21 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

9 minute mombatti jalane se jo divya dhua niklega usse corona virus nasht ho jayega. 

You heard it here first. 

Just make this a WhatsApp message and send it to any of your group chats. In 12 hours, you'll see the exact thing appear on a YT video thumbnail. :giggle:

1 hour ago, someone said:

Oh, only fault is Modi isnt white nor can speak English in fluent foreign accent. Else, you would have applauded...

And the message is for common Indians, and perhaps you dont have any connection with them...

Did he urge people not to attack health workers?

48 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

9 minute mombatti jalane se jo divya dhua niklega usse corona virus nasht ho jayega. 

You heard it here first. 

Exclusive pics from NASA

Before

Happy Virus Images, Stock Photos & Vectors | Shutterstock

After

A Crying Corona Virus Diagnosis Cartoon Mascot Design Style ...

PM Narendra Modi favourite to win 'Time Person of the Year' poll

5 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Gollum bhrata, any bets on andhbhakts setting their houses on fire josh josh me? 

Woh toh hona hi hai, me going to buy fire extinguisher, essential item now. 

I thought PM would speak on stage 3 ,or a potential outbreak due to this jamat but ye kya ho gaya ! 

I just hope he gives a fee license to the police and adminstration (especially  BJP states )on the ground level to show more strictness and aggression against this jamat .Mere liye itna hi bahut hai !

Dont treat these b@stards at al

Guys laughing at this suggestion will be the first to come out and abide by it.

I can actually picture Gollum,Sergio, stradlater coming out and diya jalaoing :phehe:

2 minutes ago, adi B said:

Guys laughing at this suggestion will be the first to come out and abide by it.

I can actually picture Gollum,Sergio, stradlater coming out and diya jalaoing :phehe:

Thali bajaoing was like Concorde take off in my area

Me on Apr 5, 9 pm

Fireman On Contract Basis Supply in Satyam Park Society, Vadodara ...