Can Tewatia be Ind's Bevan?

zen

All we need is a post suggesting that Beven is an ATG while Tewatia is not even proven so how can they be compared (therefore missing the point of the thread)

PS I saw one at least hinting at that :lol: 

15 minutes ago, zen said:

All we need is a post suggesting that Beven is an ATG while Tewatia is not even proven so how can they be compared (therefore missing the point)

PS I saw one at least hinting at that :lol: 

Hint? Lol it was crystal clear.

4 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Iyer Tewatia.. Yaar sabko bevan banaoge to bevan kya banega.. vinay kumar

Bevan does not need to be anything else as he is synonymous with certain role that he mastered :dontknow:

3 minutes ago, zen said:

Bevan does not need to be anything else as he is synonymous with certain role that he mastered :dontknow:

We should aim higher and hope he can become this ..BOSS.. UNIVERSE BOSS.. part 2

F357E74A-DE00-4B86-AF51-6F4323ED7AC6.jpeg

9 minutes ago, neel roy said:

We should aim higher and hope he can become this ..BOSS.. UNIVERSE BOSS.. part 2

F357E74A-DE00-4B86-AF51-6F4323ED7AC6.jpeg

:lol: universe tewatia  ... But the guys in lower middle order

15 minutes ago, zen said:

:lol: universe tewatia  ... But the guys in lower middle order

At least he put his fellow countryman Sheldon Gun Salute Cotterels IPL career to bed.. unsold yikes 

F3DAF8FF-4AF6-4193-9860-C88F131523F1.jpeg

C31F1FCA-5FD1-4330-BD3A-3CF23DC52214.jpeg

Edited by neel roy