Lol I expected "Whatabout Nehru Gandhi etc etc" from Sanghis, was not disappointed.

If you remove whataboutery and personal abuse, Sanghis cannot argue about anything tbh. Happens when the top floor is empty

Edited by ash
8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

so your comment on freebies and cronies is lost. This one was not free

You are not incorrect but If someone is working 60 hours a week and makes 5000 pm I prefer to look the other way. I am very progressive inmy views.

7 hours ago, Under_Score said:

modi before coming to power had said that he was very poor & his mom used to do chores like a maid in the neighbor's house....and now that he's in power.....He's just appeasing the rich corporate duo & completely ignoring the poor,...what a change in the attitude!!.....sigh.

He was not born in affluence and he should be an ally of poor farmers.

That's exactly why he understands how one can come out of poverty.

It's sad that some retards are listening to entitled pricks like Tikait instead of understanding how to progress .

I think punjab is just a lazy freebie state now.

I cant compete with those guys but if I have the money I will donate it  to all the poor people in India who have been left behind.
Classic retarded way of thinking.

Only money can make more money.

Stop watching these 80s films and believing in tokenism.

Reliance has also done it's bit in helping the needy as well as employing people.

Can you please ask Rahul baba and his family to donate it's money that was looted for 70 years back to India? You can beg to him.

7 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

That's exactly why he understands how one can come out of poverty.

It's sad that some retards are listening to entitled pricks like Tikait instead of understanding how to progress .

I think punjab is just a lazy freebie state now.

You have a very loose definition of freebies.

Look at all the central government investment in sates like Karnatka with PSUs and producing nothing and buearaucracy. That is called welfare.

5 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

Classic retarded way of thinking.

Only money can make more money.

Stop watching these 80s films and believing in tokenism.

Reliance has also done it's bit in helping the needy as well as employing people.

Can you please ask Rahul baba and his family to donate it's money that was looted for 70 years back to India? You can beg to him.

You are a moron on steroids. Reliance has inside track to all government freebes tha is why they are here. Nothing special about them.

To me Tatas, L&T , HCL, Infosys are true success stories not Reliance annd crony capitalism.

You have a very loose definition of freebies.

Look at all the central government investment in sates like Karnatka with PSUs and producing nothing and buearaucracy. That is called welfare.
Elaborate please.

4 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

Elaborate please.

Spend billions on DRDO and in 2021 still importing a rifle for army.

You are a moron on steroids. Reliance has inside track to all government freebes tha is why they are here. Nothing special about them.

To me Tatas, L&T , HCL, Infosys are true success stories not Reliance annd crony capitalism.

Keep talking more retarded stuff.

Aukaat tou hai nahi, bas phokat kaa khaane la peene aur riot karne ka.

11 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

Oh wow..are you calling DRDO a useless organization now?

If you cannot make a rifle what should I call you?

So some retards here think ambani and adani should build the stadium with their own money but should call the ends infosys and and tata end because they do more philantrophy and because reliance is "not that great"

Kahà se aata hai yeh kachra

9 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

Keep talking more retarded stuff.

Aukaat tou hai nahi, bas phokat kaa khaane la peene aur riot karne ka.

I bet you are one of those on track to draw govt.pension and you family is a big beneficiary too. Pensionjeevi.

4 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:
5 minutes ago, Khota said:
If you cannot make a rifle what should I call you?

Do you only question everything or so you actually do anything useful?

I do realize responding to fools like you is not useful. I will take your advise and spend my time better.

3 hours ago, Khota said:

So a SUV filled with explosives and a note threatening Ambani was found now outside Antilla.

Is that level some losers will stoop to now?

All this is happening because of the hate rhetoric from half wits.

Ambani bad Ambani bad..lol

Edited by Yoda-esque
3 hours ago, Khota said:

You sure?