Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

3 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

They should have experimented a bit more and dropped Finch. He is a clueless batsman who gets LBW every freaking match. How is he the captain for a team like Australia is beyond me.

Clearly his age, fitness and hand-eye coordination have caught up with him. Fear the same with Rohit. 

We may see Cummins take ODI captaincy too with Head partnering warner at the top. 

31 minutes ago, Norman said:

You think they care about it lol. They've already won the thing that matters the most and are now just experimenting their bench. And that's the right way to go about it. 

Meanwhile teams like Pakistan (and even us to some extent) take these useless bilaterals way too seriously and play full strength sides. 

We don't play our full strength side. 

So this will be Pakistan's first ODI series win against Australia since 2002.:giggle:

Once again poyzz luck out by breaking a humiliating streak. First by winning against South Africa C last year, then by winning the toss lottery against us in the wc and now against Australia C. They should arrange a Test tour of Australia a few weeks before the IPL to break that 15-0 streak. :cheer:

1 hour ago, Norman said:

You think they care about it lol. They've already won the thing that matters the most and are now just experimenting their bench. And that's the right way to go about it. 

Meanwhile teams like Pakistan (and even us to some extent) take these useless bilaterals way too seriously and play full strength sides. 

Abe kya meaningless meaningless laga rakha hai?

every match counts towards wc qualifications especially teams like pak who are bottom placed and struggling for qualification . SA are also struggling. Stop with this nonsensical “meanignless” crap

8 minutes ago, SRT_1OO said:

every match counts towards wc qualifications especially teams like pak who are bottom placed and struggling for qualification . SA are also struggling. Stop with this nonsensical “meanignless” crap

meaningless like your existence. it is indeed. 

31 minutes ago, SRT_1OO said:

7 teams apart from India can qualify for the world Cup throug the "super league".

If Pakistan can't even find a spot among those 7, especially after WI losing to the Aus and even Ireland on home soil... then I guess are correct. 

Why are you always crying/bitter. If it bothers you this much, then why follow it?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

shaheen is the greatest Pakistani bowler since wasim. what a find son.

wasim jnr is the next fazal mahmood

rauf is the new shoaib

babar is better than inzi

rizwan is better than saeed anwar

what a team yaaar.

they will pump us again in one off games. well done Pakistani. 

Batting under lights in the subcontinent and the UAE has become so easy that it has become pretty much a lottery for teams winning the toss and fielding first. 

Just hope Rohit has his usual toss luck next year during the world Cup. 

59 minutes ago, Norman said:

Batting under lights in the subcontinent and the UAE has become so easy that it has become pretty much a lottery for teams winning the toss and fielding first. 

Just hope Rohit has his usual toss luck next year during the world Cup. 

if kohli had better luck with tosses he may have won 2 World titles as captain i feel. he lost every single major toss in ICC tournament except champions trophy 2017 where he made the wrong decision to chase on a used pitch which highlighted his punjabi intellect.