Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

5 hours ago, Frustrated said:

2 out of 3 series lost by Poyz in home conditions against Aussies who travelled after 23 years.    "Lekin.   Apne bilkul ghabrana nahi"   :phehe:

Remind me, didn't one of our Kirkit Biradars say Jhukti hai duniya when the Aussies landed in Pak sar zameen ?

Chuckte Raho

TC

6 hours ago, Norman said:

Could have been an embarrassment of the century had Australia played even close to their full strength side in the ODIs. 

Imagine losing in all 3 formats on home soil against a team that's touring you for the first time in 24 years. 

In the ODI series they didn’t even try to do anything different against the Aussies who were forced to pick third class players because of COVID and injuries lol. Pakistan won the toss and bowled in all 3 games lol. Not to mention played their first string in all 3 games too 

I have always told and will again say Pakistan is a mid tier team and was only successful in the t20 w cup due to toss.  Even in this series they won all three odi tosses and managed to win 2 matches. T20 they lost the toss and lost it. So it proves the toss hypothesis pretty well. 

1 hour ago, neel roy said:

I have always told and will again say Pakistan is a mid tier team and was only successful in the t20 w cup due to toss.  Even in this series they won all three odi tosses and managed to win 2 matches. T20 they lost the toss and lost it. So it proves the toss hypothesis pretty well. 

But but... prokistan. Tough cricketers. Hoodoo ended. Huzoor toot gaya. Wallahi abhi Pakistanistan is bhest. 13-1 now no one can stop Pakistan. India is finished. Best bowlers. Great pace attack. Star batting. Oh babar goat. Rizwan gilly. All time great shafique shits on tenda as opener. 

6 hours ago, neel roy said:

You are correct about Pakistan but something has to be done, toss should not decide the match.

3 hours ago, putrevus said:

You are correct about Pakistan but something has to be done, toss should not decide the match.

1983 and 2011 wcup final. 2013 CT Final. 3 icc trophies india won. India lost tosses in all. 

2003 wcup final and 2017 CT Final. India won toss in both. And lost the finals. 

4 hours ago, neel roy said:

1983 and 2011 wcup final. 2013 CT Final. 3 icc trophies india won. India lost tosses in all. 

2003 wcup final and 2017 CT Final. India won toss in both. And lost the finals. 

Now try semis. We lost every semi final under kphli when we lost the toss. 

2 minutes ago, Jay said:

Now try semis. We lost every semi final under kphli when we lost the toss. 

Just one. Wc 2019. We didn’t actually lose because toss. We lost because stupid rule of starting the play next day before which pitch was under covers for 12 hrs and it was cloudy. There was a goid chance if we chased on same day we could have won. Pitch gets flatter with time in england. 

54 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Just one. Wc 2019. We didn’t actually lose because toss. We lost because stupid rule of starting the play next day before which pitch was under covers for 12 hrs and it was cloudy. There was a goid chance if we chased on same day we could have won. Pitch gets flatter with time in england. 

Yes we should have won that. 

Not just once. 

WC 2015. Lost semis. Lost toss. 

WC 2016 t20 semi final lost toss.

1 hour ago, Jay said:

Ah ok. Fair enough. Can't remember these shitty t20 and odi games. Only tests. 

Under kohli kya hua? 

He lost 2 finals ct and wtc +  one sf wc 2019. Won toss in one. Lost toss in other two

Edited by neel roy