger than ours, as Indus valley is now considered to've been sanskrit speaking, as cited in the most recent academic findings. Since indus valley predates any dravidian archaeology, sanskrit >> tamil or any southern language by a country mile. Indeed, the landscape is changing. The lie that is dravidian orgin of Indian civilisation, seeded by your white masters is being slowly dismantled. 

Your rulers knew this, which is why they left inscriptions in sanskrit. 

here, learn and weep:

https://www.whatisindia.com/inscriptions/south_indian_inscriptions/volume_3/no_205_aditya_ii_karikala.html

Just now, Lannister said:

It means that no other systems rivaled their worldwide dominance. The systems created by Brahmins, Muslims, Soviets, and Chinese were inherently inferior in nature. 

The system created by brahmins is orders of magnitude better, as we've shed orders of magnitude less blood and tyranny than your western liberal & leftie political system. 
That is why they are in retreat today. The political supremacy of the west isn't tied to its democratic system, its tied to its military power. Which is why our democratic system lost to the islamist autocratic theocratic system- its a matter of military power. Which in modern day is dictated by economics, which in turn, is dictated by demographics. This is why we are ultimately winning against the west by colonising the west. There are over 20 million hindus in the west and that number is going to go up astronomically this century, as we colonise your liberal & leftie masters.

17 hours ago, Lannister said:

Your Hindu identity

will be overshadowed by our superior ethnic states. Only Kannadigas will remain in Karnataka, Tamils in Tamil Nadu, Telugus in Andhra, and so on. Flee to foreign nations; there will be no place for your kind in this land.

Who died and made you overlord of the southern states? :phehe: Who do you think you represent btw? 

21 hours ago, Lannister said:

I hope you do know that the West's colonialism was primarily under monarchies, which were all under the thumb of religion. 

2 hours ago, Lannister said:

You have obviously never been to any of the ancient temples in the South. I guess as an atheist and a professional hot air balloon you can be excused.

32 minutes ago, bharathh said:

You have obviously never been to any of the ancient temples in the South. I guess as an atheist and a professional hot air balloon you can be excused.

He is neither. Switched between commi, democracy , regionalis (Karnatic) to united India to divide India , all the while swearing at “Hindu religion, practices” . He doesn’t Criticises islam not because believes in it but he hasn’t got balls . Most likel he believes that  it cant be a myth that a Child is born to virgin