Predict the winner of the match?  

20 members have voted

1. 1. Who will win today's game?

• Namma Bengaluru
    • Hyderabadi Biryani

2 hours ago, nitinbwj said:

Anyone playing Dream 11 ? The whole damn thing is fixed. The teams winning it have Shahbaz Ahmed as captain..educated guess ? Yeah right :phehe:

I bet it's a lot of bots that crank out thousands of entries covering every combination of player possible to guarantee a win.  Two things India is famous for, its cricketers and its IT scammers.

3 hours ago, nitinbwj said:

Anyone playing Dream 11 ? The whole damn thing is fixed. The teams winning it have Shahbaz Ahmed as captain..educated guess ? Yeah right :phehe:

I do play a lot of fantasy cricket , no it isnt fixed. Their is logic behind that selection. Even my captain was shahbaz today but vc screwed me today 

1 hour ago, GeeGaw said:

I bet it's a lot of bots that crank out thousands of entries covering every combination of player possible to guarantee a win.  Two things India is famous for, its cricketers and its IT scammers.

I  use to think same but then i talked top ppl who won it and understood the strategy behind it post that i won a lot 

9 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

I  use to think same but then i talked top ppl who won it and understood the strategy behind it post that i won a lot 

Do you know anyone who won 1 crore or 50 lakh +? 

What Is the strategy btw?

Edited by New guy
3 hours ago, New guy said:

Do you know anyone who won 1 crore or 50 lakh +? 

yes peeyush sharma, search his videos on youtube very intelligent guy. RR even hired him .He has won it few times

What Is the strategy btw?

Check ur DM

43 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

where ?? Where?? i wanna see

He did last night on Post match show on Star sports Hindi..  He bashed his inns & almost called it worthless & questioned his intent.  Also said Pandey doesn't has strike rotation skills.