Clarke Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 pehli baat aapne semifinal mein ghabraana nahi hai Adi_91 and Under_Score 2
nitinbwj Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 Jaa bhai... Dafa ho ja. Why is this thread not closed already. Khota 1
Jay Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 5 minutes ago, Finer said: Pakistan winning means India wins too. We can share the trophy together. We already share Kashmir already. lmao. this is pushing it.
Adi_91 Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 Just now, nitinbwj said: Jaa bhai... Dafa ho ja. Why is this thread not closed already. The entire country is delusional. Even frogs (green color) come during the rain to make some noise. They just don't realize that it doesn't rain every day. TheWall, Khota and zen 2 1
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 5 minutes ago, Finer said: Pakistan winning means India wins too. We can share the trophy together. We already share Kashmir already. Liar All this means your serial adulterer pm will remind you every day that you are a superior race. No thanks.
Clarke Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 6 minutes ago, Finer said: Pakistan winning means India wins too. We can share the trophy together. We already share Kashmir already. Wish that were true in a formal/permanent way.
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Jaa bhai... Dafa ho ja. Why is this thread not closed already. Because we are not pakistanis. We just need to respond.
Jay Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 2 minutes ago, Finer said: They share just about anything. That is where we draw the line. honestly, if it werent for dumbasses like shoaib and other ex cricketers that open their mouth with some vitriolic dross, i would support pakistan. they are insufferable. lol.
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 10 minutes ago, Finer said: Pakistan winning means India wins too. We can share the trophy together. We already share Kashmir already. Why don't you return rest of the Kashmir and I will support you personally. Sgattick10 and TheWall 1 1
TheWall Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 29 minutes ago, Khota said: Why don't you return rest of the Kashmir and I will support you personally. Namards from green ghetto will never stop begging .... Khota 1
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 56 minutes ago, Finer said: That will involve massacring millions of Muslims in Kashmir. Is that how you want to tell your children stories of your Akhand bharat? Kashmir will never be your because they know what will happen to Muslims. Look at Indian Muslims being massacred in the name of beef laws while most of death put Genocidal Modi on map along with your supports. This will involve liberation of all the minorities. Moreover you illegally attacked and stole Indian land. Need to return Kashmir before any normal times are restored.
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 54 minutes ago, Finer said: Serial adulterer or Genocidal backward Modi who inspires hatred and blot in mankind? Take your pick. Modi is a democratically elected leader of the largest democratic country in the world. We may have our disagreements but I can assure you he has never committed a genocide or will ever do that. Let me explain to you what genocide is. It is what you did in Bangladesh.
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 54 minutes ago, Finer said: While Indian women will never stop begging for desirable Pakistanis as opposed to Namard padhosi with billion numbers. Another myth by morons.