Iconoclast Posted December 25, 2022 Posted December 25, 2022 45 minutes ago, Vijy said: good thing they saved us, otherwise all the Pak trolls would be posting s**t here We got no right to troll after our recent humiliation.
Vijy Posted December 25, 2022 Posted December 25, 2022 1 minute ago, Iconoclast said: We got no right to troll after our recent humiliation. maybe not you, but I can name at least 5-6 posters on ICF who would gladly do it. in fact, I am sure some of them will emerge even now, although we scraped to a 2-0 win
speedracer Posted December 25, 2022 Posted December 25, 2022 1 hour ago, Vijy said: maybe not you, but I can name at least 5-6 posters on ICF who would gladly do it. in fact, I am sure some of them will emerge even now, although we scraped to a 2-0 win Can we inbox the pos bcci management? Is there an email we can send through. I have seriously had enough of this rubbish. Rubbish selections. Nepotism and blundering tactics etc. Pathetic losers. I dont ever want to see kela, Brat, Rahul in tests ever again. Not even in loi. Rohit fatso is running thin as well. I am losing my patience with him. He is a trash captain and he loves trundlers. I dont want to see kuldeep sacrificed either.b Vijy 1
Sandz Posted March 3, 2023 Posted March 3, 2023 109 all out and humilating defeat at home after winning the toss Vijy 1
Vijy Posted March 3, 2023 Posted March 3, 2023 1 hour ago, Sandz said: 109 all out and humilating defeat at home after winning the toss one more humiliating defeat coming up next test nevada 1
Nikhil_cric Posted March 5, 2023 Posted March 5, 2023 Destroyed in the first innings by a bloke who averages 35 in Shield Cricket. As bad as it gets. Atleast O Keefe had a very good domestic record. nevada 1
bigiplfan Posted March 5, 2023 Posted March 5, 2023 lets laugh at ipl, how many times has it been fixed already? Help me to write down all the years here: https://www.matchfixingipl.com/ will it be fixed in 2023 too? :D
Chaos Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 Ok uncles who cant even put their bat down to the ball before it passes you making comments. Selection is bad its not their fault they got selected. Go do ur 8-5 jobs. I bet even then you guys rat each desi out. Its one game we lost at home not a big deal. But yea we need inform youngsters in
Chaos Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 Especially uncles who are unfit as hell 99% of them here making fun of rohit sharma. Geez u guys are kooo kooooo
Chaos Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 On 3/3/2023 at 6:23 AM, Sandz said: 109 all out and humilating defeat at home after winning the toss Ha ha ha. If our spinners had half the brains aussie ones had we would have won. Mr.ashwin new varierty every ball. All that pitch needed was just plain wi ket to wicket line
speedracer Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 22 hours ago, Nikhil_cric said: Destroyed in the first innings by a bloke who averages 35 in Shield Cricket. As bad as it gets. Atleast O Keefe had a very good domestic record. 35 on flat wickets is pretty good.
Vijy Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 35 minutes ago, speedracer said: 35 on flat wickets is pretty good. o'keefe had around 25 IIRC. lyon is the most consistent offie across all conditions. asswin is better on bouncy tracks. speedracer 1
Nikhil_cric Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 2 hours ago, speedracer said: 35 on flat wickets is pretty good. Kuhnemann is more of an ODI spinner.
R!TTER Posted March 6, 2023 Posted March 6, 2023 5 hours ago, Chaos said: Ha ha ha. If our spinners had half the brains aussie ones had we would have won. Mr.ashwin new varierty every ball. All that pitch needed was just plain wi ket to wicket line It doesn't work like that, when you are defending a low total you are less effective & the opposition batters also have much less pressure on them. Here the match was probably lost in the first hour itself!
speedracer Posted March 10, 2023 Posted March 10, 2023 On 3/6/2023 at 5:00 PM, R!TTER said: It doesn't work like that, when you are defending a low total you are less effective & the opposition batters also have much less pressure on them. Here the match was probably lost in the first hour itself! Should have played kuldeep. He would have ran through Oz. They can't handle him. Got a 5fer in Sydney ffs. Easy under 140 scores and probably would have helped us win last game. Head won't survive long vs kuldeep.
Frustrated Posted June 11, 2023 Posted June 11, 2023 Lost this time by 209 runs. Zero has no value. Effectively we lost by only 29 runs.
Throwaib_Chuckter Posted June 11, 2023 Posted June 11, 2023 1 hour ago, badmash said: Mujhay bhi hasna hay To jee bhar ke haso hamare saath. Andhi taqleed hamari aadat nahi. Chuckte Raho TC
DeepSpace Posted June 11, 2023 Posted June 11, 2023 BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ... haaro haaro, aur mazey se haaro!!
jusarrived Posted June 11, 2023 Posted June 11, 2023 I almost made plans to travel to UK to watch this, thank God for my neices wedding.