rangeelaraja Posted December 22, 2019 Posted December 22, 2019 (edited) 1) 370 scrapping done 2) Ram Mandir done 3) CAB/CAA/NRC WIP 4) PoK Getting into WIP mode. Economy has been the achilles heel of Modi 2.0. But I trust that LATEST mid-way through their term, economy will be firing all cylinders and we would be back to a steady 7-8 % GDP growth. I and several hundred millions like me are waking up to the fact that the millions of muslims in India are actually an achilles heel for us. It may sound like a disgusting bigoted statement. But it is a reality. And the brainless rioting going on by the muslims just proves it. How the bloody hell does it hurt Indian muslims if India does NOT want to absorb Rohingya muslims from Myanmar. Having lived in Mumbai through school age, adolescence and on frequent visits and travelled extensively in India - there are pockets in UP, Maharashtra that support Pakistan vehemently against India. This is nothing short of cancer that needs to terminated by brute force - no amount of nice talk will effect this mentally ill people. Kerala will become a muslim majority state within 2 decades at the current pace of conversion. Muslims that were 9.8 % of our population in the 1951 census are now almost 17 % if not more. Lets fast forward 50 years ...and we are going to be in a situation that if the muslim population in India is not curbed ..we are looking at a major civil war if not another partition of India. I may be hated as a bigot but the BITTER TRUTH is that for sizable number of Indian muslims the concept of Nationhood, Indianess is much much less important than their religion. India needs a grand strategy to prevent its territorial sovereignty from being violated by religious demographics. Whatever may be the cost. I can sleep well on this matter because I have very very high confidence that both Amit Shah and Modi Ji know this and are working to fix this. Edited December 22, 2019 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules, LordPrabhzy, sergio04 and 4 others 4 2 1
rangeelaraja Posted December 22, 2019 Author Posted December 22, 2019 I have put forth this question to my Indian muslim friends several times and they have always run away from the question. When these people say we love India and the idea of India and thats why our forefathers stayed here by choice and did not go to Pakistan. I ask them - Quote " The India you 'love' has produced extraordinary men with divinity - all the avatars of VIshnu, the 24 Jain tirthankars who attained nirvana, Bhagwan Swaminarayan, Sai baba, Guru Nanak, Gautama Buddha ...... you and your forefathers could not find the truth and light in any of their teachings but embraced a religion that originated in Arabian deserts and a religion that was spread by violence and plunder..and yet you say you 'love' what India is about .... This arabian religion says the earth is flat..yet you and your ancestors have not come back to your senses..and embraced the divinity that India offers why ??? " No answer. They will never answer. Because they cant. sergio04, Under_Score, Muloghonto and 1 other 3 1
rangeelaraja Posted December 22, 2019 Author Posted December 22, 2019 (edited) The "secular" liberal mental dwarfs also don't see through the NAKED hypocrisy of Muslims. And the NAKED hypocrisy is that - Muslims the world over play the secular card only in countries where they are minorities. For God sake tell me one Muslim majority country that is Secular. In 50 plus Islamic countries of the world - how many non-muslims have achieved anything of eminence or have been given positions of eminence. Zilch. Zero. Because Secularism and equality is not supposed to apply on their shores. It is only in magnanimous great liberal countries like India, US and some Western European countries this cancer of the society talks about secularism. 50 plus Islamic countries have no shame in calling themselves Islamic, whereas we are supposed to feel ashamed calling ourselves a Hindu country, even with 80 % Hindus. Despite the fact that we are the ONLY natural home country to Hindus worldwide ( i don't wish to even count Nepal, which is commie/maoist infested) Edited December 22, 2019 by rangeelaraja sergio04 and Under_Score 1 1
rangeelaraja Posted December 22, 2019 Author Posted December 22, 2019 (edited) Sample this my fellow ICFers. Iran was entirely Zoroastrainism/Parsee practicing before being overrun by brute force of the barbaric cult religion. The handful remaining fled Iran reaching the coasts of Gujarat and Maharashtra ( formerly both were Bombay State)... Mother India gave them refuge. Today Parsees are on the verge of extinction and have hardly ever been over the 100K population in India Yet look at the contribution to nation building by the 60K odd parsees in India vs. the 200 million cult followers. India's top 3 greatest ever jurists / lawyers are parsees. We all know the names India's most decorated General was a Parsee. India's top 3 philanthropist industrial families are parsees - who doesn't know the Tatas, The Godrej's or the Wadia;s Parsee contribution to performaning arts in India is nothing short of phenomenal. They are superbly educated, least violent, enterprising and deeply patriotic part of Indian society. One cannot convert to a parsee - one has to be born a parsee. Unlike the barbaric cult, parsees are not out to build numbers. Lets look at the contribution of 60/70 thousand parsees to nation building in India vs 200 million of a cult religion. I want members of the 200 million cult to read this and if only silently accept the obvious. Please shape up, India belong's to all - only if you heart and soul is 100 % Indian and India is above your cult religion. Edited December 22, 2019 by rangeelaraja Laaloo, Under_Score, randomGuy and 2 others 1 3 1
javier26 Posted December 22, 2019 Posted December 22, 2019 Agree with everything said about the Muslims in India. Its a poison that has spread all over the country. The Most Peaceful States in India are those with less number of Muslims and the most violent/disturbed state is the one with Highest Percentage of Muslims i.e Jammu and Kashmir , who needs a dose of diversity when it comes with sharing your land with the Islamists like in UP and West Bengal. They are no better than the ones in Pakistan , they are just unfortunate that for timebeing they are numerically dominated by the Hindus but Masha Allah Womb Jihad is in full swing and will bear wonderful results for the Qoum in future. There are Muslim pockets all over India in places like Delhi, Rajasthan, Gujrat, Mumbai, UP, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Kerala, Hyderabad, Coastal Karnataka, West Bengal , North East/Assam and the situation in J & K is well known. Any step taken that is unfavourable to them is enough to create anarchy all over India. As it is, its difficult to manage Kashmir alone with such heavy Army Presence. So when Muslims start protesting and burning cities all around the country, tab kaha kaha Army khadi karoge? The recent turn of events in India has brought immense pleasure to the people in Pakistan who are delighted to see their Muslim Brothers rising against Hindus in India and finally subscribing to the True Islamic Spirit of resistance against the oppressive Kafirs. The establishment in Pakistan would be hoping that the Indian Muslims would form their first line of offense in a war against India considering their presence all over the country and growing friction with Hindus. Pakistan alone cannot succeed in their strategy of 1000 Cuts, but with the co-operation of Disgrunled Muslims in India the probability of it cannot be dismissed. Theres no doubt that we are heading towards a Brutal Civil War in the Future, something like the War in Yugoslavia between the Serbs and the Bosniaks. By 2050, India will have the largest Muslim Population in the World. The Sooner it happens the better it will be for India and the Hindus when the numbers are still favourable to them otherwise if the situation gets to a point where Muslims are in decent numbers, with two Muslim Nations on both sides we could be looking forward to return to the days of Mughal Empire. The followers of Ummah have a common dream to establish Shariah and regain the glory of the past in India. One has to be deluded to believe that the recent violent reaction by Muslims was only due to CAB/NRC. Infact, this anger and frustration among Muslims is due to culmination of series of steps taken by the Modi Government like Revocation of 370, Abolishing Triple Talaq along with Babri Masjid Verdict by SC and UCC next in future. Now suddenly Muslims are feeling the heat and see their rights being curtailed by the Modi Government with Hindus getting the edge. And considering more Hindus will vote for BJP in the future, there will be even tougher times ahead for the Muslims. LordPrabhzy, rangeelaraja, sergio04 and 2 others 5
mishra Posted December 22, 2019 Posted December 22, 2019 (edited) Posted this in another thread. Posting here too. As long as Muslims of India are supposed to follow the orders from foreign Institutions who have no clue about ground reality in India, Who may or may not be influenced by foreign Interests/relations of the country they exists, Indian Muslim will continue to be used as tool and treat India as a place where they are just mercenary of that foreign Institution. Indian Government should get rid of all these various so called Muslim Boards/Bodies and streamline everything via Deoband. Deobandi scholars should go all the way into Indian Brand of Islam which around Sufism. Concept of Sufis and Peers should be actively promoted by Deoband. Deoband /Indias Sufis should be biggest school of Islamic philosophy and thought and be as big like , Irans Shia or Saudis Sunni. For Deoband to achieve the greatness, GoI/BJP should not hesitate to do what King Henry did in England. PS: After 9/11, Muslims all across the world were forced into be a Shia or Sunni. Any research in Islamic Philosophy since Mecca era was lost in just a decade under Bush Edited December 22, 2019 by mishra randomGuy 1