Level of Anti-India content on r/India Reddit is nauseating.

37 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Absolutely it has nothing to with North or South India. There are few notorious posters there from Delhi as well, I think even BVB guy is from Delhi.

Its all about ideology. These people are burning like charcoal ever since Modi in power and because no one in India buys their bakwaas narrative anymore, they try to feel good by getting some appreciation from Pakistani posters. What a shameful life it must have been...imagine :laugh:

That same guy who once said South Indians trust Pakistanis more has another gem. According to him Karnataka and Telangana can no longer be considered real South India since they voted for BJP. Only TN and Kerala is South India :hysterical:

Waah Modi Ji Waah :giggle:

:afraid:...... exactly as you said I can't imagine any Indian paying so much allegiance to pakistani.

1 hour ago, Norman said:

Bhai, why do you even bother to give traffic to those cancerous sites ?

Even I used to lurk on that and PP too, until I realised they're feeding off of Indian traffic seeing all those India related ads. 

Na re, I don't give traffic to those sites. Lurked on PDF during Balakot saga, election victory, Ayodhya judgement, 370, CAA etc. just to enjoy their tantrums and meltdowns.....sum total maybe 3-4 hours max, PP I don't even bother. Came to know about this Afrazul/brumbyoz thing on twitter, recently many of those toxic handles are being deleted and action being taken thanks to efforts of some nationalists, guys like https://twitter.com/brumby_slayer They do share screenshots of these forums and activities of some of our traitors. 

1 hour ago, javier26 said:

Havent noticed any Khalistanis online,  Pakistanis just wish they existed in large numbers and somehow the movement can be reignited again now after the newly formed friendship over Kartarpur pass. Sikhs are well aware about the ulterior motive of Pak establishment and are not ready to buy it. 

K, I think I saw a couple of Khalistanis during the Balakot episode, or maybe they were just Pakeez impersonating them, they are famous for forging identities everywhere. Majority Sikhs are proud Indians, they will defend our nation, represent us well, I will never generalize based on ramblings of a few turds. All communities have these scumbags, look at the Mamata thread where I posted about some Bongs who want to secede from India and merge with Bangladesh, if they spout that BS on a street in Kolkata they will be skinned alive by other Bongs who are patriotic to the core. Likewise for Mallus, Tams, Delhiites, Hyderabadis....not so sure about non-Kashmiri Muslims, maybe % of good apples will be less but guarantee many won't fall for ISI propaganda. The only community which won't mend its way->Kashmiri Muslims, valley origin trash 99% anti-India Islamists.....not to be confused with Ladakh's Shias or Jammu's  Bakarwals though exceptions do exist among them. 

22 hours ago, someone said:

Disagree with your premises. Firstly, the biggest destructive battle, the Armageddon is inevitable and unavoidable. At least, with Modi, we can hope to prepare well for that day, as the breaking India forces is getting larger and stronger, and our demographic shift has reached the critical mass.

Next, our churches and mosques here are like branches of MNCs. They receive funds, instructions from their foreign bosses. Thus, we have major foreign interference and it's a global battlefield. And these people don't care about Modi or Rahul. They hate the former, because he doesn't guarantee them their "veto power", or freedom in missionaries and conversions. The so called secular parties have tacit understanding with these foreign powers and thus their followers here, vote for them to maintain the status quo. It's never about development, equality, or justice.

I don't disagree with some of what you're saying, but to claim that 'breaking india forces' are stronger is a false claim. Those forces are little more than political activism from foreign countries.

When you talk about foreign funded mosques, churches and NGOs - remember that their activities were cleared by the supreme court of india: https://www.indiancricketfans.com/forums/topic/118166-supreme-court-allows-foreign-funding-for-political-organizations-is-india-even-independent/?tab=comments#comment-4084688

Also remember that the BJP itself, relies HEAVILY on foreign donations. Many temple projects, schools and political campaigns are foreign funded.

Foreign interference is difficult to fight against - you have to give other countries 'something' in return.

Saudi arabia recently stopped funding mosques and jamaatis in india because Reliance allowed ARAMCO to buy a stake in it's oil business. That's politics for you, give and take. https://www.deccanherald.com/business/business-news/reliance-teams-with-saudi-aramco-in-biggest-fdi-deal-753789.html

Suddenly, saudi arabia stops giving a **** about kashmir, and doesn't even acknowledge pakistan's attempt to 'internationalize' kashmir. We also 'bought' a friend in UAE on similar terms.

Chinese funded NGOs are causing trouble in the north-east; as we occasionally see separatist activism and demonstrations in nagaland, arunachal, etc. Guess what? if you have better diplomatic ties with china, those people will disappear.

America's evangelical christians wouldn't be attempting 'demographic change' in south india if American companies were given greater access, less regulation and tax relief.

That's the reality.

5 hours ago, raki05 said:

I think those guys  on PP are useless leftist ,coz we have lot of icfers from South India and many of them are hardcore modi fans and Hinduism supporter, even if not modi fan they are true Indian just like us.

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

K, I think I saw a couple of Khalistanis during the Balakot episode, or maybe they were just Pakeez impersonating them, they are famous for forging identities everywhere. Majority Sikhs are proud Indians, they will defend our nation, represent us well, I will never generalize based on ramblings of a few turds. All communities have these scumbags, look at the Mamata thread where I posted about some Bongs who want to secede from India and merge with Bangladesh, if they spout that BS on a street in Kolkata they will be skinned alive by other Bongs who are patriotic to the core. Likewise for Mallus, Tams, Delhiites, Hyderabadis....not so sure about non-Kashmiri Muslims, maybe % of good apples will be less but guarantee many won't fall for ISI propaganda. The only community which won't mend its way->Kashmiri Muslims, valley origin trash 99% anti-India Islamists.....not to be confused with Ladakh's Shias or Jammu's  Bakarwals though exceptions do exist among them. 

You don't know if ANY of these people are indians. They most likely aren't. Most Indians have zero interest in discussing pakistani cricket.

You have to understand something about pakpassion, NRI and pakistani communities online:

1. Pakpassion is not pakistani. They're a british website, run by british people.

2. Pakpassion's members are not pakistani, they are 'british asian'. In other words, they were born and raised in the UK, but their families are from pakistan.

3. Britain is a feudalistic, class-based society. British asians are the lowest caste of british society. Pakistanis came to the UK in the 50s and 60s to work as cheap labor. They worked in the factories and mills. They opened up little corner shops and drove taxis. Because they were from poor backgrounds, their transition to british society was a difficult one. They lived in segregated neighborhoods - still the case today - isolated from the rest of the british population. They achieved very little social mobility, and very little generational wealth was passed down. Most british asians - especially of pakistani and bangladeshi descent - are poor.

4. Britain, and the british political establishment, treat 'british asians' as second class citizens. Most 'british asians' are poor, and their sense of isolation makes them romanticize their parent's homeland. Which is why websites like 'pakpassion' exist. Those are british asians from poor families, looking for a sense of identity and community in a country where they are perpetual foreigners and second class citizens. If british asians were assimilated - like the irish eventually were - they would be supporting england at cricket, and they wouldn't give a **** about pakistan. pakpassion would not exist.

Whenever you read something from NRIs - whether they are pakistani, indian, whatever - remember that you're probably reading the opinion of someone who's father worked as a taxi driver or a cornershop owner. Somebody of low class. Somebody who knows nothing about the subcontinent, and is currently suffering from an 'identity crisis' as a second class citizen of a western country.

These people will never be anything more than a very tiny minority. And they themselves know this. So there's no point in you guys giving them any kind of importance. Eventually, they will grow up and learn to accept their lives as second class citizens in the west. Their interest in subcontinent politics is a 'phase', a fad, a passing interest...and nothing more.

Edited by Manny_Pacquiao
1 hour ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

I don't disagree with some of what you're saying, but to claim that 'breaking india forces' are stronger is a false claim. Those forces are little more than political activism from foreign countries.

When you talk about foreign funded mosques, churches and NGOs - remember that their activities were cleared by the supreme court of india: https://www.indiancricketfans.com/forums/topic/118166-supreme-court-allows-foreign-funding-for-political-organizations-is-india-even-independent/?tab=comments#comment-4084688

Also remember that the BJP itself, relies HEAVILY on foreign donations. Many temple projects, schools and political campaigns are foreign funded.

Foreign interference is difficult to fight against - you have to give other countries 'something' in return.

Saudi arabia recently stopped funding mosques and jamaatis in india because Reliance allowed ARAMCO to buy a stake in it's oil business. That's politics for you, give and take. https://www.deccanherald.com/business/business-news/reliance-teams-with-saudi-aramco-in-biggest-fdi-deal-753789.html

Suddenly, saudi arabia stops giving a **** about kashmir, and doesn't even acknowledge pakistan's attempt to 'internationalize' kashmir. We also 'bought' a friend in UAE on similar terms.

Chinese funded NGOs are causing trouble in the north-east; as we occasionally see separatist activism and demonstrations in nagaland, arunachal, etc. Guess what? if you have better diplomatic ties with china, those people will disappear.

America's evangelical christians wouldn't be attempting 'demographic change' in south india if American companies were given greater access, less regulation and tax relief.

That's the reality.

Do you realize that 1/3 of our districts are not in our own actual governance? It's a fact by our own security agencies, and you can see yourself with many such ghettos. And yet, you foolishly underestimate Breaking India forces. How did the anti-CAA protests happen in our capital city? How are doctors, medical staffs prevented from entering certain regions in the districts?

The numbers are big, terrifying and only increasing. Should we even be one nation is a question which is gonna be our impending politics.

Till the time right do not develop articulate people on their side, left wingers will continue to influence the world more. A lying Ravish kumar always sounds more convincing in comparison to say a Rohit Sardana.

4 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

You don't know if ANY of these people are indians. They most likely aren't. Most Indians have zero interest in discussing pakistani cricket.

You have to understand something about pakpassion, NRI and pakistani communities online:

1. Pakpassion is not pakistani. They're a british website, run by british people.

2. Pakpassion's members are not pakistani, they are 'british asian'. In other words, they were born and raised in the UK, but their families are from pakistan.

3. Britain is a feudalistic, class-based society. British asians are the lowest caste of british society. Pakistanis came to the UK in the 50s and 60s to work as cheap labor. They worked in the factories and mills. They opened up little corner shops and drove taxis. Because they were from poor backgrounds, their transition to british society was a difficult one. They lived in segregated neighborhoods - still the case today - isolated from the rest of the british population. They achieved very little social mobility, and very little generational wealth was passed down. Most british asians - especially of pakistani and bangladeshi descent - are poor.

4. Britain, and the british political establishment, treat 'british asians' as second class citizens. Most 'british asians' are poor, and their sense of isolation makes them romanticize their parent's homeland. Which is why websites like 'pakpassion' exist. Those are british asians from poor families, looking for a sense of identity and community in a country where they are perpetual foreigners and second class citizens. If british asians were assimilated - like the irish eventually were - they would be supporting england at cricket, and they wouldn't give a **** about pakistan. pakpassion would not exist.

Whenever you read something from NRIs - whether they are pakistani, indian, whatever - remember that you're probably reading the opinion of someone who's father worked as a taxi driver or a cornershop owner. Somebody of low class. Somebody who knows nothing about the subcontinent, and is currently suffering from an 'identity crisis' as a second class citizen of a western country.

These people will never be anything more than a very tiny minority. And they themselves know this. So there's no point in you guys giving them any kind of importance. Eventually, they will grow up and learn to accept their lives as second class citizens in the west. Their interest in subcontinent politics is a 'phase', a fad, a passing interest...and nothing more.

This is such an excellent comment from you.

I think you'll like this video, very aptly explains your point:

https://youtu.be/DrXfQLhfofo

13 hours ago, raki05 said:

Yes I remember that, somehow that guy claims south Indian doesn't have anything to do with pakistani hatred a

yeah man south indian darkies are so smelly badd..pepole yaar. wat imm telling .. south endian pepol are not as idashing as north indian studs yaaar..

lets get started, and then wonder why there is always identity battle between Indians.

or you see some scum bag in PDF either a jihadi or a douche with a serious case of Stockholm syndrome let him be, dont give a *.

6 hours ago, Vilander said:

yeah man south indian darkies are so smelly badd..pepole yaar. wat imm telling .. south endian pepol are not as idashing as north indian studs yaaar..

lets get started, and then wonder why there is always identity battle between Indians.

or you see some scum bag in PDF either a jihadi or a douche with a serious case of Stockholm syndrome let him be, dont give a *.

Those who claims to be South/North Indian and still bash india to get Pakistani attentions are no Indian.

13 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

Yes I agree to it....most of them are immigrants Pakistanis but still some petty Indians are there who doesn't see anything good with India and their sole agenda is propaganda machinery.

12 hours ago, MechEng said:

This is such an excellent comment from you.

I think you'll like this video, very aptly explains your point:

https://youtu.be/DrXfQLhfofo

Yeah, look at these comments:

https://i.ibb.co/YQmDbnC/britishasian.jpg

https://i.ibb.co/qYHY5h6/britishasian2.jpg

https://i.ibb.co/sPFXnf9/britishasian3.jpg

https://i.ibb.co/zWdD61t/britishasian4.jpg

https://i.ibb.co/HnHKTLq/britishasian5.jpg

That first link is the typical pakpassion/NRI indian poster.

Pay close attention to everything he says. You can't help but feel sorry for him. He's a second class citizen in a western country, and the only place where he finds 'comfort' and community is on pakistani webpages.

These are the type of guys who develop strong opinions on subcontinent politics without ever living there. They are depressed, and confused.

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Yes I agree to it....most of them are immigrants Pakistanis but still some petty Indians are there who doesn't see anything good with India and their sole agenda is propaganda machinery.

They are not pakistani. They are BRITISH. They are the 'neech jaat' of british society.

16 hours ago, someone said:

Do you realize that 1/3 of our districts are not in our own actual governance? It's a fact by our own security agencies, and you can see yourself with many such ghettos. And yet, you foolishly underestimate Breaking India forces. How did the anti-CAA protests happen in our capital city? How are doctors, medical staffs prevented from entering certain regions in the districts?

The numbers are big, terrifying and only increasing. Should we even be one nation is a question which is gonna be our impending politics.

They answer to the centre, so yes, they are under a BJP government. For example, the state government could be CPI/M or Congress but they still have to implement NRC. Army and police are also under BJP control.

The point i'm making is that foreign interference will always exist in india. But it doesn't seek to change india, it seeks to undermine strong majoritarian government. You're misconstruing their motives. You can't prevent foreign interference, especially from countries/individuals will deep pockets.

I agree that india has an issue with its demographics. too many muslims. but if you bring their institutions under government control, establish a uniform civil code and identify and track those communities by registering them on NPR, there's no problem. Muslims don't have a veto on indian governance, no foreign interference will save them.

3 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

I agree that india has an issue with its demographics. too many muslims. but if you bring their institutions under government control, establish a uniform civil code and identify and track those communities by registering them on NPR, there's no problem. Muslims don't have a veto on indian governance, no foreign interference will save them.

Bhai you are so naive. Read what Ambedkar had to say about this, many Muslims identify with India's enemies and would like nothing more than breaking us from within, that is a product of their immediate environment. To a great extent they have been successful, @someone is right, we have lost control over many districts, I have seen this myself in Bengal. 75 years ago Indian Muslims broke India and caused large scale death/destruction, many chose to stay back after participating in the Pak Movement, and they will do it again when time comes, inherent nature, even secular/tolerant Vijaynagara fell apart and got reduced to rubble because of its Muslim citizens (accorded equal rights, opportunities, freedom, power, justice as Hindu subjects....like Western Europe of that era) and a similar fate awaits us. Civil war is coming and it is up to us how well we can prepare for that, no hiding,  it is coming. Don't need foreign forces, this happens everwhere where Muslims gain a foothold, China, Russia, Myanmar, Philippines, Lebanon, Kenya, Nigeria....and England/France/Sweden won't be spared 50 years from now. Only question that remains is how do we equip ourselves to face  D-Day, certainly lessons from 1946-48 shouldn't go to waste. 

There are many Muslims who won't go down that path, patriots, those who can live in harmony and co-existence, I wouldn't want them to come in harm's way.....but what is their %? If anyone has doubts check how the Muslim community responded over CAA, national capital was held hostage and later set on fire. And how did the coward state respond? So called Hindutva govt? We are already on the backfoot because by nature we are timid, chilled, tolerant, forgiving, not much penchant for bloodshed. Need more ruthlessness and more importantly an action plan. 

12 minutes ago, Gollum said:

There are many Muslims who won't go down that path, patriots, those who can live in harmony and co-existence, I wouldn't want them to come in harm's way.....but what is their %? If anyone has doubts check how the Muslim community responded over CAA, national capital was held hostage and later set to fire. And how did the coward state respond? So called Hindutva govt? We are already on the backfoot because by nature we are timid, chilled, tolerant, forgiving, not much penchant for bloodshed. Need more ruthlessness and more importantly an action plan. 

The percentage is too small to make any difference. Imagine if there were no organisations like VHP/Sangh, we would have been in tatters by now

3 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said:

They answer to the centre, so yes, they are under a BJP government. For example, the state government could be CPI/M or Congress but they still have to implement NRC. Army and police are also under BJP control.

The point i'm making is that foreign interference will always exist in india. But it doesn't seek to change india, it seeks to undermine strong majoritarian government. You're misconstruing their motives. You can't prevent foreign interference, especially from countries/individuals will deep pockets.

BJP is trying to change the status quo, and thus the over-reaction and panic by opposition. There is no other way than resolving our old issues. As a civilization we cannot go, with so many outstanding issues left over in history.

Next, to solve a problem, at least our public should know the problem exists. We have Hindus, who take foolish pride, they think they have survived for centuries despite the genocides, and wrongly conclude by ignoring and underestimating the Breaking India forces. The reality, is we have already lost, and are just 20% of civilization of what was Afgan to Indonesia. Now, this 20% is also getting threaten. And it's not Hindu exclusively, but all dharmic religions.

No matter what tools, power, authorities yada yada Centre has certain pockets simply can't be controlled, look at Kashmir valley today. Even our PM can't visit public places and hoist the national flag without massive security arrangements, precautions, losses, terror attacks etc. In Bengal you must be familiar with how elections are conducted in Muslim majority districts, right? Doesn't matter bring in police, RAF, CRPF, Army whatever the bombs won't stop exploding, villages won't stop getting gutted in arson, and a whole lot of other horrible stuff that is par for course.

Bengal is a classic case study if we are to foresee how other parts of India will look like 20-30 years from now. I am sure there will be similar stories in half of Assam and Northern Kerala. Speaking about Kerala the centenary of Malabar genocide is due next year, no foreign force supported them Mapillah jihadi bstards, in fact if not for the Brits the entire Hindu pop of Kerala would have been wiped out. Kerala knows, Bengal knows, Kashmir knows,funnily enough Hindus (in general) from these regions live in a parallel universe.......what about rest of India? 

20 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Bhai you are so naive. Read what Ambedkar had to say about this, many Muslims identify with India's enemies and would like nothing more than breaking us from within, that is a product of their immediate environment. To a great extent they have been successful, @someone is right, we have lost control over many districts, I have seen this myself in Bengal. 75 years ago Indian Muslims broke India and caused large scale death/destruction, many chose to stay back after participating in the Pak Movement, and they will do it again when time comes, inherent nature, even secular/tolerant Vijaynagara fell apart and got reduced to rubble because of its Muslim citizens (accorded equal rights, opportunities, freedom, power, justice as Hindu subjects....like Western Europe of that era) and a similar fate awaits us. Civil war is coming and it is up to us how well we can prepare for that, no hiding,  it is coming. Don't need foreign forces, this happens everwhere where Muslims gain a foothold, China, Russia, Myanmar, Philippines, Lebanon, Kenya, Nigeria....and England/France/Sweden won't be spared 50 years from now. Only question that remains is how do we equip ourselves to face  D-Day, certainly lessons from 1946-48 shouldn't go to waste. 

There are many Muslims who won't go down that path, patriots, those who can live in harmony and co-existence, I wouldn't want them to come in harm's way.....but what is their %? If anyone has doubts check how the Muslim community responded over CAA, national capital was held hostage and later set on fire. And how did the coward state respond? So called Hindutva govt? We are already on the backfoot because by nature we are timid, chilled, tolerant, forgiving, not much penchant for bloodshed. Need more ruthlessness and more importantly an action plan. 

Muslim segregation is a huge issue, i agree.

Re; delhi riots...i'm from delhi and i call tell you that its ONLY the muslim neighborhoods where they could organize protests and riots. Shaheen bagh is in Okhla, which is the only muslim majority neighborhood in delhi. The capital itself was fine.

Ultimately, the government has to exercise restraint. They can't repeat gujarat style tactics, because that would make a bad situation only worse. You can't kill these protestors, especially when they're foreign funded. It would only give them sympathy.

The good thing is, and a positive change that i have noticed - is that more and more hindus are becoming aware of muslim savagery. Republic, zee, times now, and many other mainstream media channels constantly talk about muslim extremism and atrocities against hindus. The public is more informed than ever before, and the support for NRC-CAA is enormous. This couldn't have been possible 10 years ago!!

Once ram mandir is built, nothing will break hindu unity. Or at least, it will be extremely difficult.

6 minutes ago, someone said:

BJP is trying to change the status quo, and thus the over-reaction and panic by opposition. There is no other way than resolving our old issues. As a civilization we cannot go, with so many outstanding issues left over in history.

Next, to solve a problem, at least our public should know the problem exists. We have Hindus, who take foolish pride, they think they have survived for centuries despite the genocides, and wrongly conclude by ignoring and underestimating the Breaking India forces. The reality, is we have already lost, and are just 20% of civilization of what was Afgan to Indonesia. Now, this 20% is also getting threaten. And it's not Hindu exclusively, but all dharmic religions.

BJP has already changed the status quo. Once NRC is implemented, there's no changing the fact that india is a HINDU NATION. Belonging to a dharmic faith will become a criteria for citizenship in the republic of india. You CANNOT REVERSE this.

No amount of congress-party outrage will change anything. Their legacy is finished, and secular india is dead. Whether india remains a democracy or not is the real question - personally, i don't think india should be a democracy.

Muslims can't go away though. What can you do with 200 million muslims? We can't kill them. We have to modernize them, and help guide them into dharmic ways of life. No other option.