Can clowns like Rashid Latif and co. be reported to the ICC? We could tweet/bring it to ICC attention?

It's one thing for poyz fans to get their shalwars in a twist and spew nonsense on their third rate forums; it's another thing entirely for these clowns to make such allegations on live tv. Surely that's worth a defamation notice at least? Any idea? We need to destroy these jokers on every front.

16 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

They don’t work for ICC. They say that on there personal channels. Leave it be and don’t watch.

Huh? Personal channels? So slander on television shows/youtube channels = acceptable now? Jesus, you guys are an absolute joke. You will defend anything and everything.

3 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

They are pondering to there audience why do you care so much? If you search up what Pakistani’s are thinking you think they will simply bant ladoo? 

Of course I care. By claiming the WC is "designed" they are questioning the integrity of all teams including mine. You've not answered my question - do you understand that slander on public tv channels/youtube is not acceptable? yes, no?

yehi masla hai tum logon ka; kabhi apni ghalti tasleem nahi karoge; sirf doosro pe keechad uchalogay; ye fixed hai woh fixed hai; India ne karwaya, Afghanistan ne karwaya blah blah blah and it's shameful that you are defending this. This is the difference in attitude I spoke about.

@Asim so no-name ICFers making random posts = former cricketer making allegations on live tv?

@Shaz1 dear paindu, firstly it is THEIR, not there. Now that that is out of the way burger kid, your comments suggest you are clueless about how law works. I am not surprised though - I doubt Lyari has great schools.

1 hour ago, Shaz1 said:

They don’t work for ICC. They say that on there personal channels. Leave it be and don’t watch.

basically ,they can be held responsible for the slander for the nonsense they spew.They were renowned players of their time.

On a serious note : I would not pay heed to them and ignore them.

Edited by Stuge
4 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Lol Stop trying to fix my english when your busy typing hindi everywhere. 

Law what law? Are you assuming every country follows the same law? Like I said ICC can never do anything about these channels so remain salty young man. 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA PAINDOOOO SPOTTED!

31 minutes ago, Asim said:

seen 10s of such comments during multiple matches where ICFers thought this is designed, planned, fixed etc etc

10s of such comments  of noname people doesn't influence masses ,but renowned people from the same sports damages the reputation of the sport ,but  here they might infact damage their own credibility than anything else.

1 minute ago, Stuge said:

10s of such comments  of noname people doesn't influence masses ,but renowned people from the same sports damages the reputation of the sport ,but  here they might infact damage their own credibility than anything else.

And funnily enough, IF the person in question wants to take legal action against a poster on a website/forum, they CAN. The thing is, most comments on the internet are worthless so none of the celebs give a ****. But slander on live tv which has a large audience is definitely slander.

Just now, Shaz1 said:

Oh really what will ICC do about it?

legally ICC can take legal action against the channel ,but I doubt they will do that or even care to do that 

anyways ,there is no point of arbitration with you since you find above discussion in the channel absolutely fine .So leave it .

5 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

I mean my argument never had to do with what I feel about the situation it had to do with the action the Op wanted to take. If you really wanna know how I feel. Rashid Latif should never say such things on national tv. This makes us look like sore losers. We were never a good enough team to make it in the Semi Finals. 

The ICC can take legal action if it wants to. The question is if the ICC (or someone on their behalf) feels that Pakistan/latif are worthy enough to be dragged to court.

37 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said:

@Asim so no-name ICFers making random posts = former cricketer making allegations on live tv?

@Shaz1 dear paindu, firstly it is THEIR, not there. Now that that is out of the way burger kid, your comments suggest you are clueless about how law works. I am not surprised though - I doubt Lyari has great schools.

For me, YES! as long as neither ICFers or any such Pak posters nor He got ANYTHING whatsoever to support their rubbiush claims...