BREAKING: The Cricket World Cup Fixtures Have Been Announced!

5 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

If you visit BD cricket forum, they believe they have world class pace attack now and anything less than Semi finals would be dissappointing.

:giggle:

Do you blame them? The last time these losers lost to them, their pacers also picked up a lot of wickets. It was a royal an@l fisting from both spinners and pacers lol. 

8 minutes ago, khadekhademaaro said:

It will be Gods gift to the WC if Pakistan dont come for the WC. :two_thumbs_up:

mat aana. ghar wapasi karwa denge nahi to :hysterical:

Pakistan is really peaking at right time. They have been developing young players by getting rid of those oldies, where as us we are still waiting for them to quit by themselves. 

I wouldn't be too surprised if they win the whole thing. 

2 minutes ago, wanted_desi said:

Pakistan is really peaking at right time. They have been developing young players by getting rid of those oldies, where as us we are still waiting for them to quit by themselves. 

I wouldn't be too surprised if they win the whole thing. 

They may win the whole thing but they may not come also.

As for India, it is within India, irrespective of whom we play we should finish in the top 4 after the league stage.

13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Humiliation loading in Ahmedabad more like... Imagine  the scene if we lose to Pak. 

Also loss in Semi is confirmed...  Playing Eng Aus on spin friendly Lucknow Chennai but good luck facing them in Wankhede. 

Hopefully Lankans & Afghans punch above their weight & we get an Asian team in Semis. 

This is putting extra pressure on your team. It is written in stars we will spoil your partay.

4 hours ago, khadekhademaaro said:

It will be Gods gift to the WC if Pakistan dont come for the WC. :two_thumbs_up:

mat aana. ghar wapasi karwa denge nahi to :hysterical:

Who want to watch Bangladesh and Afghanistan? Like it or not we are the the second most important cricket nation after you guys.

4 hours ago, Pakistan said:

Who want to watch Bangladesh and Afghanistan? Like it or not we are the the second most important cricket nation after you guys.

:hysterical: first nahi bola.

abbe LCM, khud hi bolte hai nahi aayenge. Do not come. This time there is pork in the dinner everyday and gharwapasi exercise planned :--D

18 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Humiliation loading in Ahmedabad more like... Imagine  the scene if we lose to Pak. 

Also loss in Semi is confirmed...  Playing Eng Aus on spin friendly Lucknow Chennai but good luck facing them in Wankhede. 

Hopefully Lankans & Afghans punch above their weight & we get a Asian team in Semis. 

I think pitches are being relaid. Lucknow (and maybe Chennai too) won't be a raging turner, it's an ICC tournament; they'll ensure good batting pitches. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Amdavad is fine...  Our Sooperstars would be bamboozled by Shadab & Nawaz on that terrible pitch. 

Pakistani batters are even worse at playing quality spin. Just unleash Kuldeep and Bishnoi along with Jadeja and they will capitulate. 

9 minutes ago, Norman said:

Pakistani batters are even worse at playing quality spin. Just unleash Kuldeep and Bishnoi along with Jadeja and they will capitulate. 

We know TM will play Chahal & Jadeja...  I don't think Pakistani batters would implode...  Likes of Chacha Ifti & Fakhar are fantastic players of spin. 

Pace is what catches these guys off guard. 

Even Shadab looks million dollars vs spin but can't handle decent pace. 

Pandu owned them with short stuff at 140k in WT20.... Another 140k pacer we would have wrapped them sooner. 

Edited by Lone Wolf