Hindenburg group accuses Adani group of fraud

gattaca

On 10/6/2023 at 6:45 AM, ravishingravi said:

Hindenburg. Gora is allowed to spit on your face and walk away without saying why. And brown sepoys wiill say because gora spat on you there must be something wrong with you.

All you do is add fuel to the fire. This is serious topic.

On 10/5/2023 at 5:28 PM, rangeelaraja said:

I genuinely feel bad for him.  He lost a fortune on his Adani stocks after the Hindenburg shortsale attack.

Since then, every other unrelated thread he has been attacking Adani.

I told him invest on fundamentals and hold for long term in such companies for a good RoI.  He panicked and sold and booked massive losses.

Looks like our chap will not rest till Adanis go under... 

2 hours ago, Khota said:

You need to quit threatening people on this forum. That is the job of moderators. If you have appointed yourself as the moderator that is something else. Moron.

Where is the threaten ? Most people here have said you have problems reading and understanding simple English, they have had to repeat themselves again and again to you.   It must be Adani's fault that you are uneducated. lol.

2 hours ago, diga said:

Adani will continue to flourish long after this troll is gone.

Something that this uneducated fellow does not realize is that - Adani was already a billionaire when Congress ruled till 2014.

He got land at dirt cheap rates during Congress reign.  Something Adani said and congress did not deny.

Yet just because he lost his fortune being an immature stock trader, he is just stinking up this forum.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/gloriaharaito/2022/06/24/asias-richest-billionaire-gautam-adani-pledges-77-billion-for-charity/?sh=2753ee8c46db

Edited by rangeelaraja

19 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Where is the threaten ? Most people here have said you have problems reading and understanding simple English, they have had to repeat themselves again and again to you.   It must be Adani's fault that you are uneducated. lol.

I am the one who cannot read or write english.

2 hours ago, diga said:

That is not the point. Issue is crony capitalism and greed of people who already have more money than 99% of the worlds population.

11 minutes ago, Khota said:

I am the one who cannot read or write english.

It is a colloquial/ informal way to write.  Tere level se bahut  upar hai. Tu bas basic likhna padhna seekh le and join some classes to become stock market literate so that you don't lose your savings and start to litter the internet.

Edited by rangeelaraja

26 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

It is a colloquial/ informal way to write.  Tere level se bahut  upar hai. Tu bas basic likhna padhna seekh le and join some classes to become stock market literate so that you don't lose your savings and start to litter the internet.

Mein to college bhi nahi gaya tabh bhi Adani jaise logon ko pehchan leta hum. Main to hindi main likhta hum magar tum sabh angrez ho.

2 hours ago, Khota said:

That is not the point. Issue is crony capitalism and greed of people who already have more money than 99% of the worlds population.

Then go after your mai-baap western institutions and companies before you go after your own, instead of justifying gora run agencies like SEC that are IDENTICAL to our own agencies like the SEBI in identical scenarios, while spitting on your own nation's institutions due to your owner goras making unsubstantiated allegations. 

Its shameful level of self hatred inculcated in you by gora worship of you pind-types.

Edited by Muloghonto

5 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Then go after your mai-baap western institutions and companies before you go after your own, instead of justifying gora run agencies like SEC that are IDENTICAL to our own agencies like the SEBI in identical scenarios, while spitting on your own nation's institutions due to your owner goras making unsubstantiated allegations. 

Its shameful level of self hatred inculcated in you by gora worship of you pind-types.

You little punk, this is not about spitting. This is about accountability. 

1 hour ago, Khota said:

You little punk, this is not about spitting. This is about accountability. 

You little idiot, its not acountability - its you LITERALLY saying Indian govt agency is not adequate to do its job, but its EXACT counterpart in USA is fine. That is why you are pussing out of answering the SIMPLE question as to why you are ok with SEC doing its job and unsatisfied with SEBI doing its job. 

Your dhong of accountability means undermining Indian govt agencies, while promoting your gora masters identical agencies, to undermine India. That is why you cannot answer my quotation of you to why you are ok with SEC doing its job but not SEBI.

9 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

You little idiot, its not acountability - its you LITERALLY saying Indian govt agency is not adequate to do its job, but its EXACT counterpart in USA is fine. That is why you are pussing out of answering the SIMPLE question as to why you are ok with SEC doing its job and unsatisfied with SEBI doing its job. 

Your dhong of accountability means undermining Indian govt agencies, while promoting your gora masters identical agencies, to undermine India. That is why you cannot answer my quotation of you to why you are ok with SEC doing its job but not SEBI.

You thugs are so scared of truth. Something will come out and that bothers you. Once again there are no goras, why do you have a problem punk?

9 hours ago, Khota said:

You thugs are so scared of truth. Something will come out and that bothers you. Once again there are no goras, why do you have a problem punk?

No, we are scared of treasonous ones like you, who will say a foreign govt agency like SEC is good to do its job, but its exact coutnerpart in India, SEBI is not. 
once again, explain why you are okay with gora run agency like SEC and not desi run SEBI when they are identical.

You will have to explain why you want an investigation overriding SEBI but okay with SEC doing its job. 

You cannot run from this question, it should be clear to you know that you have to answer this adequately, since undermining Indian govt institutions while bolstering their exact counterparts in USA is undermining Indian government. 

Which makes you a traitor in spirit. 

Edited by Muloghonto

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

No, we are scared of treasonous ones like you, who will say a foreign govt agency like SEC is good to do its job, but its exact coutnerpart in India, SEBI is not. 
once again, explain why you are okay with gora run agency like SEC and not desi run SEBI when they are identical.

You will have to explain why you want an investigation overriding SEBI but okay with SEC doing its job. 

You cannot run from this question, it should be clear to you know that you have to answer this adequately, since undermining Indian govt institutions while bolstering their exact counterparts in USA is undermining Indian government. 

Which makes you a traitor in spirit. 

You are a thug, a traitor and party above country turncoat. If opposition parties are not comfortable with SEBI why not JPC. Thug.

9 minutes ago, Khota said:

You are a thug, a traitor and party above country turncoat. If opposition parties are not comfortable with SEBI why not JPC. Thug.

You are the traitor who is undermining indian institution like SEBI while bigging up foreign gora master institutions like SEC. I am not the one undermining an INDIAN GOVERNMENT AGENCY. You are. that make YOU the traitor, not me. 

If opposition parties are not comfortable with Indian institutions, then it makes them anti indian too.

You have to answer why you are ok with SEC doing its job but not SEBI. Quit trying to evade this question.

Edited by Muloghonto

On 10/7/2023 at 2:15 PM, Khota said:

Good question.

Hindenburg never intended to sue Adani. They just published a report.

Adanis made lot of public threats to sue Hindenburg and realized when discovery process would start, they would not look pretty. Hence they though loss of 100's of billions is acceptable. Actually a very smart move by them.

What was sue able in court of law for Adanis? What was potential benefit?

4 hours ago, mishra said:

What was sue able in court of law for Adanis? What was potential benefit?

The part they thought they could sue was that Hindenburg report is wrong and sue them for damages for the losses caused by the "incorrect" report.

If they won in court, they could force Hindenburg for a retraction and have Hindenburg pay billions in court which is easy to do.

But Adanis did not go to court because during discovery process the lawyers would have found out the allegations are true, and their accounting is a sham.

8 hours ago, Khota said:

The part they thought they could sue was that Hindenburg report is wrong and sue them for damages for the losses caused by the "incorrect" report.

If they won in court, they could force Hindenburg for a retraction and have Hindenburg pay billions in court which is easy to do.

But Adanis did not go to court because during discovery process the lawyers would have found out the allegations are true, and their accounting is a sham.

Who in past has managed to successfully sue a investment brokerage firm for speculating buy sell overweight rating and supporting report?

3 hours ago, mishra said:

Who in past has managed to successfully sue a investment brokerage firm for speculating buy sell overweight rating and supporting report?

This is not about speculation and buy/sell. This is about fraud. Big difference.

46 minutes ago, Khota said:

This is not about speculation and buy/sell. This is about fraud. Big difference.

so answer the questions posed to you:

1. How many companies in Adani's position has successfully sued a shortseller like Hindenburg for false accusations ?

2. Why are you ok undermining Indian govt agencies when you support foreign govt agencies doing their jobs ? Are you a traitor like your beloved khajur walla  and want to undermine Indian govt institutions with no justifiable cause ?