150 test wickets for Shami

kaptaan

32 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Sreesanth lacked discipline and work ethic for a fast bowler.  Baatein jyada ch*da karta tha.

He was a showman but he was a good bowler too.

@MechEng

its pathetic that in a thread celebrating Shami's excellent run you have to link videos of any random game where Indian bowlers are being scored against. 

very poor trolling.  Trolls like you should be made an example out of. 

17 minutes ago, Vilander said:

lol pathetic your true face comes across. 

kya hua? Ishant and Yadav getting phainty for their 145 kph deliveries achha nahi laga?

16 minutes ago, MechEng said:

kya hua? Ishant and Yadav getting phainty for their 145 kph deliveries achha nahi laga?

?? bowling 145 makes one immune to batsmens skill ? 

whats your point. You have a problem with Indian fast-bowlers doing well ?

6 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

You have studied Pakistani’s very well. 

Yes, but he's fighting for the victory of kufars over mussalmans

bismillah ir rahman ir rahim

4 minutes ago, Vilander said:

?? bowling 145 makes one immune to batsmens skill ? 

whats your point. You have a problem with Indian fast-bowlers doing well ?

Yes! I want Indian fast bowling to go back to the days when Srinath apologized to Ponting, I'm missing that Aman ki Asha in Indian fast bowling.

Bumrah sending stumps flying is too fascist and the height of domination is as high as statue of unity.

1 hour ago, MCcricket said:

U r one conceited individual, why has religion got to come in this, it exposes ur mentality n class

I have no classes right now sir