IPL ... Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners ....

express bowling

51 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:

Nah. Some people need to be corrected. I have zero tolerance for such trolls

You don't need to think high of yourself,

Sooner you realise it,better

Ghanta farak padta hai tere offend hone se,"zero tolerance" :wp23:

Kisi ko bh nahi padta

I don't even read your posts,it's full of yawn reeking shyte unless you quote me

Don't quote me myte ,don't quote me

Not one fast bowler burst through this season SO FAR. Disappointing in first 14 games.

Umran, Mohsin, Arshdeep were exceptional in last couple of IPL. But not a single promising one this season.

Chennai: D Chahar, Deshpande, Hangrekar ( All failure. Hangrekar has pace and age on his side though so one for the future)

Delhi: Khaleel, Mukesh, Sakariya  ( All trash)

Gujrat: Shami, Pandya, Yash Dayal ( We know what Shami and Pandya can do. Yash Dayal is trash.)

KKR: Umesh, Lord Thakur ( haven't given chances to any new fast bowler this season)

Lucknow: Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Avesh ( Trundler brigade)

Mumbai: Arshad Khan (flop)

Punjab: Arshdeep (decent)

RR: Sandeep Sharma , KM Asif ( not good enough)

RCB: Siraj, Harshal, Akashdeep  ( Harshal and Akashdeep got all 3 games but couldn't do much )

SRH: Umran, Natrajan, Bhuvi ( SRH playing safe )

2 hours ago, Suhaan said:

@express bowling @Mosher @raki05  your thoughts  on yesterday's KKR vs GT match,the last over?

Dayal's pace has been down maybe because he is coming back from an injury but he bowled trash. Juicy full tosses and **** half trackers. Credit to Rinku who has a knack of playing these kinds of back to wall innings and coming out on top. Great temperament. 

2 hours ago, deepdynamo said:

Not one fast bowler burst through this season SO FAR. Disappointing in first 14 games.

Umran, Mohsin, Arshdeep were exceptional in last couple of IPL. But not a single promising one this season.

Chennai: D Chahar, Deshpande, Hangrekar ( All failure. Hangrekar has pace and age on his side though so one for the future)

Gujrat: Shami, Pandya, Yash Dayal ( We know what Shami and Pandya can do. Yash Dayal is trash.)

KKR: Umesh, Lord Thakur ( haven't given chances to any new fast bowler this season)

RCB: Siraj, Harshal, Akashdeep  ( Harshal and Akashdeep got all 3 games but couldn't do much )

After seeing Yash's performance, it seems like RR do not trust on NCA's fitness passing certificate and are taking things slow with Kuldeep Sen.
DC being DC are happy playing good for nothing bowlers like Mukesh, Khaleel and Sakariya but won't give a 3-4 match consistent run to Nagarkoti (who after a long time is injury free and played decent games in domestic).
Hoping to see MI play Arjun Tendulkar and SRH opt for Kartik Tyagi atleast for 3-4 games. Else, these 2 should be released for auction.

2 hours ago, Mosher said:

Dayal's pace has been down maybe because he is coming back from an injury but he bowled trash. Juicy full tosses and **** half trackers. Credit to Rinku who has a knack of playing these kinds of back to wall innings and coming out on top. Great temperament. 

I wanted him to at least nail the last ball as that would have given him confidence but the pressure got to him. The 3 full tosses he bowled were all yorkers gone awry but he had too much nervous energy throught which only emboldened the batsman. Sam Curran defended much less than this in one of the previous games which even most of our senior bowlers barring one or 2 would have failed at. 

5 hours ago, Suhaan said:

@express bowling @Mosher @raki05  your thoughts  on yesterday's KKR vs GT match,the last over?

We need a temperamentally strong lower middle order batter .. and Rinku Singh has become a strong contender.  Plus he is a high average FC batter, which means the batting basics could be better too.

And Yash Dayal is unable to bowl with full rhythm and at full pace as he is coming back from injury. As of now he is a medium pacer .. and I like a medium pacer getting hit badly. 

Rinku played brilliantly but Dayal's last over yesterday was beyond pathetic. Its OK to fail to land your yorker once. But thrice!!!. And then resorting to back of the hand short deliveries nicely sitting up for Rinku to have a swipe. He has to improve massively to be a contender going forward.

From what Ive seen Arshdeep seems the best left handed option now. Even he is not anywhere close to being a world beater yet. Khaleel has been disappointing and God knows what Mohsin is upto.

5 hours ago, deepdynamo said:

not a single exceptional talent this year, concerning thing is most of these are/were ind intnl. in last 2-3 years.